• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious AMDK Owns Sinkies And Poodles! One Car Blocks All on Six Avenue!

Did they bring an ambulance to hide in, just in case:rolleyes:

Maybe the PAP should extend the drinking ban to this area?

They have improved....the police 'ang chia', they will bring....& take cover inside.....ang moh...." tua _____" ha ha ha ha.....I have seen, 5 police cars, 12 policemen....attending to a domestic quarrel between a kek leng couple....ang moh, they are clueless on 6th Avenue & Holland Village...

Yes, extend the ban to Tanjong Pagar Rd, Duxton Road Area, Boat & Clarke Quay, Ming Arcade, Orchard Towers....or even South Canal Road Area...

As usual docile pathetic sinkies kena bullied can only take video and stomp.....or call polis but hehe pod does can't do shit to amdk.
We need little India ah nehs to flip over the car.
Repeat this stunt in some other country and how the locals whack the amdk.....only in pap sinkieland locals are bullied.

fupikee

As usual docile pathetic sinkies kena bullied can only take video and stomp.....or call polis but hehe pod does can't do shit to amdk.
We need little India ah nehs to flip over the car.
Repeat this stunt in some other country and how the locals whack the amdk.....only in pap sinkieland locals are bullied.

So other kpkb at this forum, ts, how did this incident get resolved?

Did poodles issue a samang or did they wait till this ang mo kiu trash had his filled of intoxicating poison, then drive off?

If it is the latter, then it proves what bros have been saying all along....Singapore poodles are useless chia liao bees and fucking kia see to act against foreign trash....phui, phui, phui. :eek::eek:

Protector Cromwell

Sinkapoor poodles can only bully their own Sinkie blogger and ex-political detainee by searching their flats, when it come to Ang Moh Gao, they are simply balless and clueless!

Dealing with arseholes who block road, commit traffic offences, public nuisance etc is a daily occurrence which patrolmen face on a daily basis. It's not a riot so should be pretty straight forward. Policemen all over the world the same, they listen to your excuses and you still get the fine. Sometimes they wait for you patiently to go over the tipping point if you are arrogant and then you end up with more charges. Wonder what is the final outcome.

Sometimes they wait for you patiently to go over the tipping point if you are arrogant and then you end up with more charges. Wonder what is the final outcome.

Aren't the men in blue better off as NPCC?

In his Davao days mayor Digong duterte would have taken a baseball bat to the cb angmor's car.

This is the state of sinkieland now.. foreigners mock the people and the law. How are we different from Pinoyland?

bushtucker

can go out lah. the driver taking the video can easily reverse into the lane between lazy lizard bar and sixth avenue centre.

kryonlight

This is the state of sinkieland now.. foreigners mock the people and the law. How are we different from Pinoyland?

How can that be? The majority of daft & humji sinkies think they are an elite race compared to the rest of ASEAN, and they are all grateful to the PAP for elevating their status.

kryonlight

Sinkapoor poodles can only bully their own Sinkie blogger and ex-political detainee by searching their flats, when it come to Ang Moh Gao, they are simply balless and clueless!

Don't be like that lah! They still need to eat their coolie rice and pay for their pigeon holes, OK! Don't sabotage their livelihood.

Brightkid

How was the incident resolved?

Did the poodles sheepishly tell everyone those other drivers that they have to wait and be patient until the amdks had their fill before they can drive in and out of the road?

Our spf should send a bevy of our best spgs and female police officers for a quick fuck job and suky suky me love u long time ,once the tension has been properly diffused and testosterone depleted and testicles drained and pussies creampied.....the poodles can proceed to take down names and make arrests.

Semaj2357

Our spf should send a bevy of our best spgs and female police officers for a quick fuck job and suky suky me love u long time ,once the tension has been properly diffused and testosterone depleted and testicles drained and pussies creampied.....the poodles can proceed to take down names and make arrests.
agreed absolutely, and i'm with you on this....afterall, wat's a fuck between friends :wink: