• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Mindless

A good start for me, a constant and steady winning or breakeven trip + lots of fun time for the 1st week of May. Just hope my luck continues. :p

Good luck.
Quite crowded today. Was at GR in the morning. Breakeven. Moved to Premium slot. so so. Moved out to JP Party. Lose. Played Aruze rescue spin. Play through 2 features and kanna eaten. I hate it when I see one of the Chinese JP Pro standing behind me waiting for me to give up. He basically go around searching for those with low spin to rescue spin. I saw him in action. His TITO is $4000+. He will sit down and play until feature. Then he will take out a 555 note book to write down his "cashflow" and then move on.
Moved back to GR. Many big players were there playing for the $4000+ JP2. In the end, it went to a regular max better. JP prize was $4448.88 (nice number).

Kia0042

I fall and hit my head hard on the floor last evening at home and fall unconscious for an hour :*:, my head was bleeding and a hematoma (big bao) pop up, sighnzzzz ~~~~sway.
Seen doctor this morning and lucky no major problem. Remember last time I also kena something bad after running on a constant good luck.

HellBoy

take care, hope you tomorrow kana 头奖! :biggrin:

I fall and hit my head hard on the floor last evening at home and fall unconscious for an hour :*:, my head was bleeding and a hematoma (big bao) pop up, sighnzzzz ~~~~sway.
Seen doctor this morning and lucky no major problem. Remember last time I also kena something bad after running on a constant good luck.

Mindless

You take care.
I will give way to a man with bandage on the head at RWS......:p

To brighten your day, here is a joke to share with you:

A couple living in a small Minnesota town take on an 18-year-old girl as a lodger. She asked if she could have a bath but the woman of the house told her they didn't have a bathroom as such but she could use a tin bath in front of the fire.

"Monday's the best night, when my husband goes out to bowl," the woman said. So the young girl agreed to have a bath the following Monday night.

After her husband had gone off for his bowling tournament, the woman filled the bath and watched as the girl got undressed.

She was surprised to see that the young lass didn't have any pubic hair and told her husband when he came home. He didn't believe her, so she said, "Next week, when you go off to bowl, I'll leave a little gap in the curtains so that you can see for yourself, alright?"

The following Monday night, while the girl got undressed for her bath, the wife asked her, "Do you shave down there?"

"No," replied the girl, "I've just never grown any hairs down there. Do you have hairs on yours?"

"Oh, yes," said the woman and she showed the girl her hairy muff.

After the girl had gone to bed the husband came home and the wife asked, "Did you see it?"

"Yes," he said, "but why the hell did you have to show her yours?"

"Why not?" she said, "You've seen it before."

"I know," he replied, "but the bowling team hadn't!"

Kia0042

Hahaha, I have to read twice to understand the joke. Ha.
My wound is small so no bandage required, I will be BACK to RWS tonight after a day rest. :biggrin:

I have tried many times playing at 2cts FFF, I like Aristocrat machines but most of the time no chance to play at Island, so I have spent many times at 2cts FF recently. Have you guys feel that the 2 cts FFF are actually not as bad as I mentioned in the beginning? At least they are better than MBS FFF. How I usually play there is 10,000credits for one machine, whether or not I hit the feature game, 10k cr is the most I put into the machine. Once the machine hit the feature spin, I will not continue playing the same machine. I noticed that 1 out of 8 machines I tried, usually I have 1 nice hit 50-80k cr payout (300cr bet), 1 average hit 15-25k cr (330cr)payout and the rest usually sucks. Most of the machines will give you feature game between 50-150 spins and seldom meet a machine that have bo feature spin. :wink:

Mindless

Hahaha, I have to read twice to understand the joke. Ha.
My wound is small so no bandage required, I will be BACK to RWS tonight after a day rest. :biggrin:

I have tried many times playing at 2cts FFF, I like Aristocrat machines but most of the time no chance to play at Island, so I have spent many times at 2cts FF recently. Have you guys feel that the 2 cts FFF are actually not as bad as I mentioned in the beginning? At least they are better than MBS FFF. How I usually play there is 10,000credits for one machine, whether or not I hit the feature game, 10k cr is the most I put into the machine. Once the machine hit the feature spin, I will not continue playing the same machine. I noticed that 1 out of 8 machines I tried, usually I have 1 nice hit 50-80k cr payout (300cr bet), 1 average hit 15-25k cr (330cr)payout and the rest usually sucks. Most of the machines will give you feature game between 50-150 spins and seldom meet a machine that have bo feature spin. :wink:

I tried Jaws yesterday. Put $200 (10000 credit) and not a feature. A lady was lucky to hit the Grand JP for $5000+. She screamed....:smile:

I also tried standalone 2c. OK. Not too bad lah. Except that I tend to get too reckless on the 2c (The hugh credit looks very misleading).

