• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Liverpool Supporters fall in here!!! Season 2008/09

beauthaiful

I am not a avid liverpool fan......not as much as some of the brothers here!

But since no threads started yet, Let me be the first LIVERPOOL fan to start :smile:

Discuss all your favourite clubs' gossips and rumours and even exchange tips!

Nomad

i am an hardcore Reds supporter since the eighties.
really hope to see more Reds here to make this thread hot.
it has been a long long time,since we win the league.
always has high hope,whenever a new season starts,but always end in disappointment,when the season ends.
but no matters what,once a Reds,always a Reds.

You'll Never Walk...Alone !

Himerus

oh yes,a thread for the Reds.
hope to see more Reds here.

bro beauthaiful,thanks for starting this thread.

bro Nomad,at least along the way,we won a few Cups.

C

cookiesncreme

another fan reporting

all the best for the upcoming season.

hope we end the wait for the EPL title !!

Adidas

ya lor,season has not even start and you already post this type of statement.

You'll Never Walk...Alone !!! - bro hughgrant.

F

Fowler09

I feel that its a perfect decision to sell Peter Crouch. he dun suits Liverpool's play.

X

xabi

tink a bit wasted to sell crouch he quite gd in leh in the air haha
btw i don tink they should sell me to juventus i wan to stay ahah:biggrin:

terror03

Liverfool will not win any titles this season again !! That's for sure !!

I am new to this forum & I am a Liverpool supporter. Don't say this too early. Season has not started & we will find out whether who gets the trophy come next May.

You Never Walk Alone.......:cool:

T

two002

yeah hope they can get robbie keane he will suit liverpool playing style

shadezz69

Another Reds supporter reporting here... Hope this would be another good thread for all Reds supporter. :smile:

J

jks6long

Yah, I think we need to sign a couple of strikers of Torres class. Else, Torres will be quite tough to carry the team with Gerrard supporting. Keane will be good as he is tough.

Midfield quite strong liao and defense already boosted with Agger back.

Attack is the department Liverpool need to invest in.

YNWA, jks6long

night_owl

another liverpool fan reporting.

I hope barry deal can be completed asap. Being a good friend of gerrard, i think he can form a good partnership with gerrard in midfield. We already see this partnership potential when they are playing for england.

And we seriously need a good left back - the constant weakness in the defence every season.