• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG women claims ang moh are more gentleman than locals

i read cleo magazine today.

and the girls say sg no gentleman leow.
Dun open car doors for women anymore n dun pull out chairs for them.
And then now even got women open doors for men n they dun even say thank you.
then when ask sg men say gender equality so the women can do all these themselves.Then the girl buay song,say cannot like that say ...
women shud learn how 2 open car doors n pull chairs demselves ...

tis is n asian cuntry ... not n angmo cuntry ... juz like u dun ezily find sg food in angmo cuntry ...

b happy if u get it ... if u dun get it, dun bitch! ...

Too bad lar, in this day and age it is the fate of every non-white to be slaves to the whites, willingly or not. Asians have had a far longer and successfully history than the whites, but too bad nobody bothered to conquer and colonise the West or the story could have been quite different. Having a few thousand years of success in the past is a moot point too, it can never make up for the current two hundred years of white dominance. So just suck it up, for as many Asians are proud of being Asian, there are also many who are proud to be slaves to the whites. Unless all the wealth and power of the whites start shifting over, for now it will almost always be better to be a slave to the whites than be proud to be Asian.

knowwhatyouwantinlife

I think several points have been missed...my 2 cents:

(1.) one of the key reasons for SG girls (in particular malays and chinese, indian girls are still more traditional and know their place as a woman) to go for angmoh is the in-laws...they do not have the tradition of wife taking care of the in-laws whereas for the chinese and malays, sometimes the girl may even need to follow the guys family to visit some extended family in Malaysia, and gossip abounds saying the women is lousy if she does not take care of her mother-in-law...

(2.) In the angmoh society where divorces are more prevalent, they have a more open mind of allowing their girlfriends to still go out with other guys...not many asian guys are so open...

(3.) As mothers to be, woman will want the best for their future offsprings...this is where ultimately the malay (becos of religion, cannot anyhow travel or migrate due to lack of halal food) and chinese (because of tradition, stay near parents, take care of them) lose out...right now if given the chance to migrate, which of us really dare to take the plunge? By being with angmoh, paperwork wise more easy for the sg girl to move out, and then the child can have a less stressful childhood/lifestyle overseas...less stress for the child growing up means less stress for the woman also...

(4.) Angmohs are not better in bed (from my female friends, the pinoy men are actually the best and you can see their birth rate is much higher)...common sense says people who drink frequently are already drunk most of the time, so how can they be better in bed?

(5.) The SG diet and lifestyle is really making a lot of men sick in subtle ways when they are young...e.g. go around and see how many men nelow age 35 has borderline high or high cholestrol...when the men are stress, they usually drink, smoke, or eat a lot, all of which damages our health, and when health is damage, we find it harder to impregnate a woman (this is also a problem in Japan and Korea, countries with very low birthrates)...all women wants to be be fucked and have kids asap one...dont believe the myth that women do not like sex...if they dont there would be no prostitutes...

(6.) Baby with angmoh is considered eurasian, which is more "handsomeor pretty"...a lot of well-educated SG girls do not mind being played and being single mothers as they earn enough to support the kid (in the short run)...but they do not realize a kid still needs a father's love to grow up normal...

(7.) Tradition is also hurting SG men, cos traditionally we do not go and anyhow find prostitutes or have fun with hostess(also the powerful AWARE makes our ball shrink)...so if we are faithful and start to lose interest in sex with our wives (very natural) they accuse us of being boring in bed, not romantic etc...

(8.) Angmohs here are on expat packages, so most of them minimally are staying in condos...nuff said, most girls are materialistic...

(9.) Actually many Angmoh girls like asian men...just that because of peer and family pressure, many do not dare to take the leap of faith and marry one...so we are good in our own ways, esp when it comes to consistency and stability in a relationship...

(10.) NS is a chore...i dont see why a girl should wait 2 years for a guy to complete NS...there is no benefit for her what so ever...

peterpan707

ang moh goes for short term while sg prefer life time partner. Hence, sg is more practical.

Too bad that sg women think the ang moh is going to commit for long term.

Velma

I think several points have been missed...my 2 cents:

(9.) Actually many Angmoh girls like asian men...just that because of peer and family pressure, many do not dare to take the leap of faith and marry one...so we are good in our own ways, esp when it comes to consistency and stability in a relationship...

(10.) NS is a chore...i dont see why a girl should wait 2 years for a guy to complete NS...there is no benefit for her what so ever...

