• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pilar is the new Miss Singapore World

metalslug

http://www.divaasia.com/article/5516

5516.jpg

Fri, Oct 09, 2009
Diva

Pilar is the new Miss Singapore World

Pilar Carmelita Arlando is the new Miss Singapore World 2009, the pageant organiser announced in a press release late Friday afternoon.

Organiser ERM Marketing World decided not to select the first runner-up, Ms Claire Lee, as the new Miss Singapore World due to her claims of injury and inability to stand for long hours.

Ms Arlando, 20, was the second runner-up of Miss Singapore World 2009 held earlier this year in July and her ascend to the throne comes 10 days after Ris Low's official resignation as Miss Singapore World 2009.

The newly-crowned beauty queen, who remained mostly silent throughout Ris Low's saga, told Lianhe Wanbao that she "felt moved by the decision [of the organisers] and is proud of the title.

She said: "I've always told myself that I have hope."

ERM decided that Ms Arlando would a better choice as "the international pageant will be physically and psychologically demanding and it would be best that [Ms Claire Lee] remain to recuperate in Singapore."

ERM explained in the media release that the contest agreement does not bar it from exercising discretion in selecting from any of the finalists of the contest.

The company said: "The contest agreement does not bind us legally to automatically select the first runner up take over the winner should the winner fail to fulfil her duties.

"In this instance, there were two runners-up to choose from."

ERM also added: "[Pilar's] parents have been interviewed and they reassured us that she has no criminal records or probation order to keep."

Ms Arlando, who also won Miss Personality and Miss Abry awards, is the only girl in her family. She is mixed as her father is of Chinese-Indian descent and her mother is a of Portuguese and Dutch descent.

The new Miss Singapore World 2009 is also a student at MDIS, studying for her Diploma in Travel, Tourism and Hospitality Management.

When Lianhe Wanbao asked about her relationship with Ms Ris Low, she replied: "We are in the same school and see each other often. We are quite good friends."

Maverick01

Miss phillipines la.

http://www.divaasia.com/article/5516

5516.jpg

fri, oct 09, 2009
diva

pilar is the new miss singapore world

pilar carmelita arlando is the new miss singapore world 2009, the pageant organiser announced in a press release late friday afternoon.

Organiser erm marketing world decided not to select the first runner-up, ms claire lee, as the new miss singapore world due to her claims of injury and inability to stand for long hours.

Ms arlando, 20, was the second runner-up of miss singapore world 2009 held earlier this year in july and her ascend to the throne comes 10 days after ris low's official resignation as miss singapore world 2009.

The newly-crowned beauty queen, who remained mostly silent throughout ris low's saga, told lianhe wanbao that she "felt moved by the decision [of the organisers] and is proud of the title.

She said: "i've always told myself that i have hope."

erm decided that ms arlando would a better choice as "the international pageant will be physically and psychologically demanding and it would be best that [ms claire lee] remain to recuperate in singapore."

erm explained in the media release that the contest agreement does not bar it from exercising discretion in selecting from any of the finalists of the contest.

The company said: "the contest agreement does not bind us legally to automatically select the first runner up take over the winner should the winner fail to fulfil her duties.

"in this instance, there were two runners-up to choose from."

erm also added: "[pilar's] parents have been interviewed and they reassured us that she has no criminal records or probation order to keep."

ms arlando, who also won miss personality and miss abry awards, is the only girl in her family. She is mixed as her father is of chinese-indian descent and her mother is a of portuguese and dutch descent.

The new miss singapore world 2009 is also a student at mdis, studying for her diploma in travel, tourism and hospitality management.

When lianhe wanbao asked about her relationship with ms ris low, she replied: "we are in the same school and see each other often. We are quite good friends."

postnew

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/t5GTLZtT3LU&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/t5GTLZtT3LU&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

postnew

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/VQcs42LXqTM&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/VQcs42LXqTM&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

DerekDear

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/t5GTLZtT3LU&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/t5GTLZtT3LU&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Wah lao!

http://stevenlim.net/ClaireLeeHanYing2.JPG

ClaireLeeHanYing2.JPG

1. Singapore was born yesterday..and every year it was yesterday, the reason is the MIW 'gave birth to sinGAPORE every year.....happy birthday SINgapore..
2. The first President of SINgapore is Hu Jin Tao
......the merlion was the first creature parameswara ( we young school boys called him pat ni buay sa la), but not one believed him, so he said he saw a SINGA ( maybe he had a SINGHA from Siam becoming coming), but not one belived him either..

so we have Singapura...

ask wrong question lah..these people...
ask them who was the host for Amrican Idol..they will say GURMIT sinGH...ha ha ha ha

mercbenz

If she is going to open up that legs, all of you will be waiting in line to jump in......:smile:

So? We're men, we want a good lay anytime anywhere, it's in our genes, can't help it, it's pre-programmed. So she got real fleshy thighs, but these type are really shiok to bonk.:biggrin:

Anyway, sort of make your point, pointless.

And one more thing, she's real dumb, which makes her pussy even better!

tammysoup

Congratulation to the new MSW and better work hard to get into shape and mind.Hopefully there ia any more scandal, and to our the ex-msw RL , she can resume her activities incognito and get back to her life before ...Good luck Boomz Boomz!!