I also tried the FFF on auto run (small bet) on 5D and 100D. No feature leh. There are many machines there. Some uncle are there to past time playing either 7, 15 or 25 credits. They seem to be able to get the feature, although quite sayang, they dont bet all lines and i have seen them missed the FH. I guess they are regular who are there for coffee and hoping to catch the big FFF JP.

My best run was from the usual 5D and 5K games. But very hard to breakthrough. There is feature but cant get a good FH symbol. I have chosen 13, 15 and 20 games to no avail.

Cheers and good luck.

Kia0042

Wishing bros n sis strike jackpot and share the story here :biggrin:

I almost!
Stopped 5 Trains last night at Orchid club. 11,8,10,10,9 :( Won Major $5,500+. When I saw the second train stopped 8, I was xian liao. Usual major prize "chao chao" also got 7-14k, and I only won 5.5k. Well, better than nothing, I am happy enough. :p
I have some super luck last evening prior the CE major prize winning, first I played at 2ts FFF, while playing my machine, I saw one lady playing a 5D that kept coming feature spins, I "target" that machine and while waiting I tried out few 5D, CSY and 50D, all were bad. Once the lady left with her winning, I was a little late coz a man took over the seat, he bet 150cr. Not long later, he also left with his winning. So, my turn to play the machine. Not a very good starting but somehow after 150spins o more, it got hotter and hotter.... wow I have never played a FFF machine that gave so frequent feature and payout so well. My capital was $500 and after an hour play, cashout tito $8000!:p:p I have got Phonix x15, fishes x10, Angbao x30, fishes x 15, etc.... (this 5D machine that I played is located back to back to the 2cts 5K non-progressive prize machine, on it right is also a 5D, left side CSY)

Time to go home, went to cashier counter to cash out 7 pcs big note and 10 pcs $100 note. While walking out, happened to pass by Island machine 705, no one playing. Inserted in 2pcs $100 note, bet max, hit 5 scatters, 25,000cr picked 20 fee spins, total only paid 35,000cr, cash out and run.
Passed by GR, again, saw JP 4.3k think of joining in the chase, not many people coz almost 12AM, picked a 5k, inserted $200 play 150cr and get nothing. Slot in all my $100 notes, got some feature game but didn't pay much.. finally inserted the tito ticket that cashout from previous machie 705, it started to get hot, first feature spin, I have got FH Aces x15. Second feature Fu x 8, followed by Ji x10 and FH J tagged with 3 blue fishes x 10 which paid alot. My credit balance up and up all the way out to 120,000cr! ($6000). :p Continue playing and sooner someone won the JP 4.5k. It was than almost 2AM and my credit balance 90,000cr ($4500), cash out from machine and intented to leave. I felt energetic last evening even it was already 2AM, instead of leaving I turned to Hollywood and play 50D. Inserted in $200 and I hit the feature, guess what I got? I almost have a FULL screen of dragon heads and pearls!! Only the 3reel 1st and 2nd row didn't have dragon. I played 150cr so it total payout 70,000+cr :p Another $3,500 pocket in.:p
Walked into Orchid club to have a stick of KENT, while smoking, seat down and played FK, didn't intend to play long and I didn't even expect that the CE feature will hit. What can I say, sometimes, we chased day and night after the JP, and sometimes it just there waiting for you to collect.
3AM liao and told myself I must leave . A long overdue 5figure winning for me.:biggrin:

Mindless

I almost!
Stopped 5 Trains last night at Orchid club. 11,8,10,10,9 :( Won Major $5,500+. When I saw the second train stopped 8, I was xian liao. Usual major prize "chao chao" also got 7-14k, and I only won 5.5k. Well, better than nothing, I am happy enough. :p.......
What can I say, sometimes, we chased day and night after the JP, and sometimes it just there waiting for you to collect.
3AM liao and told myself I must leave . A long overdue 5figure winning for me.:biggrin:

You are very lucky. Hot after hitting your head. Congratulation!!!

