• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPG mediacorp actress kena dumped by french hubby. OBIGOOD!

BusNo64

KNN got married to angmo husband damn haolian dat time, announce to whole world and parade angmo husband around everywhere she go...now kena dumped by angmo hubby after kena fuck until loose and dry liao...totally deserve it..hhahahaha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Next one will be Joanne peh...mark my word...also veri haolian now got angmo bf...after kena fucked until dry and loose liao sure kena dump one :oIo: to all SPG!!!

20100204_yuxin_linxiaopei_img_main.jpg

Quote:
·离两次婚,强调并非不尊重婚姻。更多详情,请翻阅04.02.2010的《联合晚报》。

结婚一周年,林晓佩和法国老公离婚了。

林晓佩回新,准备在商界大展拳脚,问她长时间与法国老公分隔两地怎么办,她平淡说:“没有了。”

一问之下才惊悉,她的异国婚姻已走到尽头,去年底已和法国老公办妥离婚手续。她透露,离婚的导火线是两人对婚姻生活和人生目标的观念差异,她想回来做生意,他却希望她只做他的小女人就好。

这段婚姻最早在林晓佩去年回新拍《难兄烂弟》时出现矛盾。当时,前夫希望和她一起游冰岛,她却执意回来拍戏。她说:“那时他觉得我回来3个月太久,说如果我坚持回来,他就要重新考虑这段婚姻。我欣然接受,所以回来拍戏了。”

林晓佩形容前夫,是个有点大男人主意但绝对很爱她,所以希望她能一直陪在他身边。她去年因前夫的工作关系搬到英国,期间因前夫在法国修读MBA,所以不断陪他两头跑。生活只环绕着前夫的日子让林晓佩觉得大材小用,于是想回新发展事业。她说:“每个人都想做太太,但我不想。”

经她这么一提,问题就一发不可收拾,两人吵过哭过,也努力挽回过,但最后仍闹到离婚地步。

http://showbiz.omy.sg/Showbiz/E-News...42-125807.html

Sperminator

KNN got married to angmo husband damn haolian dat time, announce to whole world and parade angmo husband around everywhere she go...now kena dumped by angmo hubby after kena fuck until loose and dry liao...totally deserve it..hhahahaha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Next one will be Joanne peh...mark my word...also veri haolian now got angmo bf...after kena fucked until dry and loose liao sure kena dump one :oIo: to all SPG!!!

I really don't like French Bastards! They only like to fuck, in fact when durex condom did a research on the frequency of fucks people have all over the world... the french fries came in first, with an average of 3 fucks a day, and for singaporeans a shocking 0. something fuck a day (that explains the low birth rate)

Anyways, the French Fries only love to fuck, and fuck and fuck...

After they are done with the SPGs, and when making all of them loose loose and dry, they will keep on looking for more other easy SPG preys, and then the process repeats itself...

Screw the French Fries, and Screw the SPGs...

:oIo:

Watchman

Make sure someone register them into a Database .

Category III actress . Make sure a blog and history is entrusted to them .

And always remind our good brothers in here .

Watchman

20100204_yuxin_linxiaopei_img_main.jpg

LoL a cheap fuck buddy around the world !

But what the hell, takes two adults to consent and two to clap .

Why is this even printed in the papers ?

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
If she got herself to be a French Citizen, then I don't thnk it's too bad a deal.

Watchman

She first made her affections known during last November’s Singapore Hit Awards, and now that Michelle Chong’s hosting a show out to pick the perfect modern man, she doesn’t hesitate telling us who’s hers.

6792a_3016951127-michelle-chong-picks-jam-hsiao-as-her-man.jpg

The 32-year-old can be seen on Channel U’s reality talent programme U’re The Man with co-host Michelle Chia, whom we found out is all too familiar with the former Michelle’s infatuation.

When asked who’s her ideal man, Chong confidently allows Chia to answer for her. Mrs Shaun Chen joked that she’s already very irritated and that she has “forgotten”.

Chong then went on record with an “I love you” specially for the show-stopping Taiwanese crooner Jam Hsiao. She added that “He’s too talented.”

When Chia teased that Chong “likes her men white” (Jam has a fair complexion), the latter rebutted that Chia likes her men like Shaun.

Chia replied, “She’s asking for the type,…

THe French Connection maybe

Watchman

125052-michelle_chia.jpg

In her better years . Fiona Xia was smart to run .

Mediacorp exploiting them for long hours re-runs at fraction of minimal salary !

Watchman

SB8066420.JPG

Michelle Chia with Keen competitor Fiona Xia !

ice-cream.jpg

HOt hot hot !

I need two .

Highfalutin

Michelle Chia has not aged well. And the texture of her hair is really rough. Can't imaging she was once such a sweet young thing on TV. As for Fiona Xie, she is made to be a sex slave, slurp!

Watchman

5598.jpg

C10-2.jpg

michelle3502.jpg

6238.jpg

Happily married above but prefer going down to hell for the one below .

imglanding

466934_200910272311195.thumb.jpg

499263777_dc92c765ea.jpg

We are interchangable always .

imglanding