• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

hokkien

Bro kia, reading your past wining really feel happy for you,keep it up lo,as well as other bros and sis :biggrin:

Kia0042

AVP KILLED ME 4k today...si bei siong...i vow not to touch it again.

Learnt your lesson now? AVP is not an easy game,hence, I seldom play, whenever I passed by that area, I saw many players, I doubt all of them know that they need to play max for the JP. :rolleyes:
I convert my GP to slot credits whenever I have acculmated 500pts. I usually play 2 machines at the same time (one on autorun), the other card which belongs to my niece. I usually bet lower with her card and so far it earned quite a lot of pts too, not bad. I pay for her 100 levy just to get her enter the casino to redeem her NN slot credits each month, it still worthy.
I never want to know her PIN number and this is good to me, I have no way to withdraw her GP pts and convert to slot credits. I estimated with my current play status on her card, I am able to acculmate a few thousand gp pts in her card before CNY and I intend to redeem a branded watch for myself :biggrin:.

Tips:
5GP - 10GP - 25GP - 100GP - 200GP - 500GP
Each trip I go RWS, I only managed to play up to 200GP+, to hit 500GP is a very hard target, therefore, I have my 2nd card with lower bet which sometimes earn me extra 50-100 GP :wink:.

RWSSLOTS

bro kia...what about the quick hits behind lux? i see lots of people playing there...but when i play always die leh.

jjcc888

Bro kia - what do you noramlly use the gt points for?

OK - FINALLY made a 1N CNW Booking for Sat 7/7/12 (low season) using 40 pts x 2 = 80 RWS GP points for a Balcony Cabin for 2 pax

(COFFEEME - how come you could get a 30 point refunded 15 point = ONLY 15 point cabin in March - also balcony cabin for 1N ?)

My gambling galfriend NOT keen to pay the $78 seaport tax for a 2N CNW [that's almost like paying a $100 casino levy to her] so said we'll just try out the cheaper $45 seaport tax for a 1N CNW first :o :p

When doing the booking, make sure you have all the passport particulars of the passengers as they want these keyed into the system straightaway or else they'll deduct ANOTHER 20 GP points for any subsequent amendment ......

RWSSLOTS

OK - FINALLY made a 1N CNW Booking for Sat 7/7/12 (low season) using 40 pts x 2 = 80 RWS GP points for a Balcony Cabin for 2 pax

(COFFEEME - how come you could get a 30 point refunded 15 point = ONLY 15 point cabin in March - also balcony cabin for 1N ?)

My gambling galfriend NOT keen to pay the $78 seaport tax for a 2N CNW [that's almost like paying a $100 casino levy to her] so said we'll just try out the cheaper $45 seaport tax for a 1N CNW first :o :p

When doing the booking, make sure you have all the passport particulars of the passengers as they want these keyed into the system straightaway or else they'll deduct ANOTHER 20 GP points for any subsequent amendment ......

SS Virgo has no govt. So if play slots there, means no 90%ruling to control them. I think better play inland.

jjcc888

SS Virgo has no govt. So if play slots there, means no 90%ruling to control them. I think better play inland.

Hope got free/available KingKongCash slot to try ......
Play slots on cruise - best to take as sheer entertainment lah !
AND for a change of scenery hahaha ....

Kia0042

bro kia...what about the quick hits behind lux? i see lots of people playing there...but when i play always die leh.

Bally Quick hits is a good game actually, a combination of traditional BAR BAR BAR and 777 graphics with touch screen bonus round + progressive. To win the progreesive prizes (from mini to the top prize), you must MAX BET 150cr. (5cts) $7.50 "cheaper" than Lux and AVP.:wink:
I tried once a while but I have no luck playing this game, I ever "kenna" once 9-10 Quickhits at MBS paid 3K+. I bet only 60cr, hence they paid me 1000x, if I max bet at that time, I won the 2nd prize. Quick hits TOP prize doesn't need 9-10quicks, it needs 5 diamonds in line.

Change 12k GP to a high end Tag Heuer or a lower end Rolex lor.

Kia0042

I always wanted to go but last few months health not so good and little worry to travel on board only. For the next available 1N CNW, surely book, maybe book the same date as you JJCC, 7/7 coz it my birthday month. :p
A pity that KindKongCash most interesting are not available on SC, but Long Jie. Nevertheless, there are 2 which you may like to "grab" the seat is " Jungle of the Gold" with Nudge Bonus and Treasure Cats.The most I hate is the Dragon ad tiger althought it has a x2 x4 feature, but very difficult to play.

jjcc888

Oh dear ... NO KKC on SC ....was SO looking forward to that KKC :(

Better book soon Kia ... was told only limited balcony cabins left for the 6/7 and 7/7 1N CNW

Am planning to take Wed PM (Double Slot GP) 1/2 day leave and next Whole-day Thurs Birthday Leave to play RWS Slots (many months since I last stepped into RWS Casino) - hope will be a Good Lucky Trip here :wink:
Most likely will do a Wed All-nighter until Thurs levy expiry as unlikely to have the discipline to leave on early Thurs AM/after Wed midnite and come back few hours later

A recap pls - what are the Worthwhile Slots to play at RWS ?
Game - machine No & Location etc
See anything to add-on to my last 'list'

My favs woud be that COE or the Silver&Gold/Diamonds&Roses IF they are now still available after 'disappearing', some of the Island Delight ones
MAYBE should just contribute $50 note each and play max for AVP & Lux slots - just for Birthday Luck here :confused: :biggrin:
Of course must not leave out GoldRush slots & hope to find available Shen Long etc Slots too

Kia0042

To slotmania and jjcc88,

Island (because the progressive is over 40k liao, anytime "drops".
CashExpress also progressive prize over 100k, liao.

For fun & just a little winning:
Gold Rush
Standalone machine (with Mega Million JP one).

RWS has recently 2 weeks ago, added quite a numbers of 2cts 5K and 5D scattered here and there within Penny Slot area, they so far quite "friendly" . Can try but they are NOT link to any progressive prize or mega jp.

AVOID (if the feature spin don't visit you within 50 spins, just give up the machine, find another one.
FFF 2cts
FFF 5cts
FFF 5cts (level 2)
CE (orchid room)