• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat No news on identity of AMK 17years old murderer

songsongjurong

was the murderer cuffed like benjamin lim?interrogated in cold room? or the murderer non sinkie,elite connected? dead silence from media and SPF/TP?

http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/we-never-got-say-goodbye

20160523-LIANHE-WANBAO-ACCIDENT.jpg

Unlicensed teen driver arrested

The driver, 17, fled the scene after the accident that killed a woman pillion rider on Saturday morning.

The teen was arrested the same day.

The age for getting a driving licence here is 18.

so which CCC chairman, minister or richman son is 17 year old?

or simply put, which l337 son got away despite so many street cam

gsfosnis

If PAP is going protect their crony's identity then the bad karma would befall on the PAP instead of the murderer.

Spore is getting to be a dangerous place. You never know if you'll be run over by a bicycle, motor cycle or car. You can also get killed by mosquitoes, SARs, haze,.. Even have problems with the elevators & escalators. Now I hear of problems with fires & food poisoning:eek:

gsfosnis

https://m.facebook.com/ShinMinDailyNewsXinMingRiBao/

17岁少年涉无照驾驶撞死46岁女管工一案,事发全程被一路过司机的电眼拍下,画面首次曝光,轿车 涉从反方 向撞倒电单车后还“弹”起,场面惊险!
上周六早上7时56分之前,离婚妇刘丽娇(46岁,工厂管工)和男友林明炳(55岁,散工)骑 着电单车上班 时,在宏茂桥5道往汤申路上段与宏茂桥第二工业区交界处的路段,被一辆轿车撞倒。刘丽娇送院不 治,林明炳和 女德士司机也被送院。
据《新明日报》报道,涉案轿车是一辆出租车,由一名17岁少年驾驶,车内当时还有他15岁的小 女友。少年相 信未到合法年龄,因此在没有执照的情况下驾车。
有读者昨日将一段30秒的车内电眼画面传给《新明日报》,还原过程。
完整报道,请翻阅25.05.2016《新明日报》。

On Saturday morning 07:56 am, a 17 year old si ginna drove in the opposing direction and struck motorcyclist at Ang Mo Kio Ave 5 towards Thomson Road.
Impact was so big that the car jumped up on impact.
The pillion rider was dead upon arrival at the hospital, rider and the lady taxi driver were also sent to the hospital.

The asshole was in the car with his 15 year old fucking bitch girlfriend.

Driver is believed to not have any driving licence.

[video]https://www.facebook.com/shinmindailynewsxinmingribao/videos/vb.357787027613216/1065131586878753/?type=2&theater[/video]

our resident FAP sapporker JohnTan shitting in his pants now his toyota corolla has been totalled by his dishonorable son, the media hounds from HWZ will soon sexpose the entire family an the family dog. White cockhair man send black cockhair man. Dont cry for me Ayer Rajah..

gsfosnis

HLYOJqG.jpg

bsCoxc9.jpg

nTNFFz3.jpg

DstGPnq.jpg

one of the guy has a gang sign up ( 21 )

Youtube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCq...8DfRGR7pb1qdQA

google+
https://plus.google.com/107275673736078718795

twitter:
https://twitter.com/hannyouuuu

insta:
https://www.instagram.com/hannyouuuu_/

askfm:
http://ask.fm/HannYouuuu

Murderer:
https://www.facebook.com/hanyou988

Suspected lady beside her at the point of time:
https://www.facebook.com/iScarlettkitty?fref=photo

https://www.google.com.sg/url?q=http...7IwdtSzxNpSo6A

fat guy is tan jun jie..has alot of photo with the murderer...

and confirm they both are from outram sec school..should be friends from sch till now.

https://www.facebook.com/tan.junjie2...rofile_browser

Et407zN.jpg

XFJlTHV.jpg

WzPihqY.jpg

Q0hWvYU.jpg

fRmRNvy.jpg

89t7QrQ.png

Ralders

This fat pig got piam pak bin.
This pig is from Thailand.ah bui if u reading fuck your mother phua cheebye.
Well done pap.bring in more n kill your own citizens.

This fat pig got piam pak bin.
This pig is from Thailand.ah bui if u reading fuck your mother phua cheebye.
Well done pap.bring in more n kill your own citizens.

Apparently he is the "CEO and Founder at "Siam Culture". :rolleyes:

Alamak. So many pages, no name no nothing, only his angkong siao FT friend details. Fail lah bro.

HLYOJqG.jpg

bsCoxc9.jpg

nTNFFz3.jpg

DstGPnq.jpg

one of the guy has a gang sign up ( 21 )

Youtube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCq...8DfRGR7pb1qdQA

google+
https://plus.google.com/107275673736078718795

twitter:
https://twitter.com/hannyouuuu

insta:
https://www.instagram.com/hannyouuuu_/

askfm:
http://ask.fm/HannYouuuu

Murderer:
https://www.facebook.com/hanyou988

Suspected lady beside her at the point of time:
https://www.facebook.com/iScarlettkitty?fref=photo

https://www.google.com.sg/url?q=http...7IwdtSzxNpSo6A

fat guy is tan jun jie..has alot of photo with the murderer...

and confirm they both are from outram sec school..should be friends from sch till now.

https://www.facebook.com/tan.junjie2...rofile_browser

Et407zN.jpg

XFJlTHV.jpg

WzPihqY.jpg

Q0hWvYU.jpg

fRmRNvy.jpg

89t7QrQ.png

I posted this yesterday