• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So-called First- world Sinkapore but attracts 3rd world investments addicted to FTs !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Everything numbor one, HDB palaces also veri high and veri high price , healthcare also very expensive, everything also expensive but pay must be cheap and fast ?

Sinkapore first world right but why salaries only to the PAP people must be high and have minimum sum? Local sporns live on grass is it?

First world must come with first world salaries then the expensive things surrounding the local sporns can afford to pay what ----no logic ?

You lure in all the investments which so addicted to Ft workers then what the local sporns do ? They are lazy ???

For example---you sell land to aliens to build factories and to build casinos, and you know local sporns are obedient bastards---stop at two also follow, learn mandarin also follow, and then want learn mandarin for fun also follow, they are chasing papers to get rich, to get good jobs----but in the end how ?

First -class education to work as construction workers, as hawkers, as sweepers, as prositutes......?

Poly students and graduates----pay around 2 to 3 k (like back to the 80s), HDB 3 room only 30k, but now 300k , and pay never rise only the PAP people can get pay rise, fair or not.

You know local sporns donch like casino jobs, why build casinos ?
Your PAP children want to be cards distributors(groupiers)???
Your PAP children want to work as construction workers ?

You know local sporns have high aspiration becos PAP nurture them like that, everybody hopes to earn money so they can pay off their HDB palaces and retire younger right?

Retire rich at 80 years old when your cock cannot stand anymore or retire when you are 50 years of age still can fuck a tigress at GEyland ?

So you keep building tall houses, for fuck, they need only Foreign workers who can work like slaves without complaints, is this what the PAP bastards want?
Then sinkapore is cheated alredi----how can first world sinkapore can have first class govt with highest pay in world demand the local sporns to work as slaves when the not cheap environment is so-called first world.

Ft workers change sinkapore money to their homeland money, they become rich, local sporns leh? eat grass after paying CPF and SP services !

still going to the death bay for countdown ?? If these crowds are foreigners, we have nothing to say, if these are local sporns, then it is a massive stupidity.

If local sporns are lazy earlier on, then there wont be a PAP-----they are not lazy, THEY ARE STUPID .
IF They donch wake up at the next GE to vote out PAP, their next generation will be slaves to FTs , and still live with HDB debts....sadly after....

hairylee

Re: So-called First- world Sinkapore but attracts 3rd world investments addicted to F

Highest paid government in the world sustained by cheap labour economy.