• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Mindless

Bro Mindless,
thanks for the info but which machine was that, I am going to try it tonight.

The 5D should be ......402. Left is a corner 5K and right is a CSY.

Yeah. The machines go though the periodical cycles of good mood and bad mood. Need to be at the right place and right time.

Good luck.

RWSSLOTS

RWS MILLION DOLLAR TOTO....

How come top prize if strike 6 numbers only 88800 and not 1 m??
Anyway, never even smell 8800 or 880. everytime kena only 80...feels cheated!

RWSSLOTS

Rws Jaws Game:

tried a couple of hundreds...its such a stupid game! OMG...why they even bother to buy those rubbish machines!

Kia0042

Goldrush Update :

Goldrush JP1 came out twice late last nite. Once at 62 or 63k, the other one at 30.5k

The second JP1 winner was indeed an "unfortunate" lucky winner.
There is another new group of Aristocrat hyperlink game near Premium slot area - Huang Long??.
50 machines (2cts), 48 out of 50 machines are 100dragons. Not easy to play, I tried just 1 machine last evening, played 200 and 300cr per spin, 1k for 10mins, no feature, no Huang Long feature (don't even have a chance to see how the progressive feature works), only me 1 person playing, the place was empty.

The past Lambo winners took the cash offer 650k instead of the supercar, if you win one, will you except their cash offer? For me die die also want the car, I don't wash 650k. Drive song song 1 yr later, the car chao chao still worth close 1M at the 2nd hand car market.

The Jaws games at RWS is an older version of Jaws boardgame, don't blame RWS, CRA is the one to be blamed because they do not approve the latest Jaws Bounty Hunter version.

You know what, till date I play at RWS, I haven't know how to print a toto ticket!! Ha

hokkien

The second JP1 winner was indeed an "unfortunate" lucky winner.
There is another new group of Aristocrat hyperlink game near Premium slot area - Huang Long??.
50 machines (2cts), 48 out of 50 machines are 100dragons. Not easy to play, I tried just 1 machine last evening, played 200 and 300cr per spin, 1k for 10mins, no feature, no Huang Long feature (don't even have a chance to see how the progressive feature works), only me 1 person playing, the place was empty.

The past Lambo winners took the cash offer 650k instead of the supercar, if you win one, will you except their cash offer? For me die die also want the car, I don't wash 650k. Drive song song 1 yr later, the car chao chao still worth close 1M at the 2nd hand car market.

The Jaws games at RWS is an older version of Jaws boardgame, don't blame RWS, CRA is the one to be blamed because they do not approve the latest Jaws Bounty Hunter version.

You know what, till date I play at RWS, I haven't know how to print a toto ticket!! Ha

Bro the petrol not cheap ,,, think of the cost for a year:*: The other thing is where to park the car??? unless you own a private house la ....... who knows you are:biggrin:

Kia0042

Yes, RWS is very smart, they know not many ppl have a place to park the Lambo, so they offer them with such a low cheap prize.
If I win, I can park it at my office - with 16 CCTV 24hours sullivan cameras.
Acutally you do not need to register the car if you do not want to drive it on the roads, you can still own a car without registering with LTA, anyone know that? If you do not register with LTA, you need not pay road tax, coe, etc.... it just like buying a product such as ROLEX where you buy and KEEP (as collection).

Knightslot

Hi all "slotters", am new here & must say this thread is really interesting & enjoyable to read... Used to play table games (small small nia) but got fed up coz most time lose.. So turn to slots, not bad for a game of entertainment of thrill & excitement.. Haha..

@jjcc888: currently there are only 2 dates for the 1N cruise as mentioned below & redemptions via points will be at least 160 pts for 2 For balcony (if single occupancy, then will be 120pts) depending whether if it's peak period...

Hope this helps & looking forward to read more trip reports from bro/sis here,,

Cheers!!!

Thanks Kia for the table - understand so much better with it
- but still got 1N Cruise on 6/7 and 7/7 from email reply

[Membership Svcs : We still have 1-Night cruises on 06 & 07 July 2012, both are low period; for further information on the cabin point redemption rates and cabin availability, please call our Membership Hotline at (65) 6220-7801 and any of our staff would be glad to assist you.]

BUT - still get contradicting replies from the Membership Service staff - see below extracts concerning the 80 point Balcony Cabin redemption :mad: :( :

[Membership Svcs : For 20 July 2012 – SuperStar Virgo, it is a 2-Night cruise to nowhere and Balcony cabins require 185 points for 3 passengers.

