• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Some Facts about Joseph Schooling, you decide for yourself

Another thread from our fucktard Papsmearer!!

When FT educated and trained in Singapore wins for Singapore, he KPKB.

When a true blooded Singaporean not educated and trained in Singapore, but win for Singapore, he KPKB.

FT educated and trained in singapore win what? Stick with the facts. Kindly indicate which colour Olympic medal was won by them? If non, just say so and shut your cunt mouth up.

If Schooling were to swim into 4th position u tink tis Fuck Govt wud have congratulted him, even to qualify for the finals there were no encouragement frm em. PAP noes they have let their own Citizen dwn, now no choice and wayang cos the whole of Shittypore expect em to do the right thng, support local talents and do away with their PRC shits.

Yes, they are vigourously covering up the fact they did nothing to help him.

shittypore

If newly minted citizen just to represent Shittypore and win GOLD, so wats the big deal. Further more, these minted newly shittyzens are 2nd best in their homeland. Want to buy, buy the best or else shut the fuck up and depand on your local pool of talents.

Asterix

Go google yourself you fucktard!

Google what fuck you stewpig idiot :oIo:

So far only one person has won an Olympic GOLD medal for Sinkieland and that person is a native Singaporean.

First - Whatever fuck medal those FTs won is NOT an Olympic gold medal :kma:

Second - If the reasonable man on the Ang Mo Kio feeder bus has to google to find out what those FTs won, then it only means, that whatever fuck those FTs won, it means nothing to the average Sinkie!

Useless piece of shit, do PAP IB job also don't know how to do properly :oIo::kma:

the problems with PAP is they have created GLCs for the purpose of copycat other countries, 2nd grade businesses.

GLCs are NOT to create risk to invent new technologies as LKY the loser is afraid of losing.

How to protect jobs when foreign companies are located here? Surely foreign hires foreigners people.

Every responsible government should and must protect the jobs for its citizens by ensuring that foreigners and permanent residents are only interviewed and hired where citizens are either not interested or not able, qualified and competent for those positions.

Ralders

Anyone still remember Lee jia Wei.
The prc who went back after taking Singaporean for a spin.

Anyone still remember Lee jia Wei.
The prc who went back after taking Singaporean for a spin.

Of course. She is the one crying, who is now based in Beijing. The ugly one in yellow was the one who recommended that people like her should have lifelong pensions. :rolleyes::biggrin:

20121228.100704_st_lijiawei.jpg

Sainttan

Ya, words from a mum who chosen to keep her SPR status instead of "upgrading" to a full Singapore Citizenship despite husband and son holding full Singapore Citizenship.

Sainttan

His mum has already questioned why Singapore should get all the glory given that Singapore did not groomed him and decides to groom FT instead.

Ya, words from a mum who chosen to keep her SPR status instead of "upgrading" to a full Singapore Citizenship despite husband and son holding full Singapore Citizenship.

She obviously a smart lady.
Only dumbfucks would want sinkie citizenship that pap giving out like toilet paper.

He is actually 63% Chinese and 37% White.

Your calculations is based on his grandmother is 100% white. We do not have info on that.
His British great granddad (assuming is 100% angmo German roots) married local Eurasian (Portuguese roots).
His granddad is already only half white. We do not know his grand mother's race/ethnicity/roots.

Your calculations is based on his grandmother is 100% white. We do not have info on that.
His British great granddad (assuming is 100% angmo German roots) married local Eurasian (Portuguese roots).
His granddad is already only half white. We do not know his grand mother's race/ethnicity/roots.

usually Portuguese Eurasians are not completely white (portuguese). They also have some chinese blood in them.Even if the grandmother portuguese eurasian is only 25% chinese, it means he is already more then 50% chinese

Yes that was the great grandmother.....so his grandfather would be at most 50% white.
We have no info on the grandmother but she could be a Vaberg another Eurasian clan.
So that would dilute Colin schooling the father even further.

As long as he has some ang moh blood it makes him far superior to someone who is 100% chink.