• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

Tonight going for cruise first time on Virgo.:smile: not sure what are the games on boat. Bro Kia, any suggestion of dos and don't? I know u mentioned that the slots there are super low payout (like 60%-75% only).
Any rapid roullete? Can bring Atm or not?
I knock off at 5.30, hopwfully can reach harbourfront before 6.30.
To all bros and sis Huat arrr!!!!

HUAT AH !!!!

Give FR on your Cabin Booking [how many points/$$ used etc] as well as Cruise Slot/Gambling Play etc ah !!!

Kia0042

Tonight going for cruise first time on Virgo.:smile: not sure what are the games on boat. Bro Kia, any suggestion of dos and don't? I know u mentioned that the slots there are super low payout (like 60%-75% only).
Any rapid roullete? Can bring Atm or not?
I knock off at 5.30, hopwfully can reach harbourfront before 6.30.
To all bros and sis Huat arrr!!!!

How was your virgo trip?

Kia0042

Last night WangBao got an interesting news about a lady author who claim to be professional in card games that MBS has to ban (blacklist) her! Her name Tang Hong Ann (never heard before, cannot find another related info on the net). Who is she by the way, any idea?

aurvandil

Last night WangBao got an interesting news about a lady author who claim to be professional in card games that MBS has to ban (blacklist) her! Her name Tang Hong Ann (never heard before, cannot find another related info on the net). Who is she by the way, any idea?

This is why the casino always wins.

If you win by cheating and they catch you, they will hand you over to the police who will then investigate and charge you.

If you win by using advantage play, they will ban you from entering the casino.

For "professional" card game authors, they sometimes intentionally try to get banned. If your technique is any good, you would fly under the radar and earn as much as you can. You would only write books if your technique is not very good and you are hoping to con people gullible enough to buy your books. And nothing sells like being able to proudly say that you have been banned by this or that casino.

CoffeeMe

How was your virgo trip?

Hi bro Kia,

A single word : BAD.
First i was looking for some slots to warm up. All are 5 cents. And as you've said, the payout damn lousy. I hit 5fish on features but only x 8 (for 13 free games). Thats after i've lost quite abit, around $1.2k. Then i faster switch to roulette, rapid roulette also bad. Their minimum is $5 and $10. So big how to win? But still i try :( no one playing but me. And cant believe my luck was so bad... Every bet also lose. I am no ashamed that in roulette i am an intermediate player which i know every 5th-7th try the numbers should be out (i bet on 25-30 single numbers at once), but that very night the numbers is not out (bad luck or cheat, you decide)

Not happy losing my 2.5k away, i try the other section of roulette, was winning back at first, then as thenight turn to morning hour at 4-5am, no ones playing but me again and i star to lose again.

At the end by 8am cant take it liao, go back cabin and sleep. Total lost 4k. :(

What i dun understand is, where's everybody?
It was saturday, weekend. Seaport was only $45 and you can deduct points using RWS card/genting worldcard. But the ship doesnt look like casino but more like a club. Not so many people, most of the players looks like member and having fun only (no intension of winning).

Anyway, i decide not to ho on the following sunday though i have paid the points. (by the way, if go alone they only deduct 15points and still get the cabin room)
Next time i go for cruise, probably for holiday with family.

By the way, 2daysbefore that trip i won pink panther major and party major jackpot at LW. Total up $3.2k.
Last sunday saw one aunty won 10k. Notbad :smile:

About roulette now.
I dont know if casino cheats or not, but at least (in my analise mind) in LW it is harder to cheat. Why? Because the boat shake every now and then. Of course not that often, however it does affect the odd. No? :smile:

aurvandil

Hi bro Kia,

If you are playing slots, you should NEVER play seriously in a place where you are not familiar. You would do better playing with table games and even then, you should carefully read the rules to look our for unfamiliar variations that might have been introduced.

So far, everyone who has gone on a cruise seems to have done badly. Maybe the correct strategy is to do less gambling and take advantage of the other goodies that the cruise has on offer like the buffet and duty free

alchemist

Hi bro Kia,

First i was looking for some slots to warm up. All are 5 cents. And as you've said, the payout damn lousy. I hit 5fish on features but only x 8 (for 13 free games). Thats after i've lost quite abit, around $1.2k. Then i faster switch to roulette, rapid roulette also bad. Their minimum is $5 and $10. So big how to win? But still i try :( no one playing but me. And cant believe my luck was so bad... Every bet also lose. I am no ashamed that in roulette i am an intermediate player which i know every 5th-7th try the numbers should be out (i bet on 25-30 single numbers at once), but that very night the numbers is not out (bad luck or cheat, you decide)

Not happy losing my 2.5k away, i try the other section of roulette, was winning back at first, then as thenight turn to morning hour at 4-5am, no ones playing but me again and i star to lose again.

