Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: I feel sad

sad Guest

Default I feel sad

I feel sad, sometimes I feel like I want to end it all.

The world is so cruel. When you are kind, people take advantage of you and abuse you, cheat your heart, cheat your money, cheat your dignity.

I know I need to be strong but I feel so useless and weak.

My Reputation Points: 1663 / Power: 8

Default Re: I feel sad

Quote Originally Posted by sad View Post

The world is so cruel. When you are kind, people take advantage of you and abuse you, cheat your heart, cheat your money, cheat your dignity.

You can't change cheaters and liars.

You can make a difference, by helping those less fortunate than you.

Happiness come from within you not without.

My Reputation Points: 2979 / Power: 10

emotions are only fleeting moments, you have a choice, take it and make full use of it
    i am an ordinary sinkie sheep!!!

My Reputation Points: 5508 / Power: 17

You must have mixed around with sinkies. Stay away from them and you will be alright. nothing good will be resulted from sinkies.

I have done that and now a very happy man.
    A PAP Lackey

The renowned formula of how sinkies screwed themselves like a coward fool:

sinkie policies like cpf, Woman charter <-- sinkie govt <-- low life coward sinkies who has no balls to fight for their rights + sinkie behaviour

The source of the problem is Sinkie cowardice and stupidity... when you blamed the govt and your fucked up sinkie life.. reflect on yourself first.. are you a ball-less sinkie coward?

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

My Reputation Points: 667 / Power: 6

there are still a lot of nice people around.

Proud To Be An Reds ---> You'll Never Walk...Alone !
    Walk On.......Walk On !

Proud Member of Tiko Club

祝大家,好運
    發!發!發!

Wish All Merry X'Mas & Happy 2012 New Year !!!

My Reputation Points: 5508 / Power: 17

Quote Originally Posted by BlueCat View Post
    there are still a lot of nice people around.
    Yup,Bluecat is right. do not despair. There are many unsinkified people around. Mixing with the right people is very important.

From moments of down, you will gain knowledge and wisdom to make your life much better.
    A PAP Lackey

The renowned formula of how sinkies screwed themselves like a coward fool:

sinkie policies like cpf, Woman charter <-- sinkie govt <-- low life coward sinkies who has no balls to fight for their rights + sinkie behaviour

The source of the problem is Sinkie cowardice and stupidity... when you blamed the govt and your fucked up sinkie life.. reflect on yourself first.. are you a ball-less sinkie coward?

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

My Reputation Points: 72 / Power: 5

nothing is fair in this world.

Look at what you have now and enjoy it.

Pull yourself up and standup stronger

My Reputation Points: 184 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by chuckyworld View Post
    You can't change cheaters and liars.

You can make a difference, by helping those less fortunate than you.

Happiness come from within you not without.
    Are you a pastor ??

Quote Originally Posted by eeoror88 View Post
    Are you a pastor ??
    Why? does it make a different being a Pastor, Monk or priest.

So a normal poor man can't help other you mean.

Must it be the rich or elite that can help and feel enlighten si boh.

Mai ar ni leh, i happy can liao my pocket got lobang so chin chai chai anyhow help can boh.

My Reputation Points: 86 / Power: 5

Is this CSJ monkey crap king?

My Reputation Points: 422 / Power: 5

...I know I need to be strong but I feel so useless and weak.
    Count the numerous little blessings you have, no matter how little. You'll find they outweigh the few big setbacks you encounter.

Like they say, glass is either half-empty or half-full.. so look on the bright side and please! get rid of any suicidal notion

My Reputation Points: 114 / Power: 5

i feel sad, sometimes i feel like i want to end it all.

I know i need to be strong but i feel so useless and weak.
    hahaha what a loser! You should join the contest 'the world's biggest loser' :d you will be a shoo-in

Why? does it make a different being a Pastor, Monk or priest.

So a normal poor man can't help other you mean.

Must it be the rich or elite that can help and feel enlighten si boh.

Mai ar ni leh, i happy can liao my pocket got lobang so chin chai chai anyhow help can boh.

Are you a nun ??

My Reputation Points: 72 / Power: 5

pple feeling sad you all talking about monk priest or pastor.....

Quote Originally Posted by silverspoon View Post
    pple feeling sad you all talking about monk priest or pastor.....
    Are you a lawyer ??

My Reputation Points: 148 / Power: 5

i think its a bgr prob, never mind lah , time will heal yr wounds.
    You up me , i up you
    Please let me know if i forgot.

My Reputation Points: 114 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by hughgrant View Post
    i think its a bgr prob, never mind lah , time will heal yr wounds.
    He feels sad because he is poor. Sad and poor are Siamese twins.

Quote Originally Posted by eeoror88 View Post
    Are you a nun ??

Are you the Devil?

Are you my advocate ??