This is how you sum up Drifter, see here, hahaha
    FishyPie - Moron of the Decade, and a SPH dog

My Reputation Points: 84 / Power: 4

Default Re: Chio Bu of the day

Quote Originally Posted by cooleo View Post
    FAKE:

vs.

REAL:
    The first is my chick. The second is the buffalo who has deep throated pinky and Tony chat.

My Reputation Points: 3020 / Power: 11

hmm...

her contact lenses made her eye look very fake...
    i am an ordinary sinkie sheep!!!

My Reputation Points: 155 / Power: 5

Question Re: Chio Bu of the day

Ghostly!

倩女幽魂 actress?

My Reputation Points: 5833 / Power: 17

My dream girl, not very pretty, but see long long wont get tired 1
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    BusNo64 is a cheapskate low baller

My Reputation Points: 3167 / Power: 11

Quote Originally Posted by Alamaking View Post

My dream girl, not very pretty, but see long long wont get tired 1
    Nap! Who is she pray enlighten?
    Rise and rise again, until lambs become lions.

My Reputation Points: 5833 / Power: 17

Quote Originally Posted by wikiphile View Post
    Nap! Who is she pray enlighten?
    江一燕 Not very pretty lah, but enough for me, LOL
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    BusNo64 is a cheapskate low baller

My Reputation Points: 3167 / Power: 11

Quote Originally Posted by Alamaking View Post
    江一燕 Not very pretty lah, but enough for me, LOL
    good stuff!
    Rise and rise again, until lambs become lions.

My Reputation Points: 321 / Power: 5

Reminds me of a funny comment made by a fellow Singaporean.

He enjoys looking at those Chio Bus in China and he said that if he sees these Chio Bus in Singapore, the first thing that comes to his mind is that they are from KTV!
    I give him a pat on the back and said: "Me Too!"..........hahahaha

I think all PRCs esp the chio ones in Singapore have been somehow condemned to being whores liao......