Computation:
1st passenger = 80 points
2nd passenger = 80 points ????
3rd passenger = 25 points
Total : 185 points
HUH - not total 80 points for 2 pax or 105 points for 3 pax ???
Like that - might have to think thrice OR book 'cheaper cabin' since only have over 200 GPs at the moment

*Bookings under Membership Cabin Point Redemption, the mode of payment is only via points.

*Seaport tax applies per passenger. For 2-Night cruises, it costs SGD 78 per passenger which can be paid either cash/credit card or via points.

*20 July 2012 check-in time : 1600H – 1830H

For reservation assistance and to check cabin availability as it varies at the time of booking, please directly call our Membership Hotline at (65) 6220-7801 and any of our staff would be glad to assist you.]

[Membership Svcs :
2-Night CNW date for the Month of August 2012
· 03 August 2012 – Friday (Low Season)
· 17 August 2012 – Friday (Low Season)
· 31 August 2012 – Friday (Low Season)
2-Night CNW date for the Month of September 2012
· 14 September 2012 – Friday (Low Season)

For further assistance, please call our Membership Hotline at (65) 6220-7801 and please note that all cabins are still subject to availability and on first come, first served basis.]

Alright - can anyone pls help confirm on the exact Computation for Cabin Redemption
What's stated in the table applies to One Cabin for minimum 2 pax ???
Coffeeme - I read your post that you went alone and they even REFUNDED YOU 15 POINTS for the 30-POINT Cabin

I don't want to 'waste' my precious limited RWS Points
So need to 'strategise' properly here :o

Kia0042

Progressive for linked machines also nearing 2million.
Was told by staff to try.

The Mega Million dollar JP releases 2-3 times a YEAR, usually releases at a little crosses 2M, it's 1.89M, so expect it may take a little more times, try your luck playing MEGA JP machines 1 week before and after a public holiday (such as National day, Hari Raya, Deepavaili) , the JP usual "drops" during this period. The next public holiday is National day so start trying your luck from 1 - 20 Aug.
I guess nia har, don't blame me if it "no drops", I am not "seng suan" ok, just guess only.

Last time I used to look out for progressive prizes all over the places just like you, not these days now, I am not saying I have no interet to win them but I feel no point chasing after them, afterall, the big prize always goes to other ppl's pocket. Let the JP comes and look for you and SURPRISE you, rather that chasing after it.

Knightslot

Agree with Kia, let the JP surprise you... Just last week, was on cruise, major JP drops but my horse "不争气"... came in 2nd place... But still fun though...

So now rws still got what promo gg on ah... Wanted 2 go but the tot of $100... Sian half le...

The Mega Million dollar JP releases 2-3 times a YEAR, usually releases at a little crosses 2M, it's 1.89M, so expect it may take a little more times, try your luck playing MEGA JP machines 1 week before and after a public holiday (such as National day, Hari Raya, Deepavaili) , the JP usual "drops" during this period. The next public holiday is National day so start trying your luck from 1 - 20 Aug.
I guess nia har, don't blame me if it "no drops", I am not "seng suan" ok, just guess only.

Last time I used to look out for progressive prizes all over the places just like you, not these days now, I am not saying I have no interet to win them but I feel no point chasing after them, afterall, the big prize always goes to other ppl's pocket. Let the JP comes and look for you and SURPRISE you, rather that chasing after it.

Mindless

Agree with Kia, let the JP surprise you...

Agree. But I also believe that we need to avail ourselves to the JP. Ie we need to be there to play when the JP is ripe. We just have to play normal instead of reckless chionging. We also need to know whether max bet is required for the that JP.

Cheers and good luck.

Knightslot

No doubt abt it... Let us "slotters" go "slaughter" the machines...

Ha!

Agree. But I also believe that we need to avail ourselves to the JP. Ie we need to be there to play when the JP is ripe. We just have to play normal instead of reckless chionging. We also need to know whether max bet is required for the that JP.

Cheers and good luck.

Kia0042

Cheers and good luck.

Recall my own experiences and witness other Big JP winners, most of them are newbies and didn't even notice they won a big JP.
My first big jp winning was my every first time playing CashExpress in Melbourne back in yr 2000, I have never see hyperlink and train feature, all the time I played in AA and country club were standalone machine with no progressive prizes. The Ang mo player who sit beside me was cheering for me when he saw 5 trains on my screen. I didn't know I won 32k at the time which I thought I won only 32k credits, the casino host later approached me and many other players surrounding me, than I knew I won something big.:p

My last few experiences, won CashExpress 2nd prize 5.5k, GR, 3k+, Island 2k+, were surprize winning:p. Whenever I intend to chase the JP, I can never get one. :(
Therefore, I avoid chasing JP most of the time, I join in JP chasing when the prize becomes too atrractive, but still , I prefer to let the JP looks for me and not me chasing after it, it is very stressful to chase after JP.