For (9), some angmoh girls find Asian men as exotic. Peer and family pressure do not exist much unless the girl's family happens to be rednecks. Most of the time, they have not much of an issue.

For (10), it is not our choice...

manokie

For (9), some angmoh girls find Asian men as exotic. Peer and family pressure do not exist much unless the girl's family happens to be rednecks. Most of the time, they have not much of an issue.

For (10), it is not our choice...

Before you can attract the Ang Moh lady, you need to be meet the 1.75m physical requirement. :p

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
(2.) In the angmoh society where divorces are more prevalent, they have a more open mind of allowing their girlfriends to still go out with other guys...not many asian guys are so open...

(4.) (from my female friends, the pinoy men are actually the best and you can see their birth rate is much higher)

(5.) ...dont believe the myth that women do not like sex...if they dont there would be no prostitutes...

(6.)...a lot of well-educated SG girls do not mind being played and being single mothers as they earn enough to support the kid

What strange arguments you had?:rolleyes:

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
I totally disagree that ang mohs are gentlemen ... , I brushed them off , telling them how gentlemenly they are but when you are beaten twice , you will wake up , unfortunately it is too late . I lost all hopes on starting a family now that I am in my late 30s.

If you are reading this , take my advice , avoid a relationship with ang moh wolves in sheepskins. It will not end up well , to keep the marriage you just have to give in all the time , like his slave !

I feel for you. As much as there are bad AngMo, there are also bad Chinese, Malays, Indians etc... We all are individuals. There are good ones too.

You are in your 30s, still have ample time to find a partner, don't be disheartened, you just need to use your experience and looks deeper, should you allow yourself another chance.

knowwhatyouwantinlife

not really strange arguments, have a lot of overseas friends and spent a bit of time staying in seoul and Oz...nowadays most of my taiwanese and HK friends who are girls studying or working in OZ and NZ also dating Angmoh, but that is diff because they are the majority there..

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
not really strange arguments, have a lot of overseas friends and spent a bit of time staying in seoul and Oz...nowadays most of my taiwanese and HK friends who are girls studying or working in OZ and NZ also dating Angmoh, but that is diff because they are the majority there..

You are probably still young.

Firstly, AngMo do mind, if they get attached, there is no way they allow their other parties to stray.

Secondly, you equate birth rate to being good in bed?

Thirdly, you said women like sex, so, there are prostitutes.

Lastly, and most bizarre, you think good educated women don't mind to be played and becomes single mother?

knowwhatyouwantinlife

hmmm it seems you are being uptight...did mention in my first and subsequent post these are just my 2cents from my life experiences here, overseas...i think i am entitled to my opinions right?? well again you have proven the point as to why our women prefer angmoh...no point arguing...

Agoraphobic

Ngyuk ngyuk. this is more like the old sammyboy.

Ok lah, it is like this....

When Ang moh assists Sg girl, he is chivalrous.

When you assist Sg girl, you are Chee Hong.

If you don't think so, Sg girl will think so, hence the state of affairs.

Asian values? Maybe.

Taken from HWZ

Cleo magazine seems to also promote the Pinkerton Syndrome.

Need those who lived in Caucasian countries to verify. :biggrin:

cheebye

I have got a friend whom had a thai prositute as galfriend, but not now.

He told me Ang Mo is tuakee, but not as hard as we asian. His thai galfriend told him about this.

What do you all think? I think we asian more solid. hahahah

fuck the pap to hell.

Queen Seok Duk

I have got a friend whom had a thai prositute as galfriend, but not now.

He told me Ang Mo is tuakee, but not as hard as we asian. His thai galfriend told him about this.

What do you all think? I think we asian more solid. hahahah

fuck the pap to hell.

You don't need your friend's Thai-prostitute g/f to tell you that. A click on any porn site will tell the fact.

Velma

Whatever Singaporean men do,

if he is a good, gentlemanly guy, he is considered a pussy, wimp and mama's boy

if he is a bad boy, he is a barbaric Ah Beng.

LonewolfAlfa

U calling yourself a Chink?

yup. call me chink, slit for eyes, yellow, wadever. i like calling others, kelings, shit for skin, black devil, mats, kwailoh. i'm not 'sensitive'.

i can take it cause at the end ofthe day, i still get the ladies, i've got 3 properties (2 of which are freehold btw), 2 cool cars (an alfa & a rx8), a nice cushy job, and some saving$.

life is good for this chink. :wink: