• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

Yes, bro, actually I quite miss those years of $1 denom single line machine

Don't need to worry about other lines, just 1 straight line enough liao :biggrin:

And you are right, up and down is very fast, this moment can lose $1k, suddenly, aeroplane, aeroplane, pilot, ho seh liao

Than FG appear 2-3 aeroplanes everything recover plus winning somemore

But when nothing happen, 1 night $5-$10k gone easily

I still remember that pilot game, played single line but during feature, any pilot appears pay.
Similar games with Panda and black bamboo, toucan and ?? but during feature, it paid only when symbol appeared in line 1.

QinShiHuang

I still remember that pilot game, played single line but during feature, any pilot appears pay.
Similar games with Panda and black bamboo, toucan and ?? but during feature, it paid only when symbol appeared in line 1.

Toucan is the substitute, Leopard is the highest symbol, butterfly appear on centre line repeat the payout, this is the machine I hit 5 Leopard

Those time the very 1st animation slot was the Formula 1 slot by aristocrat

Trophy the highest symbol, racing car is the substitute only appear on reel 3, than checker flag repeat the payout

I was so hook up on this machine at the local club, everyday die die must go racing :biggrin:

Than came all the clones machine, pilot la, toucan la, another one is the elephant

Suddenly all the fruit machines nobody interested anymore

After which, 3 lines came out, most famous one is non other than "The Return Of Samurai"

Before IR came out, can say aristocrat gaming conquer the whole SG market on slots

Kia0042

Before IR came out, can say aristocrat gaming conquer the whole SG market on slots

Which is why I was very excited when I saw IGT and WMS machines in our casinos. The first IGT game I tried was Fire Opals which has given me a wrong impression that IGT games were difficult to play because I need to hit 5 scatters in order to trigger the bonus round whereas Aristocrat only needs 3 scatters.

QinShiHuang

Which is why I was very excited when I saw IGT and WMS machines in our casinos. The first IGT game I tried was Fire Opals which has given me a wrong impression that IGT games were difficult to play because I need to hit 5 scatters in order to trigger the bonus round whereas Aristocrat only needs 3 scatters.

During those time, no casino in our land, but "nearby region" already got all kind of gaming from various makers

But somehow, this aristocrat gaming got a magnet that clue you to their gaming, even until now, 5D la, 5K la, all are super clue that stick to you tight tight :biggrin:

This knn Return of Samurai, during my years of playing, only tio once 5 mountain with Samurai and knn FG +1 kai nia, than tio FH Geisha with Samurai many many time

My most memorable is got once early morning 1030am I tio FH Geisha with max 9 cr bet (3 lines play max 3 cr per line and $1 denom), $1.5k per spin, and repeat feature +6, total winning $10.5k-$1200 (200cr x 6times pay out from machine), counter not enough money to pay me (those time no check payment), ask me come back afternoon, than I ask can play credit until your cash ready? So they give me $3k worth of coin, in plastic sag hor, 1 sag $1k of coin, haha, throw 1 sag of coin into the tray, si beh satki

By the time afternoon, I already use up 5 sag of thousand coin :*:

QinShiHuang

Bro what is it? Karaoke? :biggrin:
If can.... Untiong okay? :biggrin:

Weibo is PRC version of Facebook la :biggrin:

Few day no play slots, itchy hand, today went in, kanna a good combination, trying to take picture, kanna caught

Give me a stern warning :biggrin:

After that, die die also must take 1, secretly, than I song

Kia0042

This knn Return of Samurai, during my years of playing, only tio once 5 mountain with Samurai and knn FG +1 kai nia, than tio FH Geisha with Samurai many many time

My most memorable is got once early morning 1030am I tio FH Geisha with max 9 cr bet (3 lines play max 3 cr per line and $1 denom), $1.5k per spin, and repeat feature +6, total winning $10.5k-$1200 (200cr x 6times pay out from machine), counter not enough money to pay me (those time no check payment), ask me come back afternoon, than I ask can play credit until your cash ready? So they give me $3k worth of coin, in plastic sag hor, 1 sag $1k of coin, haha, throw 1 sag of coin into the tray, si beh satki

By the time afternoon, I already use up 5 sag of thousand coin :*:

Kenna twice mountain full house with +4 & +5 from $1 demon machine, I remember that was the only twice I have received cheque payment from the club after joining for 10+ years. Kenna many time horses and geisha full house.
I missed some of the games like Queen of the Nile, Dolphin Treasure, Penguin Pays, Enchanted Forest, Phantom Pays, etc at the club.
And when I travelled to cruise, I will not miss Queen of the Nile, Dragon Lord, Tango, Chameleon and many others that I didn't know the names and certainly in the recent year when King Kong Cash was introduced on cruise, I have become a big fan of KKC, what a shame that both our casinos don't carry Atronic/Spielo product.

Jovinho

Haiz, 100cr hit 4 Great Wall :oIo:

Waw piang 2nd time tio 4 x Great Wall

was at MBS again for two days in a row, got a period of time pek chek already, FG i just stand up behind the chair and watch... I saw 5 great wall, immediately WAaaaaaaaa! Yesssssssss! then see and see, wa lau eh like not all 5 joining leh....faint ah! keep ham tam all the weike machines with 500/1000cr per spin........up and down up and down..... i still hate the paiza dragon version, never give me any good hits whereas i always see people play until so happening, always fireworks biang biang biang. but still most hated machine is the bloody nezha lotus prince, imagine i roll $2k away faster than i drink the coffee. piang oi! everytime go also machiam like battle with them like that!! I also tried IGT wolf run 2 for awhile, new machine at there i think, didnt come across before. the graphics quite cute with baby wolves as well, then the wild is 3D one. didnt really like it as i seldom play IGT machines. whereas I notice more and more weike machines all around MBS now:p especially mu lan machines:cool:

Jovinho

The club that I went at oriental plaza can take photo in front of the staff,:biggrin: they boh chap :biggrin:

everytime i want to take photo at sands, sure got people standing behind look see look see one. then kena caught by the staff will be very pai seh one:*: I wish we could take videos lor, at home song song still can open and see.

Jovinho

It is not only you. I myself has lost more in mbs napoleon and bier haus compared to genting. I just came back from Genting and I felt that wms at genting is much more better than mbs. It pays more often than mbs. I don't know the cra 90% payout ruling is just for show or what. Our local casino games payout sucks actually.

I talked to a few familiar faces in MBS they also felt that now Bier not as easy already. But then I still see them playing at max bet 10/20c denom. very fierce:confused: I also seldom touch bier already, the more i press the more stress i feel. want to whack the machine up and dismantle everything:p

QinShiHuang

was at MBS again for two days in a row, got a period of time pek chek already, FG i just stand up behind the chair and watch... I saw 5 great wall, immediately WAaaaaaaaa! Yesssssssss! then see and see, wa lau eh like not all 5 joining leh....faint ah! keep ham tam all the weike machines with 500/1000cr per spin........up and down up and down..... i still hate the paiza dragon version, never give me any good hits whereas i always see people play until so happening, always fireworks biang biang biang. but still most hated machine is the bloody nezha lotus prince, imagine i roll $2k away faster than i drink the coffee. piang oi! everytime go also machiam like battle with them like that!! I also tried IGT wolf run 2 for awhile, new machine at there i think, didnt come across before. the graphics quite cute with baby wolves as well, then the wild is 3D one. didnt really like it as i seldom play IGT machines. whereas I notice more and more weike machines all around MBS now:p especially mu lan machines:cool:

Look like casino's slot also not better than club

I just upload another video clip, one thing I realize, these day, whenever feature come, the most they pay you 1 FH only or totally nothing at all

More and more difficult to enjoy the game

Yesterday was bringing $500 of br, I seldom increase my bet unless sI beh hot Liao, but still within my control, always telling myself no unnecessary max bet in club house

So I was down a couple of hundred before triggle feature, spinning at min bet only, before feature, Great Wall was everywhere, once triggle feature, great wall no where to see :oIo:

The video clip show what I have arrived the above mention in correct assumption

Anyway, playing slot at club level are just for entertainment, if they have to set the payout as such, than too bad, there's always other club more enjoyable than them

Late evening, I hit 5 x Mulan without feature, the alignment no good, only pay out 1 line, not even 4 x mulan for other pay line, this is the disadvantages of lines pay gaming lor, unlike power reel type of gaming

No chance to take that photo, becos so many people gather to see this "miracle" hit and betting at 100cr and payout 30k++ cr is consider blessing in disguise liao:biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Kenna twice mountain full house with +4 & +5 from $1 demon machine, I remember that was the only twice I have received cheque payment from the club after joining for 10+ years. Kenna many time horses and geisha full house.
I missed some of the games like Queen of the Nile, Dolphin Treasure, Penguin Pays, Enchanted Forest, Phantom Pays, etc at the club.
And when I travelled to cruise, I will not miss Queen of the Nile, Dragon Lord, Tango, Chameleon and many others that I didn't know the names and certainly in the recent year when King Kong Cash was introduced on cruise, I have become a big fan of KKC, what a shame that both our casinos don't carry Atronic/Spielo product.

There's lot of old gaming but not as "attractive" as Samurai, don't know why, as long is available will just whack, just like Qin machine nowadays

Later stages, I was also hook up on this blackjack machine in certain clubs

Not becos is fun, is becos we can sidebet :biggrin:

There will be always a "banker" (sometime is me) slotting the machine, than a group of us will sidebet from outside, especially when double up time

At $1280 (max double up is $2k), I also dare to fight, than flip open is King, haha

DutukLim

This posting is for Kia.
At your level of play why dont you deposit $100,000 with the casino and get treated like Royalty.

It is a matter of getting the most bang for your buck. Your every needs would be catered to as a high roller. Special suites, some palatial. The true high roller need not bring any cash to the casino as the casino will provide you with markers or loan which you need to settle only once a month.

I know JJ would go ga-ga for this type of James Bond lifestyle. I had not posted this earlier as my concern is that you would really be hook on gambling but I think after all this years you know your limit.

Kia0042

Talking about double up bet, Black and Red, why is it MBS disable the feature? I like this feature because I don't play table game and this is the only way I get to see cards, I think RWS allows double bet up to 7 or 8 times, which means from 200cr, it is possible to become 400cr, 800cr, 1600cr, 3200cr, 6400cr, 12,800cr but not allow to double up more than 9,999cr. I remembered once that I was very dissatisfied with the result of the feature game which paid less than 5000cr (600cr bet) from a FK machine, I started to play the double up and turned the feature winning to almost 100k cr, the only once I made thru all the way until the machine didn't allow me to bet further.