Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Thread: Until now nobody know what is LKY religion

My Reputation Points: 1037 / Power: 7

Default Re: Until now nobody know what is LKY religion

Quote Originally Posted by ionzu View Post
    how do you prove this?
    Simple, in front of him, you put ten tables. On each table, u put the symbol of a major religion eg, cross for christians, buddha for buddist, etc. On the last table, u put a bag of money. Than u sit back and see which table he goes to.

My Reputation Points: 5508 / Power: 17

Quote Originally Posted by nickers9 View Post
    LKy doesnt believe in any religion as he is God himself!

But LKY is one staunch believer in Feng Shi.

When Hong Chuan monk was still around, he always seek advice from him in everything he is going to do. Really!

But once Hong Chuan passed away, LKY quickly gave up his position as Prime Minister and let Wooden Goh Chok Tong be the Prime Minister is because, LKY cannot predict what will happen next in the future as Hong Chuan is not around to give him advice anymore. This is what I heard from someone.
    IN other words, LKY is a bloody coward who cannot hold his life well.
    A PAP Lackey

The renowned formula of how sinkies screwed themselves like a coward fool:

sinkie policies like cpf, Woman charter <-- sinkie govt <-- low life coward sinkies who has no balls to fight for their rights + sinkie behaviour

The source of the problem is Sinkie cowardice and stupidity... when you blamed the govt and your fucked up sinkie life.. reflect on yourself first.. are you a ball-less sinkie coward?

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

My Reputation Points: 392 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by Mdm Tang View Post

sister = Kuan Yin ?
    Be careful what you say.

My Reputation Points: -359 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by Qantas View Post
    Why must be your jewish idol leh? Cannot be Kuan Yew issit? He is a living God u know. Yours is a DEaD god

So you worship Kuan Yew?

My Reputation Points: 7 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by Rogue Trader View Post
    in the delphi forum, a poster wrote that Hong chuan eventually hated Lky for betraying him. related to some temple affair. forgot liao.
    "Hong chuan eventually hated...." ? Be careful of your own word used. Slow down and be silent.

My Reputation Points: -359 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by Reddog View Post
    "Hong chuan eventually hated...." ? Be careful of your own word used. Slow down and be silent.
    If this head monk can hate, then he has a long way to go before enlightenment

My Reputation Points: 115 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by makapaaa View Post
    Si lan Singapore Hokkien peng peasants soldiers...

Who say i die?....knn everytime say i die....

My Reputation Points: 840 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by Kinana View Post
    He is too smart to be an atheist cos atheism makes no sense at all. Only fools say there is no God.
    Proof god exist

My Reputation Points: 7314 / Power: 21

Quote Originally Posted by Kinana View Post
    He is too smart to be an atheist cos atheism makes no sense at all. Only fools say there is no God.
    you are an idiot whahahahaah ...only stupid ppl have religion ...because religion stop them from thinking and control their action . nothing can stop lky from doing what he wants ... . proof to us that lky is a religious man

why ppl here think that lky have a religion ? its just you yourself needed one because you cant control your own life and you have no confidence to do what you wanted to do . its just you yourself cant survive without imaginary man not others

My Reputation Points: 2003 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by drifter View Post
    you are an idiot whahahahaah ...only stupid ppl have religion ...because religion stop them from thinking and control their action . nothing can stop lky from doing what he wants ... . proof to us that lky is a religious man

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Brwr6UxLda4

what the fuck is that ? just a meditation video to proof that human need religion ? no head no tail .

Must Read First Lah ,,,,

Originally Posted by Mdm Tang

The Answer is inside here :

http://www.news.gov.sg/public/sgpc/e...KUAN%20YEW.pdf

TRANSCRIPT OF MINISTER MENTOR LEE KUAN YEW’S INTERVIEW
    WITH SETH MYDANS OF NEW YORK TIMES & IHT ON 1 SEPTEMBER 2010.

Mrs Lee Passed Away on 2 Oct 2010 ; exactly 31 days After This Interview .

Must Read First Lah ,,,,

Originally Posted by Mdm Tang

The Answer is inside here :

http://www.news.gov.sg/public/sgpc/e...KUAN%20YEW.pdf
    so ? delusional ppl always have their way of translating coincidence ...im not surprise at all .

http://theonlinecitizen.com/2010/09/...-lee-kuan-yew/

Q: “And yoga, is that right? Meditation?”

Mr Lee: “Yes.”

Q: “Tell me about meditation?”

Mr Lee: “Well, I started it about two, three years ago when Ng Kok Song, the Chief Investment Officer of the Government of Singapore Investment Corporation, I knew he was doing meditation. His wife had died but he was completely serene. So, I said, how do you achieve this? He said I meditate everyday and so did my wife and when she was dying of cancer, she was totally serene because she meditated everyday and he gave me a video of her in her last few weeks completely composed completely relaxed and she and him had been meditating for years. Well, I said to him, you teach me. He is a devout Christian. He was taught by a man called Laurence Freeman, a Catholic. His guru was John Main a devout Catholic. When I was in London, Ng Kok Song introduced me to Laurence Freeman. In fact, he is coming on Saturday to visit Singapore, and we will do a meditation session. The problem is to keep the monkey mind from running off into all kinds of thoughts. It is most difficult to stay focused on the mantra. The discipline is to have a mantra which you keep repeating in your innermost heart, no need to voice it over and over again throughout the whole period of meditation. The mantra they recommended was a religious one. Ma Ra Na Ta, four syllables. Come To Me Oh Lord Jesus. So I said Okay, I am not a Catholic but I will try. He said you can take any other mantra, Buddhist Om Mi Tuo Fo, and keep repeating it. To me Ma Ran Na Ta is more soothing. So I used Ma Ra Na Ta. You must be disciplined. I find it helps me go to sleep after that. A certain tranquility settles over you. The day’s pressures and worries are pushed out. Then there’s less problem sleeping. I miss it sometimes when I am tired, or have gone out to a dinner and had wine. Then I cannot concentrate. Otherwise I stick to it.”

My Reputation Points: 1955 / Power: 8

his religion is leeligion. new god, allah akbar and buddha. even the dalai must kiss his arse.
    fecal matter expert.

My Reputation Points: 839 / Power: 7

Quote Originally Posted by Leongsam View Post
    He's an agnostic. Everyone knows except you.
    there's goddess of mercy, kuan yin and there is god of unmercy, kuan yew.
    emptiness is form...form is emptiness
    have u wonder why i m being targeted by mastershapeshifter n his clones?
    USD is choped standby party for SDP. why like that? SF is sdp's latest subsidiary. wow!! the opp with the most branches!!
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”

when a person grow older he will scare of death especially those rich one ...they will try to be religious even though deep down inside they dont want to believe theres god ...but bo bian ...times up soon so lan lan .

http://theonlinecitizen.com/2010/09/...-lee-kuan-yew/

Q: “And yoga, is that right? Meditation?”

Mr Lee: “Yes.”

Q: “Tell me about meditation?”

Mr Lee: “Well, I started it about two, three years ago when Ng Kok Song, the Chief Investment Officer of the Government of Singapore Investment Corporation, I knew he was doing meditation. His wife had died but he was completely serene. So, I said, how do you achieve this? He said I meditate everyday and so did my wife and when she was dying of cancer, she was totally serene because she meditated everyday and he gave me a video of her in her last few weeks completely composed completely relaxed and she and him had been meditating for years. Well, I said to him, you teach me. He is a devout Christian. He was taught by a man called Laurence Freeman, a Catholic. His guru was John Main a devout Catholic. When I was in London, Ng Kok Song introduced me to Laurence Freeman. In fact, he is coming on Saturday to visit Singapore, and we will do a meditation session. The problem is to keep the monkey mind from running off into all kinds of thoughts. It is most difficult to stay focused on the mantra. The discipline is to have a mantra which you keep repeating in your innermost heart, no need to voice it over and over again throughout the whole period of meditation. The mantra they recommended was a religious one. Ma Ra Na Ta, four syllables. Come To Me Oh Lord Jesus. So I said Okay, I am not a Catholic but I will try. He said you can take any other mantra, Buddhist Om Mi Tuo Fo, and keep repeating it. To me Ma Ran Na Ta is more soothing. So I used Ma Ra Na Ta. You must be disciplined. I find it helps me go to sleep after that. A certain tranquility settles over you. The day’s pressures and worries are pushed out. Then there’s less problem sleeping. I miss it sometimes when I am tired, or have gone out to a dinner and had wine. Then I cannot concentrate. Otherwise I stick to it.”
    meditation got nothin to do with religious ...when im stress or tired i also close my eyes for an hour and stop my brain from working ...

We do by the elimination method :

the following ones are out :

a) Tau Pek Kong
    b) Kuan Yin ( Goddness of Mercy )
    c) Mohdmad
    d) Laughing Buddha
    e) Elephanto
    f) Sir Kuan Kong , cont ...