• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

bro kia and bros, I will be going to RWS tomorrow, want to say hello and share tips which machines good :smile:

Hey bro - you managed to get out of your self-exclusion huh ?
Just happened to click at Pg 53 of this thread and saw your earlier 2011 posts

Hmmm .... you drew out your CPF already ? EDIT : Only in few years' time .....
Worry for you [and myself also .....] - got good self-control boh ?
Scared again squander our spare cash or savings [or even CPF monies when we can get our hands on that later]

BTW - what are your views on going for Minimum Sum scheme vs the CPF Life scheme [for which details available only in Sep]
- at this moment I seem to have feeling that it is better to go on Minimum Sum with its CERTAIN fixed monthly payout even if only for 20 years from 65 rather than on CPF Life for life with its UNCERTAIN varying monthly payouts (what to do if get 'played out' at end of day with miserable reduced/reducing payouts ... no benefits at all.... cannot trust)

RWSSLOTS

bro kia - given that you are senior and i read that u r also platinum member, can u feedback to the RWS mgmt to remove all the damn smelly dust ins which are near the slot machines...cant take it leh..

RWSSLOTS

bro kia - i tried playing Indianna Jones and also Star Trek today...damn hard ...lost 2k.... so stupid games leh...why RWS buys all these stupid machines huh? most of time also no one play...siao ah...

RWSSLOTS

bro kia - tried also the goldfish game next to wheel of fortune ...wah lao...kenna makan too...lost 500 in 10mins...the one at mbs better leh...

slotmania

Hey bro - you managed to get out of your self-exclusion huh ?
Just happened to click at Pg 53 of this thread and saw your earlier 2011 posts

Hmmm .... you drew out your CPF already ? EDIT : Only in few years' time .....
Worry for you [and myself also .....] - got good self-control boh ?
Scared again squander our spare cash or savings [or even CPF monies when we can get our hands on that later]

BTW - what are your views on going for Minimum Sum scheme vs the CPF Life scheme [for which details available only in Sep]
- at this moment I seem to have feeling that it is better to go on Minimum Sum with its CERTAIN fixed monthly payout even if only for 20 years from 65 rather than on CPF Life for life with its UNCERTAIN varying monthly payouts (what to do if get 'played out' at end of day with miserable reduced/reducing payouts ... no benefits at all.... cannot trust)

hi jjc, yes to the part of removing SE :biggrin: very smooth no need interview just see a person there less than 5 mins and SE removed in 3 days!
still not yet ripe for CPF withdrawal lah
now I have more restraint and can walk away with $1k br :smile:

I prefer minimum sum as I know the cpf for life is not within my lifespan expectations :smile:

I will be at rws tomorrow playing AYP my alltime favourite. Say hello to me :smile:

slotmania

bro kia - i tried playing Indianna Jones and also Star Trek today...damn hard ...lost 2k.... so stupid games leh...why RWS buys all these stupid machines huh? most of time also no one play...siao ah...

I ever played IJ and one of the worst machines for me, $500 no feature at all!

Knightslot

It used to be juz 80pts for 3D2N for balcony, but now... Haiz... (inflation I guess.. Haha..)

Anyway, they also have alternate stopover @ Redang for weekend cruising (3D2N), can give it a shot since its a hectic journey if you'll to travel there on own.... Worth a visit.

Currently they having some promo onboard, if u accumulate to certain points, can get discount vouchers, but can only be used on your next booking.

OK - FINALLY made a 1N CNW Booking for Sat 7/7/12 (low season) using 40 pts x 2 = 80 RWS GP points for a Balcony Cabin for 2 pax

(COFFEEME - how come you could get a 30 point refunded 15 point = ONLY 15 point cabin in March - also balcony cabin for 1N ?)

My gambling galfriend NOT keen to pay the $78 seaport tax for a 2N CNW [that's almost like paying a $100 casino levy to her] so said we'll just try out the cheaper $45 seaport tax for a 1N CNW first :o :p

When doing the booking, make sure you have all the passport particulars of the passengers as they want these keyed into the system straightaway or else they'll deduct ANOTHER 20 GP points for any subsequent amendment ......

slotmania

Played AVP since when it was around 1.2 million, now cross 2 million already!

Should be dropping soon? Hope to one of the bros/sis here! :smile:
Played Avp when it was $450k. Ever hit 5 Avp but played only 200 cr if played 400cr would have got JP at $450k then. It was a few months when rws opened.

Kia0042

bro kia - Hotaru food nice? the jap restaurant inside rws casino...
what about Fengshui inn...nice?

I never try before, totally forget there is jap res in the casino.:p
Feng Shui Inn is average OK. Compare to MBS Imperial Treasure is better.

Kia0042

bro kia - given that you are senior and i read that u r also platinum member, can u feedback to the RWS mgmt to remove all the damn smelly dust ins which are near the slot machines...cant take it leh..

I am a new and still lowest level platinum member, better don't make complaint later kenna downgrade.
But I did feedback to my casino host (choibu) about KINGKONGCASH yesterday, she came talk to me (i was playing 5K) for almost an hour. :biggrin:
Actually I don't feel the dustbin is smelly leh, maybe only Lux area one , the smell came from toilet or the bin??

Kia0042

Oh i did in fact feedback to remove them and replace with Aristocrat or Atronic King Kong Cash.

Kia0042

bro kia - tried also the goldfish game next to wheel of fortune ...wah lao...kenna makan too...lost 500 in 10mins...the one at mbs better leh...

You happened to meet the wrong timing, goldfish is quite fun game and you will surprise that Aristocrat have one game COPYCAT it. i play once a while when i was still with MBS.

RWSSLOTS

I am a new and still lowest level platinum member, better don't make complaint later kenna downgrade.
But I did feedback to my casino host (choibu) about KINGKONGCASH yesterday, she came talk to me (i was playing 5K) for almost an hour. :biggrin:
Actually I don't feel the dustbin is smelly leh, maybe only Lux area one , the smell came from toilet or the bin??

intro your chio host leh...can eat her or not? hehehe:biggrin:

on dustbin, u know, people just spit in there, stub the butt without extinguishing cig...so buay tahan cos its too near the corner slot machine that u always recommend bros here to play...