At the end by 8am cant take it liao, go back cabin and sleep. Total lost 4k. :(

What i dun understand is, where's everybody?
It was saturday, weekend. Seaport was only $45 and you can deduct points using RWS card/genting worldcard. But the ship doesnt look like casino but more like a club. Not so many people, most of the players looks like member and having fun only (no intension of winning).

Anyway, i decide not to ho on the following sunday though i have paid the points. (by the way, if go alone they only deduct 15points and still get the cabin room)
Next time i go for cruise, probably for holiday with family.

By the way, 2daysbefore that trip i won pink panther major and party major jackpot at LW. Total up $3.2k.
Last sunday saw one aunty won 10k. Notbad :smile:

About roulette now.
I dont know if casino cheats or not, but at least (in my analise mind) in LW it is harder to cheat. Why? Because the boat shake every now and then. Of course not that often, however it does affect the odd. No? :smile:

bro...
if you played alone against the computer (rapid roulette is alone against computer ?) or tai sai (dice)

you have to stake your bets/selections first..
(and "no body" else is betting but you..alone against the computer)

chances are the computer knows "which number" is not bet upon..(right ?)
of course.. your winning chances are slimmer !

( i tried before..playing Tai sai (in Genting KL) on the dice auto machine..
middle of the night against the computer alone..)

of course..in the end , i lost !
even after "analysing the odds and probability" of winnings...

Lesons Learnt !
(Do not play alone.. unless there's more people playing at the same time!)

Also..take note
if you have booked the rooms/cabins in advance with the points redeemed..
you may have to call them to cancel if you are not going
..or else there may be "penalty" ?

(not sure..but i know, if you booked Genting Room (KL) but didn't turn up at the Hotel..
be prepare for extra points deductions in your next visit !

Kia0042

I am sorry to hear that, bro coffeeme.
What a surprise that not many ppl travel on this 1N CWN, I was still worry that there are too many ppl and no chance to play KKC, think I want to go next week.

I have not touch roulette since I switched to RWS which is about 4months. I always wonder rapid roulette and other electronic table games can cheat players meh, how? Do you mean the system will not "open" the number that is heavily bet? But sometimes, I saw ppl winning from heavily bet number also. I thinks it's all about luck and discipline.

Whatever it is, my first and only love is slot, I don't care much about the table games. Just like the recent news that I read about the lady author who ban by MBS, aurvandil you are right, think she probably just to promote her books.

HellBoy

Wishing everyone $$HUAT AH$$ & happy long weekend!!!
big win.jpg
facebook game - 3d slots

Kia0042

Actually what are all these posts mean? What's "to beat a spammer" ? I don't get it.
You got rewarded ($$$) when you achieve certain number of posts or what?

David Luiz

Actually what are all these posts mean? What's "to beat a spammer" ? I don't get it.
You got rewarded ($$$) when you achieve certain number of posts or what?

I guess you don't mind having spammers advertising without paying any token of appreciation or seeking permission from the host? I do. Soon you will find the whole of page two with his threads. :biggrin:

CoffeeMe

Thanks bro kia. Anyway, LW also has king kong cash, if u r interested. Paument is not bad, i always play 150credits, like what u say, when the mystery J comes, the excitement is there. At least minor J is achieveable. But not much fans ley???

The pink panther also has a quite standard payment, i mean not so bad after a certain time, it will payback.

Anyway, last nite went to LW again. Not many people. Most of thrm go for table games. Then i just wonder around. With $350 start with 100 lions, goes up to $600. Thought try another machine 888, goes back to $350. Then try the choe sen ye... Nice run got 5 fishes + ah pek x 10. Goes up to $1200. Take abreak then try indian dreaming goes up to $1350, try the 5koi(this machine eat alot of my $$$ last time). Hit good run, 5green flowers + fish x 10. Goes up to $2400. I was thinking to stop liao. Then my mind said since having a good luck might as well continue. Then back to another machine of 888, nice game again, open all dices goes up $3500. Try anothe 50 dragons goes up again to $4050. Here i stop.
Go back to roulette and lose $1k. :(
Mood was turned bad, sleepy. Back to room and have a good massage*. end of game 2am. Back to land at $6am boat.

I guess mood play the most important role. Ones has to be really relax and alert and consistent. I mean if i think about how i lost last time, most of it is because keep jump hit and so impatient
Well, hopefully everyweek i got this kind of run...1k-1.5k more a week is better than loses:p
To all bros, huat ahhh!!!

Kia0042

Unfortunately, LW doesn't make port to Harbourfront.
I have heard many stories about LW, wanted to go so much but I can't take "small boat", ferry I mean, so what to do, just continue to listen to fellow gamers talk about LW :(

justl00king

Unfortunately, LW doesn't make port to Harbourfront.
I have heard many stories about LW, wanted to go so much but I can't take "small boat", ferry I mean, so what to do, just continue to listen to fellow gamers talk about LW :(
I think they do port at HF every couple weeks or so to replenish supplies. You can board direct but back still ferry.

But you didn't miss much, old cruise ship and condition pretty bad. I think Star Virgo more better. :smile:

jjcc888

This FRI 13th supposed to be a LUCKY one instead - a three lucky Dragon one ?????
Co-incidentally also the 1st of my 2 free room nights at MBS for April
Checked-in before 3pm - got Sea View Premier Room on 8th Floor Tower 2
Nowadays if want City View Room - need to pay $50 - what for ?
If want Club Room - need to top up another over $200+++ - maybe only for Special Occasions
My friend said - STILL got FREE Room even tho' inactive since last CNY Casino visit in Jan - last MBS Trip was for complimentary Wakin Chau concert in March and I didn't even go into casino then - don't complain and ask for better/higher-floor etc room MAI HIAM ..... :biggrin: :p :smile:
[Btw - just read email on complimentary Sun 29/4 Mediacorp thingy - waiting for friend to say whether she keen or not before calling to claim]

I only started after paying Single Trip Levy just before 5pm (with brief dinner break from 7.30pm at Food Court with friend) - for the whole of Fri night AND Sat till about 6am+ - ONLY played 2 types slots - the Silver&Gold/Diamonds&Roses slots and the Wheel of Fortune WOF slots at smoking B1

My capital was $1,100 - divided into $400 + $350 + $350 stacks
Told myself to be VERY disciplined
Slowly and steadily - with usual Ups & Downs - managed to grow my 1st $400 stack to over $600 ticket
Then started on 2nd $350 stack etc etc etc
Shifted over to WOF Slots from 10-11pm AND stayed glued there until after 6am Sat [with bladder uncomfortably full & feet/body all cramped & right wrist painful from the hard pressing :o :eek:]
Before 12 midnite - got 2 $100+ GREEN Wins and my 1st of 3 $500+ REDs
That night managed to win more than 7-9x GREEN and 3x RED
Combined my ticket and printed out over $1,600 ticket - so profits $500-100 levy = $400++

Went to cashier to change the 100s into $50 bills etc ....
Kept $1,200 aside & SMSed friend to have dimsum b/f at Jin Shan later (she changed to brunch /after checkout instead)
Still have remaining balance capital + profits
- that's when I went crazy/blur - SHOULD have gone back to room to SLEEP but Idiot Me seeing that 5K 722 slot {these slots have been moved over to RHS of Silver&Gold slots nearer to Entrance Wall} was Finally Free/Unoccupied, so sat and played BUT 722 now no longer 'good' - no matter how I played the winnings only STAYED at $100-200 level and NOT more
Got fed-up and moved over behind - chose WRONG Crown of Egypt COE Slot :mad: :(
Stupid end slot refused to give any Bonus Games even tho'I dumped several hundreds into it :rolleyes: :mad:
The Silver&Gold slots and WOF on Sat AM also no longer 'good'
So wondered here & there - tried a couple of the CashExpress slots etc - not good (as expected)
By this time , already dipping into my retained $1,200 sum :confused: :( :mad:
Managed to recoup a couple of last-minute $100 back from Kia's fav 5D (5c) and my fav 2c 5K near Fatt Choi Area
End Result : LOSS - of at least half original capital [my own stupid fault !!!!!]

Ah well - since I targetted only certain slots and these 2 slots happened to be 'quite good as still paying more than what they take in' - had FUN while still growing capital SLOWLY
IF ONLY I didn't go 'crazy' from 6.30 am and went on Crazy While Spree losing my profits etc ..... I know what to do next Fri 20/4 when I do 2nd-free room checkin - MUST MUST MUST stick with my original Disciplined Play Plan :o:p

Next Fri I'll also be meeting up with several old friends for tea - probably at TWG
After my next Sat checkout - will be going for my spa facial & massage :smile:
Life is short - must enjoy as much as possible

Sighzzz .... still can't convince friend to go with me for low-season Virgo Cruise using RWS Gps :(