• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MM Lee: S'poreans must reach out to new immigrants

tiulehloumoh

I remember my grandmother told me Japs were evil bastards during WWII (killed a lot of my relatives) and I should "tiu" (in cantonese) when I have the chance next time....

Didn't your grandmother told you that she was raped by the Japs evil bastards during WWII and subsequently gave birth to your father and later causing you to be as bad as the japs.........:rolleyes:

Oh my.. that is a hard one. Are you a sinkie?

metalslug

v-for-vendetta-20060317044809312.jpg

the sooner they get a true first world passport, and leave for greener pasture , the better.

meanwhile, they do their thing, we do ours, nobody interfere with each other.

why do pap want us to suck up to them? they increase price of HDB, they lower wages, when sinkies send to johor to die, they move on to green pasture.

ccchia

Maybe the unholy trinity (the Father, the son and the unholy wooden Goh) are encouraging us to "reach out" and make the PRC hookers and PDMs in Geylang and elsewhere "feel us all over at home" since business is declining for them.

cooleo

>>He said: "I have asked MediaCorp's Channel 8 and U to consider employing new immigrants who speak standard Mandarin as their news presenters." <<

knnccb!

cunnosieur

PRC Bank Exec

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, I was WOW..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, I told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the Bank which I just went. So I try to date her out for a drink and she say OK (My Lucky Day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (NO LUCK). We headed to Boat Quay for a drink after dinner and I told myself this time DIE DIE also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (ALCOHOL EFFECT), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, I pop up the question to her:

Me: Why dun you try to earn more money while you are in SG?
She: How to?
Me: Do part time lor.
She: What is part time?
Me: Must I go into detail, then you can understand.
(Slient for a while) and (Burst into laughter)
She: How much am I worth in your eye.
Me: Hard to say, depends on how good are you.
She: How much do you want to give me, if I say OK to you.
Me: 150 lor (Man Ego).
She: If I am good to you, you give me more is it?
Me: Let see how good are you.
Me: How???
She: Can try. Is it now?
Me: Now lor. If not when?
She: Where?
Me: I bring you there.

10.45pm we check into a hotel at chinatown and the rest is story.....

Name: Txxx Xxxx
Look: 7.5 (Young office exec look)
Stats: 34B / 24 / 34 (I think so)
BBBJ: Yes for me
FJ: 9 (good moaning)
Painting: Yes for me
CIM: No
AR: No
AJ: No
Attitude: Very anticipating
Damage: 150 / 1shot
Overall: Good
RTF: Yes for sure (Bonking a Pretty Bank Exec)

images

images

cunnosieur

Fun Guy
Samster Join Date: Aug 2008
My Reputation:Points: 77 / Power: 1

Re: PRC Bank Exec

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi to all Bros

Bro JJjumper
Bro, I have not mentioned which bank she work in and from what I know not all banks in Spore (Local and Foreign) required english speaking staff.

Local bank do required english speaking staff but that does not mean all are able to. For example (Pantry lady, Cleaner and etc....)

Foreign bank do required english speaking staff at the frontline but how about those at the backend. Those junior staff or lower ranking at the backend may not need to.

No offence to you bro....

Bro DL2UHI
Bro, what you have stated in your post is very true and well said. I can speak, sing and even scold in chinese or dialect but when I come to reading or writing, I am a total BLUR king.

Bro kefuso
Bro, I guess you may have misheard or there are some miscommunication between you and her. She has never told anyone that she is working in a factory. What she has told me is she is rushing some work at her colleague house and need to be handed over the next day. She say she is still very new working there and that why she need to go over to her colleague house to finish her work.

Bro there are many levels in the bank and she maybe a small little fly over there. She may not understand what you have know. There are many frontline staff at our local bank and when ask some question, they always tell us to wait and will ask their senior to talk to us.

I hope I am right bro. No offence to you............

Bro Cunnosieur
Bro, what you have posted up is a profile of a manager and a senior officer position. I have only stated that she work in the bank as a exec.

An exec. could mean = admin, clerk, trainee staff or some backend staff.

No offence to you bro........

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome...k-exec-15.html

images

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8_6uj...eature=related
images

wrcboi

>>He said: "I have asked MediaCorp's Channel 8 and U to consider employing new immigrants who speak standard Mandarin as their news presenters." <<

knnccb!
sporns are indeed very bad in mandarin in its becoz of his policies...quality people should be hired for the news presenters job...to raise our standard of mandarin....if possible a local and a quality foreigner combination......

cunnosieur

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome-fl-dome-2-free-stds-included/index2.html

Just for MILF Lovers - Pictures ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last Page)
ijustlovemilf Today 02:51 PM
by xiaoboyboy 206 32,128
Interested in trying MILF
jeffcts Today 02:47 PM
by teochewahpek 1 162
New & Chio SYT-Lily just arrived in Town!(with pics) ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last Page)
Cheong Jon Today 02:46 PM
by Jason33 125 11,205
★ FULL Figured with BIG bOObs ★ Bing Bing (photos)★ ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last Page)
Babysitter Today 02:40 PM
by AVscouter 103 12,566
Nice and Shy MILF for 70/2/2
DirtySerry Today 02:19 PM
by teochewahpek 13 975
Budget Blow Job at Bukit Panjang $20 ( 1 2 3 4)
username Today 02:15 PM
by Night70 53 5,865
Kovan 81 and Fragrance ( 1 2)
tunnelling Today 02:08 PM
by teochewahpek 20 2,199
Seductive SEXY WILD > Catherine 凯特琳 (face pic) ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last Page)
cindy c Today 01:52 PM
by rk77 308 28,601
Very chio jap look alike SYT providing Hot/Cold BBBJ treatment ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last Page)
marlborotan Today 11:58 AM
by marlborotan 470 26,645
26yo HangZhou Sales PR - Classy ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last Page)