• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie's First Olympics Gold! Schooling Wins 100m Butterfly With 50.39s! Record Woah!

Kuailan

Re: Sinkie's First Olympics Gold! Schooling Wins 100m Butterfly With 50.39s! Record W

a true blue singaporean worthy of the medal. not like those fake sinkie PRC imported "talents" in table tennis.

No support from the gahmen yet support stupid Foreign trash from PRC paid everything for them, now want to claim credit for Schooling for winning an Olympic gold medal, yet schooling scholarship are sponsored by the US???

But gahmen support Foreign trash provide them with Scholarship and monthly
allowances etc!! Li Jia Wei was a good example after claiming the few hundred thousand or million she dump her Shitizenship and went back to China this is called Loyalty!!

Yes join the Glass Loot and get scholarship!!

HTOLAS

Re: Sinkie's First Olympics Gold! Schooling Wins 100m Butterfly With 50.39s! Record W

This shows how keen the competition was. And the fact that Schooling got a Olympic Record shows his win was not because the others got an off-day.

Well done, Mr Schooling!

Very funny that there are 3 silver medalists:biggrin:

This shows how keen the competition was. And the fact that Schooling got a Olympic Record shows his win was not because the others got an off-day.

Well done, Mr Schooling!

it's a feat to defeat phelps whose signature stroke is the butterfly and who won back to back to back 3 gold medals in 3 olympics in the 100m butterfly. and moreover this is supposed to be phelp's last individual gold to win. this will go into olympic lore for posterity.

didn't someone here dedicated a thread on schooling to shame schooling some time ago? what now? jump on the bandwagon or egg in the face?

Comeon search and post the link here.

must look for it with advanced search. it goes back to 2014.

http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?186661-NS-Deferred-Schooling-Last&highlight=schooling

That's a poor argument. I suppose our shooting gold medalist was lucky not to face a world champion. There are 8 places and Chad did not take up 6.

When he came last in the first race, he said he wore the wrong trunks. For this race he said he had a poor start. Mind you deferment is seldom given for sports. He was touted as a medal hope for this Games. We would have applauded him for at least a decent placing.

The Commonwealth is ranked below Asian where his arse would have been eaten alive by the likes of China,

His timings have also not improved. And you might not be aware that our star snubbed our local press in a drama queen episode.

in response to.....

C'mon , give the guy a little credit. He was swimming against the Olympic champion Chad le Clos.
and did come 7th (second last) in the 50m Butterfly final! LOL!

shittypore

Schooling deferment frm NS 2yrs brought Glory to all Sinkies, compared to the Elite One, 13 yrs.

how true my predictions were then on 29-7-2014 and true now. can't even believe i posted this back in 2014. and just watched the sinkie national anthem being played on tv for the 1st time ever in the olympics. :p

schooling wins historic commonwealth games medal, breaks sg national record....

http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/schooling-wins-historic-commonwealth-games-swimming-medal

how cum scroobal always proven wrong in his count chickens before they hatch predictions? :p

at last, schooling has the last laugh.....antics, spoiled brat, drama queen, whatever, etc. included.

how true my predictions were then on 29-7-2014 and true now. can't even believe i posted this back in 2014. and just watched the sinkie national anthem being played on tv for the 1st time ever in the olympics. :p

bro, you are good. Only people who has foresight can see that. Unlike some who talk alot but no substance and always proven wrong. When he is proven wrong, he tries hard to do damage control.. how pathetic is that.

I am here to bust his damage control.

borom

...... family funded his training..well done.. dun reply on the lowlife shit PAP.

1......can be done with local talent.

2. The family did not rely on a PAP .....do not need a PAP MP to achieve results..

3. His Malaysian mother took on the mighty PAP and the Govt and won an unprecedented deferment from NS. Sadly Ang Peng Siong that held the World 50m title did not have the benefit

7. And to Li Jiawei the ungrateful - a big fuck you and you can remain in China.

...........fortunate that his parents and himself has the foresight and money to send him there..USA ..........

It's very ironic, that over here in Singapore, scholarships is given out to foreigners machiam like nobody business, while local Singaporean has to apply for US scholarship...........and local has to take study loans and depends on parents cpf to pay for the tuitions........

No support from the gahmen yet support stupid Foreign trash from PRC paid everything for them.......
allowances etc!! Li Jia Wei was a good example after claiming the few hundred thousand or million she dump her Shitizenship and went back to China this is called Loyalty!!............

Schooling deferment frm NS ....brought Glory ..

Had he had to serve NS first, would he have won?

This shows the so called foreign talent scheme in sports as well as other areas is a failure.
Do you notice the performance of India and Pinoyland in these Olympics-why millions them here-what talent?

bro, you are good. Only people who has foresight can see that. Unlike some who talk alot but no substance and always proven wrong. When he is proven wrong, he tries hard to do damage control.. how pathetic is that.

I am here to bust his damage control.

i have a knack at spotting talent and not shy to praise one. results are the proof. no need to prematurely jump the gun and talk shit about someone who has more talent than any of us combined. he is the pride of sg for years to cum. local drama and movies will be made about him. that's another prediction. :p

Yamato

Sadly looks like Singaporeans have no idea about Singaporean of Eurasian extract. Schooling's great grand mother was Audrey Valberg and Valbergs have been here for generations. E W Barker from the first cabinet is a Eurasian. We had a number of Eurasians who served as Perm Secs and all over the public service.

this is probably the greatest of them all

20150823_dw_ndr_lionel_read-only.jpg

i have a knack at spotting talent and not shy to praise one. results are the proof. no need to prematurely jump the gun and talk shit about someone who has more talent than any of us combined. he is the pride of sg for years to cum. local drama and movies will be made about him. that's another prediction. :p

Good for you bro, and you also has a hack to spot sinkie losers too.

First sillypore olympic gold!!!!!! I pinched my cheek to make sure it is not imported PRC gold for Sillypore. Table Tennis "imported gold" not counted. This swimmer brought Singapore the real first gold medal. Hooray!!!

Satyr

No support from the gahmen yet support stupid Foreign trash from PRC paid everything for them, now want to claim credit for Schooling for winning an Olympic gold medal, yet schooling scholarship are sponsored by the US???

allowances etc!! Li Jia Wei was a good example after claiming the few hundred thousand or million she dump her Shitizenship and went back to China this is called Loyalty!!

Yes join the Glass Loot and get scholarship!!

This worship of FT to help us win trophies was started by Woodie. Quiz : remember what inspired him ?