• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SIngapore: Poor Cannot FUCK PROSTITUTES. Only The Rich Can Fuck Them. VOTE WISELY!!!

ahleebabasingaporethief

<table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" width="1%" align="right" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">ALL <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (1 of 2) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">37377.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">Good Day All,
Isn't it another manifestation of "Justice only for the monied" ?
Recently,..a few Budget hotels were hauled to court for vice-related actiities,..but from my observations,..the higher-end hotels,.Fairmount,..Ritz,..etc,...DOES have a fair amount of "Social Escort" visits,..and lots of commercial sex romps continues,....
Why pay only S$ 30 for 2 hours, and watch the clock ?
Operators book by the day,..and play cocks, breasts,..pussies all day
Justice ?
Only for those who can afford lots $$$

</td></tr> <tr><td> </td></tr> </tbody></table><table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="msgopt" width="24%" nowrap="nowrap"> Options</td><td class="msgrde" width="50%" align="center" nowrap="nowrap"> Reply</td><td class="wintiny" width="25%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> </td></tr><tr><td class="msgbfrbot"> </td><td colspan="3"> </td></tr></tbody></table> <!--PostMsgHTML--> <script language="JavaScript"> <!-- if (adPosition == 1){ GA_googleFillSlot("DF_ROS_inline_BTF_1"); } //--> </script><script src="http://pubads.g.doubleclick.net/gampad/ads?correlator=1281581876812&output=json_html&callback=GA_googleSetAdContentsBySlotForSync&impl=s&a2ids=BMA&cids=DUFbDA&pstok=cwT8i0O8QWwKDQoJCLACELDYlagDEAA&eid=32942002&client=ca-pub-2093616136278178&slotname=DF_ROS_inline_BTF_1&page_slots=DF_dp-adult_Top_ATF_468x60%2CDF_ROS_inline_BTF_1&cookie=ID%3Dd84107557c2cbb29%3AT%3D1281581792%3AS%3DALNI_MYmlMsTpN8Uk7tv08tXhqNqis0XbA&cdm=forums.delphiforums.com&url=http%3A%2F%2Fforums.delphiforums.com%2Fn%2Fmb%2Flist.asp%3Fwebtag%3D3in1kopitiam%26ctx%3D%26cacheTag%3D56-57%26msg%3D37347.1&ref=http%3A%2F%2Fforums.delphiforums.com%2Fn%2Fmb%2Flist.asp%3Fwebtag%3D3in1kopitiam%26ctx%3D%26cacheTag%3D56-57%26msg%3D37347.1&lmt=1281581876&dt=1281581878227&cc=100&biw=1280&bih=619&ifi=2&ifk=3475494117&adk=3239498403&u_tz=480&u_his=23&u_java=true&u_h=800&u_w=1280&u_ah=770&u_aw=1280&u_cd=24&u_nplug=27&u_nmime=115&flash=10.1.53&gads=v2&ga_vid=1736825121.1281581793&ga_sid=1281581793&ga_hid=1565482179&ga_fc=true"></script><script language="JavaScript"> <!-- google_ad_client = "pub-2093616136278178"; google_ad_output = "js"; google_max_num_ads = 20; google_ad_type = "text"; //google_page_url = "http://forums.delphiforums.com/n/pfx/forum.aspx?webtag=" + webtag + "&nav=keywords"; google_page_url = self.location.href; google_feedback = "on"; google_ad_channel ="3496937134"; document.write('<s' + 'cript type=\"text\/javas' + 'cript\" language=\"JavaS' + 'cript\" src=\"http:\/\/pagead2.googlesyndication.com\/pagead\/show_ads.js\"></scr' + 'ipt>\n'); //--> </script><script type="text/javascript" language="JavaScript" src="http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js"></script><script src="http://googleads.g.doubleclick.net/pagead/test_domain.js"></script><script>google_protectAndRun("ads_core.google_render_ad", google_handleError, google_render_ad);</script><script language="JavaScript1.1" src="http://googleads.g.doubleclick.net/pagead/ads?client=ca-pub-2093616136278178&output=js&lmt=1281581876&num_ads=20&channel=3496937134&ad_type=text&ea=0&feedback_link=on&flash=10.1.53&url=http%3A%2F%2Fforums.delphiforums.com%2Fn%2Fmb%2Fmessage.asp%3Fwebtag%3D3in1kopitiam%26msg%3D37377.1&dt=1281581878321&shv=r20100804&correlator=1281581878323&frm=1&adk=3336670103&ga_vid=1736825121.1281581793&ga_sid=1281581793&ga_hid=1565482179&ga_fc=1&u_tz=480&u_his=23&u_java=1&u_h=800&u_w=1280&u_ah=770&u_aw=1280&u_cd=24&u_nplug=27&u_nmime=115&biw=1280&bih=619&ifk=3475494117&loc=http%3A%2F%2Fforums.delphiforums.com%2Fn%2Fmb%2Flist.asp%3Fwebtag%3D3in1kopitiam%26ctx%3D%26cacheTag%3D56-57%26msg%3D37347.1&fu=4&ifi=3&dtd=11"></script><table class="msgtable" width="96%" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="msg" valign="top"> <table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"> </td><td><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" width="1%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">ALL <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" width="30%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">Advertisement </td></tr><tr style="line-height: 3px;"><td width="1%"> </td><td width="68%" nowrap="nowrap"> </td><td align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="3" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" nowrap="nowrap">
</td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr><tr><td class="msgtxt">http://googleads.g.doubleclick.net/...3616136278178&adurl=http://www.MusicMedic.com
</td></tr><tr><td> </td><td> </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table>
<!--/PostMsgHTML--> <!--PreMsgHTML--> <!--/PreMsgHTML--> <table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"> </td><td> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr class="msghead" valign="top"> <td class="msgF" width="1%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">From: </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">papadom1 <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" width="30%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">10:51 pm </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" width="1%" align="right" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">r7 (RABBIT7) <nobr></nobr> unread</td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (2 of 2) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">37377.2 in reply to 37377.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">the thing is in the 5 and 6 stars hotel - the tramps are dressed in glitz and glamour and some are indeed th emore" educated" tramps- BUT TRAMPS nevertheless. AND the PIMIPS don't have long hair and long finger nails with dirt in them at the pinkies- they could look lik eany busy biusiness executive.
They bring in the girls chat awhile at the coffee bar or restuarant and th erest is history.
Some of these foreign business men actually source their own WHORES from our multitude of escort agencies( who if you trace hard enough comes under only a few ownerships although registered in many different business names!) They ( the expats or traveller) then walks in grandly with Whore in arm- and registers themselves in th ehotel - and so it become legitimate?
What to do?
</td></tr> <tr><td> </td></tr> </tbody></table><table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="msgopt" width="24%" nowrap="nowrap"> Options</td><td class="msgrde" width="50%" align="center" nowrap="nowrap">
</td></tr></tbody></table><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Queen Seok Duk

