Thread: Marine Parade bicycle vandal

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0

Default Marine Parade bicycle vandal

Someone in Marine Parade area is very angry with people who cycle on footpaths

Some of the bicycles locked at the bicycles stands overnight have got their brake wires cut

So if you can park your bike at home do so

This guy is mad.

My Reputation Points: 155 / Power: 5

Default Re: Marine Parade bicycle vandal

Wah bicycle also under propertywatch ! Hee hee !

My Reputation Points: 667 / Power: 6

this is not the first case liao,it happen in a lot of area even those parked near MRT stations.

sometimes,those cyclists are also too much. they want the best of both world. they want others to give them respect,treat them nicely and as legal users of the road. do not bully them,just becos their bicycles are small.yet when they ride on the pedestrian paths,what they do,they think becos their bicycles are bigger,make of steel,pedestrain have to give way to them,they just ring their bells. and also when they hit those "Red Lights",they just cut thru those zebra crossing and pedestrian's crossing without giving a care for pedestrian.

i do not think this is the right way to vent their fustration or anger.
    it is still vandalism.

Proud To Be An Reds ---> You'll Never Walk...Alone !
    Walk On.......Walk On !

Proud Member of Tiko Club

祝大家,好運
    發!發!發!

Wish All Merry X'Mas & Happy 2012 New Year !!!

My Reputation Points: 5508 / Power: 17

Quote Originally Posted by PropertyWatcher View Post
    Someone in Marine Parade area is very angry with people who cycle on footpaths

Some of the bicycles locked at the bicycles stands overnight have got their brake wires cut
    Wow!!! An act of civil disobedience, got potential. But when the sinkie govt say one thing, they guai guai follow even unwillingly. Amazing
    A PAP Lackey

The renowned formula of how sinkies screwed themselves like a coward fool:

sinkie policies like cpf, Woman charter <-- sinkie govt <-- low life coward sinkies who has no balls to fight for their rights + sinkie behaviour

The source of the problem is Sinkie cowardice and stupidity... when you blamed the govt and your fucked up sinkie life.. reflect on yourself first.. are you a ball-less sinkie coward?

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior