• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why tripartite Negotiation suka suka call Pastor?

Spermlord

Why family thingy like Extra-Marital Affair also call pastor for wat?

Has any buddhist call on Ming Yi or any monks for Extra-Marital 3-Partitite Negotiation?

:confused:

cooleo

Why family thingy like Extra-Marital Affair also call pastor for wat?

Has any buddhist call on Ming Yi or any monks for Extra-Marital 3-Partitite Negotiation?

:confused:

U think Jackass Neo pay the church every month for what? Cos he is devoted Xtian? Pastor these days must do some work hor, otherwise v difficult to justify!

Queen Seok Duk

You think the Pastor will tulan or not ? Pichak lobang liao then invite Pastor for negotiation. Got lobang for SYT never invite Pastor. KNN !

ChaoPappyPoodle

Jack, wife and the fucktoy are lowlifes. I think the pastor there to ensure tht any payment is little little or shouldn't even be an issue and tht all parties should just move on.

Jack's wife knows about it and so there is no point in paying any money.

The fucktoy should be able to get her revenge by providing lewd details of her exploits with Jack and to try and engage other similar fucktoys to tell their story.

Only then will Jack and his wife be willing to spare some cash for the fucktoy(s). The party still hasn't started yet. NOw, only the invitation has been sent out.

When the party begins, we will have more fun and Jack and his wife will pay for their sins.

Jack behaves humsup because his wife condones his actions. Jack and his wife are both culpable. Fucktoy wants something from the affair and if she got smarts she can get more than what she wanted when she started when allowed his humsup ways to bang her at his whim and fancy and with his wive's approval.

cooleo

Jack, wife and the fucktoy are lowlifes. I think the pastor there to ensure tht any payment is little little or shouldn't even be an issue and tht all parties should just move on.

Jack's wife knows about it and so there is no point in paying any money.

The fucktoy should be able to get her revenge by providing lewd details of her exploits with Jack and to try and engage other similar fucktoys to tell their story.

Only then will Jack and his wife be willing to spare some cash for the fucktoy(s). The party still hasn't started yet. NOw, only the invitation has been sent out.

When the party begins, we will have more fun and Jack and his wife will pay for their sins.

Jack behaves humsup because his wife condones his actions. Jack and his wife are both culpable. Fucktoy wants something from the affair and if she got smarts she can get more than what she wanted when she started when allowed his humsup ways to bang her at his whim and fancy and with his wive's approval.

The wife also deserve no sympathy la. CLOSE ONE EYE wor...

Why not close 2 eyes and get divorce or invite the mistress to stay at his house? lol