Re: SIngapore: Poor Cannot FUCK PROSTITUTES. Only The Rich Can Fuck Them. VOTE WISELY

Why poodles never dare raid TIAN AN MEN at Havelock Road ? Is TAM the most obvious target, and the most blatant of all entertainment chains ? Sure a lot of PRCs will be arrested.

Watchman

Re: SIngapore: Poor Cannot FUCK PROSTITUTES. Only The Rich Can Fuck Them. VOTE WISELY

No lah ! They just want to contain the farking for the rich !

myo539

Har, "vote" for the poor to fxxk prostitutes?

ah_phah

they make it virtually impossible for ppl to fark in transit. they make it inconvenient for ppl to fark in privacy of public access facilities. in short, if u bring whore home to fark........ nobody gives a hoot.

basically they're trying to make sinkies fall into the trap of HDB's scam.

seebaysong

This thread shows tt Sporeans can indeed analyse !!!
Good show!

Cut all the crap and go those legal joints in Geylang.

:smile:

ivebert

Disgusting Sinkies

They are visiting prostitutes because they cannot get a real LOCAL wife/gf with good looks and can only screw farmers' daughters from Thailand and China

What a disgrace!!!!
:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

Robert Half

Lower educated sinkie men normally marry uncouth viet women as wifes. Then later found out that these viet women created many social problems like running away (disappear) or viet family keep asking sinkie men for money.

These fat sinkie men normally are diploma holders & below.... earning a low income too :biggrin: