• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

FUNCHOI

when i start playing bacarrat i just look like main chart, if BB I will bet B, if PP i will bet P, if BPB I will P...etc result not bad.
after a while i notice I alway bet opps of majority player, cos they see cockroach, big eye boy , small road..etc so I also learn to see all the road. but funny thing i feel my result not as good, cos i tend to think too much, when i want to bet banker this road agree that road say otherwise, make me more confused.

so now i forced myself to resume my original bet method, i dun fuck care those roads anymore, my result improve again :biggrin:
i feel those chart is casino put up to confused punters, if can help us win their money, why they so stupid provide it?

Yes Bro,
me too.
I only monitor the main chart.
Sometimes the pattern is very "swee",
e.g. One Banker Two Players contantly.
Folks there named this One Hall, Two Rooms,
so you play with the Flow,
if really "swee swee", you can win a good few rounds.

Once again, Good Luck to every one!!
Huat arrr......

FUNCHOI

bro what are the charges and rolling

Rolling commission is usual one percent.
Bro, i advise play with cash chips.
win already, quickly fast leg, fast hand, run away.
the longer you stay to play, your chances diminish.
GOOD LUCK!!

moneytalk

LW.JPG
LW.JPG
M/V Leisure World owned by New Century Tours and the boss is Albert Ng Cheow Leng continue to run biz as usual on 29/03 during the State funeral for our beloved founding father's Mr Lee.

moneytalk

LW.2.JPG

M/V Leisure World owned by New Century Tours and the boss is Albert Ng Cheow Leng continue to run biz as usual on 29/03 during the State funeral for our beloved founding father's Mr Lee.

jjcc888

Need to UP this thread

I may want to re-read OLD relevant posts
- to see how my Natural Progression on my casino visits started here :smile:
BEFORE the SLOTS Thread was started ......

alvin36

anyone try casino in Vietnam before ?

I'm visiting Vietnam next month, understand that there is casino in the hotel that I will be staying.

What currency they use in Casino ?
Is it safe there ?

also, any happening in business hotel ?
is it legal to bring hooker into hotel ?

hokkien

I'm visiting Vietnam next month, understand that there is casino in the hotel that I will be staying.

Is it safe there ?

Bro casino in hotel should be safe, as they pay huge kopi money to officals. :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Is it safe there ?

Bro, I'm not regular cheongsters in Viet land. Mostly are clubs (although they claim that is casino) within establish hotel or recreation clubs.

Old slots plenty, video pokers or blackjack also plenty, bunny girls lagi plenty :biggrin:

Not every clubs got table games.

For slots, they still use USD in exchange for token, like those arcade type.

Viet land protect their woman especially kids very strongly, so my advise is, seek local advise before you want to try anything, if you going business trip, sure got locals to guide you.

Good luck!!

mikeang33

Bro Alvin,

i think all Casino in vietnam use USD.
quite safe.
most casino card games are all electronic, ie you dont get to touch and feel the physical cards. all like computer game.
slots still ok.

but so far i know only 1 casino that is deal real cards. quite a distance from ho chi min city, 4hrs car ride.

local casino do not allow local to enter except work.
so you cannot bring a hooker in casino.
business hotel i dont think have any hooker.
but u can easily pickup at local cafe, pubs

hope it helps