I was lucky yesterday too but not as hot as you.

I won some on a 5D 2c non-FFF. Bet 150 and choses 20 Free games and within the same feature run, I hit Phonix FH X 5 and Lion FH X 3 (if only these were X 8). My best feature run with 2 big symbols.

Also tried the FK. Got feature but the payout is so so. I realised that FK is not so popular. Somehow people are playing 5K and 5D more. But one big difference for FK is its max bet is 600 credit whereas the other 2 are 450 credits only.

Moved over to try to FFF 2c. Not much luck. Played lucky 88 and 100D. Didnt win. Also tried Jaws again. This time, my $200 gotten me 2 features. Tried both Dice roll and Wild game. Can only say it is for entertainment only- not much excitement.

Moved to try 2 Siberian Tiger and I cant even trigger a feature. Decided to call it a day since I am up. On the way out, tried Dragon Emperor and in the end, just rounded down my winning. This also confirms that Dragon Emperor and Peking duck...ec cannot make it. The whole rows there are virtually empty. Most of the Aruze in the penny slots are also under played.

Btw, last week, I also triggered 4 trains (my 3rd time). The big regret is the first stop. I got a low 3. For the remaining 4, I stopped all the trains. In the end , I only achieved 43 points ($300 mini!!!). I need a 46 to get the Major. I keep thinking about it as I know if the first stop is a 6 or better (which is quite common), I would have at least gotten the $11k major. Sigh.

Yesterday, the crowd at RWS was crazy. It was pack. The membership counters were full. The cashier were full. Even the smoking area counters have long Q. I understand there were bus loads of Malaysians at that time.

Cheers and more good luck.

hokkien

Looking at the post of bros wau lau sibei kan chiong even it not me playing :biggrin: Hope you guys continue to hit more feature games and JACKPOT :biggrin:

jjcc888

Looking at the post of bros wau lau sibei kan chiong even it not me playing :biggrin: Hope you guys continue to hit more feature games and JACKPOT :biggrin:

Ya same here - you guys are so much luckier than me there :biggrin:

Anyway I'll be leaving the house soon for my 1st MBS Free Stay for the month of May .... another 1N next Sat 19/5
Received an SMS on BONUS 1N Free Stay but didn't bother to book ....

Later MUST remember to go LiveWire MBS to buy TOTO for the 18/5 $5 Million Draw (ie buy 2 consecutive draws to make the 18 May Draw) and fingers crossed there :smile:
See whether I have the discipline NOT to step into the casino this time round - preserve my capital for another time since after checking out Sun I have appointments booked at the spa Sun PM so not much playing time [if only counting Sat itself ?]
If we're lucky a BRIEF Play time can also hit JP .... but no such luck with me so far :o :confused: :rolleyes: Somehow I've NOT been lucky like you guys .... sighzzzz :( :p

Next month is my Birthday Month - hope MBS gives a Better Room like a Club Room for B-day Month Free Stay then
Am toying with plans to go RWS on the day itself (will be taking leave as usual on my birthday - so don't have to deal with nasty clients etc at work etc) - hope luck will be much better then

hokkien

Staying in the room without going to casino is very hard :biggrin: Body in the room but soul in the casino :biggrin: jjcc888 hope you master it :biggrin:

killborat

Ya same here - you guys are so much luckier than me there :biggrin:

Anyway I'll be leaving the house soon for my 1st MBS Free Stay for the month of May .... another 1N next Sat 19/5
Received an SMS on BONUS 1N Free Stay but didn't bother to book ....

