• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Ralders

Bro Raiders,
I post some questions and I am a member wanting to know more from the 'big Kaki' here. Perhaps you can understand that if someone fires away with a machine gun, innocent bystanders get hit as well?

That's why I am upset. I don't have any beef with anybody here. I have always wish everybody luck and I want to see everyone have a good pay day if they visit the Casino. I enjoy peaceful, entertaining, informative FR and I try to contribute if I feel I have something worthwhile contributing.

No, I am not taking sides and jjcc888 is not my godma.:smile: I don't know her and I don't read everything she posts. Like many bros have pointed out already, sometimes her post is way too long. The difference is we ignore that and move on to other posts. Nothing interesting to read, I just surf the web and do other things. What she writes about her life is not going to impact on me one bit.

You know very well, all this negativity, anger, is not doing anyone any good. I suggest we should all chill a little.
We cannot enjoy life, not to mention gamble and expect to win with this kind of mood.
I am not working for the Casino, CRA or whatnot.. I just like playing slots and I am sure many folks here just want things to settle down because at the end of the day, we all have better things to do than quarrel with each other.

So, if you are moderator of this forum, maybe you can moderate the comments. Correct?

u a nice guy wat..just remain this way.
why get involve with shit stuff.
btw the only big player kaki is kia n free spin.
jjcc u can ask her go give dog fuck.

Tt888

base on what u wrote..
i m sure 100× more wisdom than u.
u not happy about anything.
can pm me.this is between jjc n slots thread.u want com into picture.make sure u come in all the way.
dont chow ku niang stand at borderline.
pm me.i waiting for u.

I think you need medication. Awhile say I'm a clone. Awhile say this is between jjc and you. Talk like char bo

Tt888

fuck you lah.u sure a gian png ka here.

Seems like the one causing a commotion and seeking for attention isn't me. In fact is your friend and you? Anyway please go to https://www.imh.com.sg/ to make appointment. You need help immediately. It's like a sickness. You can cure it if you go for early treatment. Anyway I found a pic of you and your friend.

Ralders

only delusional suffers put 888 behind nick.
think put 888 go casino sure win.
why dont u paste a used pad on forehead n side walk into casino.higher chance to win.

Tt888

image.jpg☺️
i char bo ? Try me loh...

Tt888

only delusional suffers put 888 behind nick.
think put 888 go casino sure win.
why dont u paste a used pad on forehead n side walk into casino.higher chance to win.

It's funny. Your friend said shouldn't reveal too much things online. And then you say another thing. No help Liao. Quickly go see a doc to get it sorted. Early treatment can get it controlled. I pray for you. Amitafish

Ralders

It's funny. Your friend said shouldn't reveal too much things online. And then you say another thing. No help Liao. Quickly go see a doc to get it sorted. Early treatment can get it controlled. I pray for you. Amitafish

Pray for me? U go pray for yourself.
U don slotblur slotblur .come meet me.pussycat...

Ralders

Yup. They are actually neighbours with your parents. Side by side at mandai. ��

what ?
Your mother father really die early....
Whahaha ...
That explain why....
I now go breakfast.no point nag nag with u.
U no working ah ?
Go sell tissue..

Tt888

what ?
Your mother father really die early....
Whahaha ...
That explain why....
I now go breakfast.no point nag nag with u.
U no working ah ?
Go sell tissue..

Complaining to your deceased parents. Now I know why you so angry at people Liao. Sorry. Didn't know you were born with a micropenis. My condolences

Tt888

Pray for me? U go pray for yourself.
U don slotblur slotblur .come meet me.pussycat...

Sorry bro ralders. Won't play with you Liao. Anyway your parents are doing ok. They are doing good deeds below to help atone for your misbehavior. They are very afraid that you become a cockroach in your next life. Xiao qiang. Lol

QinShiHuang

Don't need to act like saints, limpek flame you further, your so call high intelligence will subside also.

We all are cronies, don't act gentleman.

QinShiHuang

Kanasai, you choose this kind of Nick, you want peace?

Whenever you post anything is as good as scolding everyone here.

Knn, don't act big.

yiyong

This is ridiculous !
Apparently, this guy cannot hold a conversation without cursing at everybody.
If you've lost a lot, I empathize with you but it is not our fault.
Thank you for your unsolicited concern for everybody else here.
We are a community of people who enjoy slots and we enjoy our peace.
If you have a beef with the Casinos, write to them and curse them.
We are not your punching bag to vent your anger and stop threatening people!
This is unacceptable behavior from a grown adult with your day in day out emotional ranting and uncouth and fake concern. Thank you!

He scare other kena go holland...
He got an angel heart..
U misunderstand him liao...