• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore built only by one man ! You believe ?

Man in the streets

Chinese saying ---eat rice full, overturn rice bowl .

In USA, you hear one crown saying singapore is like as if built by one man…… and the voters bite?

Without the old locals, there would be no PAP, no LKY, no FTs now. But who knows, singapore might be better place without the PAP.

But did the PAP guys take a few steps back and see what and who were their stepping stones, and now, did these PAP baboons speak for the local people.? How wicked and cruel !

Without LKY in the past, Singapore could be a better place for the locals now .
Kampong so what ...

Blame it on the old locals, their children are now serving the karma now.

Capano2020

He can boldly tell the whole world that he is solely responsible for developing Singapore to what it is today because there are no Singaporeans to refute his claim. Who to thank for this claim?

flkyflky

What I sure know is that Singapore can easily be UN-BUILT by one man.

And there are too many such capable men around here. :(

ChaoPappyPoodle

The JAp kempetei traitor, English lackey is in UK studiously looking through de-classified documents that show his traitorous ways in the 50-60s.

History will show him for what he is. Let him and his minions bask in their filthy money and glory. His and their party are going to end soon. :oIo:

cooleo

According to popular folklore, if no LKY these will happen

- your mother / sister / wife / gf / daughter will become maids in other countries

- your flat will be worthless

- peesai will still be a fishing village

Einfield

So with the leadership of our great traitor cum leader, we now achieve

- Our grandmother have to work in food court clearing table and move to JB to die.

- Our flats worth so much, that our children can't afford public housing soon.

- We are so advance, that some of us are living in camping tent at East coast and have to go fishing to fill their stomach.

According to popular folklore, if no LKY these will happen

- your mother / sister / wife / gf / daughter will become maids in other countries

- your flat will be worthless

- peesai will still be a fishing village

tiulehloumoh

Chinese saying ---eat rice full, overturn rice bowl .

In USA, you hear one crown saying singapore is like as if built by one man…… and the voters bite?

Without the old locals, there would be no PAP, no LKY, no FTs now. But who knows, singapore might be better place without the PAP.

But did the PAP guys take a few steps back and see what and who were their stepping stones, and now, did these PAP baboons speak for the local people.? How wicked and cruel !

Without LKY in the past, Singapore could be a better place for the locals now .
Kampong so what ...

Blame it on the old locals, their children are now serving the karma now.

ha ha still soring becos the papee took your land away for development.....still whining hor....... big photo still not up the lorry head yet ...........he he he....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
yeah good new to you that you going hamkarcharm....no children to send you up the hill and no children to suffer from papee.....

tiulehloumoh

So with the leadership of our great traitor cum leader, we now achieve

- Our grandmother have to work in food court clearing table and move to JB to die.
Blame you asshole father for not looking after them lah....
- Our flats worth so much, that our children can't afford public housing soon.
You children want to live in pigeon hole meh.....- We are so advance, that some of us are living in camping tent at East coast and have to go fishing to fill their stomach.
Enjoy see breeze leh.......still pigeon hole to long.....boring rite.....

kiwibird7

LKY was never a team player but a user of people. He discards them after use and unashamedly claims full credit when things work out and downplays or shifts the blame on a fall guy for mistakes.

If not for the millions $ salary, no one would want to be in his cabinet.