Later MUST remember to go LiveWire MBS to buy TOTO for the 18/5 $5 Million Draw (ie buy 2 consecutive draws to make the 18 May Draw) and fingers crossed there :smile:
See whether I have the discipline NOT to step into the casino this time round - preserve my capital for another time since after checking out Sun I have appointments booked at the spa Sun PM so not much playing time [if only counting Sat itself ?]
If we're lucky a BRIEF Play time can also hit JP .... but no such luck with me so far :o :confused: :rolleyes: Somehow I've NOT been lucky like you guys .... sighzzzz :( :p

Next month is my Birthday Month - hope MBS gives a Better Room like a Club Room for B-day Month Free Stay then
Am toying with plans to go RWS on the day itself (will be taking leave as usual on my birthday - so don't have to deal with nasty clients etc at work etc) - hope luck will be much better then

I SUGGEST YOU do not be Fool by MBS...mbs slots are the worst...if u really wanna play..go RWS....

killborat

She got the free room stay so just make use of it la :biggrin: Who knows she stay at mbs but travel to rws for slots ? :biggrin:

IF CRA IS SERIOUS about NOT promoting gambling to Singaporeans, CRA must stop all these free room nonsense of MBS. MBS give free room to these slot and big table players to suck them dry!

jjcc888

Staying in the room without going to casino is very hard :biggrin: Body in the room but soul in the casino :biggrin: jjcc888 hope you master it :biggrin:

Yippeeeee ..... I managed to do it [1st Time !!!!] :smile: :biggrin: :p
Much easier when no longer on the annual levy somehow
Maybe also knowing my now-severely-limited funds could be put to 'better use elsewhere' - after all a one-year all-loss honeymoon should be enough for me to 'see the light as such' and not make me still 'crazily-mad over slots' - in view of OTHER priorities in life and all :o :p

My gal-friend and I settled for the king-sized bed instead of the 2 twin-beds room since we didn't want to wait until such rooms are cleaned and available altho' twin-beds are much much preferred for much more comfortable sleep (we once waited till 5-6pm before we could check-in !!! )

My friend said I can play my Aristocrat games on my iPhone for as long as I want just so long as I DON'T step into the casino :o :wink:
BTW I've now got over 8 Million Credits on that Panda Game

After our tea and some TV, we left the room around 5pm to do some shopping, bought TOTO & Big Sweep and to have an early dinner as we wanted to catch the HK Award Show on TV

I slept quite 'early' as I had a headache somehow
My friend must be regretting that I didn't go to the casino after all - so as to let her sleep in peace bc she didn't manage to sleep well at all with my constant stirring etc etc she said it must be due to age when our body can no longer take such 'punishment' lately - she's now prone to nausea etc for slight reasons like 'too-hot days' or 'insufficient good sleep "my fault here"' or 'too-rich food - had Sweet Spot desserts for supper' etc :o :eek:

BTW - I asked specifically for a complimentary room upgrade during check-in and was told "NOT available' here :o :(
Guess mustn't complain MAI HIAM as I'm no longer an active casino-goer here :rolleyes: :p

aurvandil

Yesterday, the crowd at RWS was crazy. It was pack. The membership counters were full. The cashier were full. Even the smoking area counters have long Q. I understand there were bus loads of Malaysians at that time.

This is just one of those crazy things in life.

Malaysians will come to Singapore to play since RWS has come up with all sort of exciting packages to entice. These are of course not available to Singaporeans who have to pay $100 to go in.

Singaporeans on the other hand will go over to Genting to play. Over in Genting, a Singapore pink IC automatically qualifies you for a silver card which gives you access to the International Room. You can buy packages which give you free rooms and free buffet meals.

In a sense, this is good. The long commute to RWS/Genting respectively means that casino gambling is resticted to a holiday activity done once in a while. Old timers in this thread will know first hand how easier faster access to a casino does not always translate to more fun and enjoyment.

Mindless

Jjcc888 congrazs to you,wow i wonder how you did it :biggrin:
I guess you feel great for having self control :biggrin:

That's why sis slept early due to a headache (from a JP withdrawal syndrom) and didnt sleep well too, resulting in the constant stirring........(tongue in cheek) The body is trying to control the mind, but the mind has resisted.....congratulation!!!

Frankly, the temptation will be irresistable if one is on annual levy. If one has no intention to go into the casino, the best is to avoid the place totally.

Of course the free room can be seen as a reward to spend time with your families. Just grab and enjoy since most of us have paid for it in advance (just stay away from the casino while there).........