• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

dark clouds over the night skies...

Varuna

Tomolo when go out remember to bring rubber boots plus a small inflatable rubber dinghy with fixable oars along.

Dun be so cek ak lah, you all hoping will have floods meh? what kind of people you all are har? ZZZzzzzzz :mad::mad::mad:

Anyone want to guess what the super-talented indispensable ministars are doing tonite?

Microsoft

Latest rain chart...

rad70.gif

Or perhaps counting unsold YOG tickets.

Or the number of zeroes on their cpf statement.

theblackhole

floods and more floods..

better don't park your cars in basement carparks..

you just never know what will happen next..

dark evil clouds now hovering all over singapore...

theblackhole

i saw one old lady praying to the heaven ...spare her the pain, the agony and the grief...

her elderly sick husband is besides her...also praying but cannot raise his hands or stand...a stroke patient in wheel-chair..

when people turn to heaven for prayers and answers, times are really BAD!!!