• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why No Traffic Poodle Book This Ang Moh?

Posted on 15 Apr 2010
Mr Foreigner, you need a helmet to ride on S'pore roads

mr_foreigner_you_need_a_helmet_to_ride_on_spore_roads-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
30%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
3%

LOL!
49%

So sad
2%

Sure or not?
2%

Bochup
14%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
STOMPer esisoon spotted this man riding on the roads without a helmet and is concerned for his safety. The STOMPer thinks that the man may be unaware that it is mandatory for riders in S'pore to wear a helmet.

In an email, the STOMPer said:

"While I was driving around Bugis, I saw this foreigner riding his red scooter around without a helmet!

"At one of the traffic lights, an old man riding a trishaw warned him and asked him about his helmet, which he ignored totally.

"He did not ride for a short while. In fact, he was heading in the same direction as me and it was probably for a good 10 minutes.

"Perhaps he doesn't know that it is mandatory for motorcyclists to wear a helmet.

"But then why is he riding in Singapore if he doesn't know our rules?"

Then Stumper must sing the famous hokkien ditty..." ang mo gau, tell gau lau, tell bay see, teh diode, lam par chee".... ha ha ha ha

The TP now LTA employee are too bust collecting tolls on the highway...or minium kopi in some remote corner of SINkingpore...where they have time to catch this ang mo....SINkinporean's...they are very interested...

SotongMee

The Guai Loh got tough head and he may be suicidal.

Stompers why so shock? "FTs you die is your business!"

Then Stumper must sing the famous hokkien ditty..." ang mo gau, tell gau lau, tell bay see, teh diode, lam par chee".... ha ha ha ha

The TP now LTA employee are too bust collecting tolls on the highway...or minium kopi in some remote corner of SINkingpore...where they have time to catch this ang mo....SINkinporean's...they are very interested...

Perhaps they thought he is a diplomat.
Or perhaps they have a little bit of the pinkerton syndrome in them.

tiuroyston46asshole

Posted on 15 Apr 2010
Mr Foreigner, you need a helmet to ride on S'pore roads

mr_foreigner_you_need_a_helmet_to_ride_on_spore_roads-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

[

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
30%

Shiok!
3%

LOL!
49%

So sad
2%

Sure or not?
2%

Bochup
14%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
STOMPer esisoon spotted this man riding on the roads without a helmet and is concerned for his safety. The STOMPer thinks that the man may be unaware that it is mandatory for riders in S'pore to wear a helmet.

"While I was driving around Bugis, I saw this foreigner riding his red scooter around without a helmet!

"At one of the traffic lights, an old man riding a trishaw warned him and asked him about his helmet, which he ignored totally.

"He did not ride for a short while. In fact, he was heading in the same direction as me and it was probably for a good 10 minutes.

"Perhaps he doesn't know that it is mandatory for motorcyclists to wear a helmet.

SIZE="4"]Hey lan cheow asshole, Ang Mo tua kee......lah......tiued.......:oIo:[/SIZE]

allanlee

This Ang Moh is making a mockery of our laws....... I know this guy.
100% confirm he is aware of our laws as he has a warrant card as a part-time volunteer policeman with the VSC. :mad: