• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New Sinkie Suspected of Lunacy After Being Charged For Illegal Protest!

SINGAPORE — A 40-year-old man was hauled to court on Thursday (April 14) for taking part in two demonstrations against the Singapore judiciary in March and April this year.

On March 2, Yan Jun, a Singaporean, held placards stating “No judiciary corruption in the Supreme Court of Singapore” in English and “Protest against High Court of Singapore for miscarriage of justice” in Mandarin at Istana Park at around 10am.

On April 13, Yan took part in a public assembly without a permit at High Street Centre along North Bridge Road at 4.25pm. Again, he displayed the placards with the same messages.

For demonstrating opposition to the actions of the Singapore judiciary, he faces two charges under the Public Order Act.

He could also be fined up to S$5,000 for taking part in a prohibited assembly at the Istana Park, and fined up to S$3,000 for starting a public assembly without a permit. In both instances, Yan was alone.

In 2014, Yan's appeal for a civil suit that he brought against the Attorney-General - claiming damages of S$1,227,135 for wrongful arrest, malicious prosecution and other reasons - was thrown out by the apex court. His arrest dated back to July 19, 2009, when he was arrested and detained for 21 hours due to a suspected breach of an Expedited Order, taken by his wife against him. Later, it was discovered that the Expedited Order - an urgent Personal Protection Order - had been revoked by July 19.

In a district court on Thursday, Deputy Public Prosecutor Yang Ziliang said that Yan could have a mental condition such as a persecutory delusional disorder, and it was vital for him to be assessed by a mental health professional.

"I want to know the grounds of such a request, and I have no mental disorder," replied Yan, who insisted that the Istana Park was a public - and not a private - place.

Yan will be remanded in the Institute of Mental Health till his next hearing on April 28.

http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/man-charged-demonstrating-against-spore-judiciary

To protest against the sinkie govt = IMH issue? Where did that come from..?

I thought talking to yourself using many own clones is real IMH issue.

To protest against the sinkie govt = IMH issue? Where did that come from..?

I thought talking to yourself using many own clones is real IMH issue.

Chump, so what are you going to do about this? KPKB behind your PC?

You no balls to protest?

This is the strategy the sinkie govt use..

anyone got balls to protest against the sinkie govt = IMH issue..

they try to show the public that THIS IS THE POINT..

Sinkie govt like to insult the intelligence of everyone.

In a district court on Thursday, Deputy Public Prosecutor Yang Ziliang said that Yan could have a mental condition such as a persecutory delusional disorder, and it was vital for him to be assessed by a mental health professional.

Some sinkies including new ones suffer from a delusional sense of grandeur. :wink:

harimau

So many people kena charged for protesting against the garmen and later kena declared by IMH.

We can all finally conclude where the problem lies!

Asterix

SINGAPORE — A 40-year-old man was hauled to court on Thursday (April 14) for taking part in two demonstrations against the Singapore judiciary in March and April this year.

"I want to know the grounds of such a request, and I have no mental disorder," replied Yan, who insisted that the Istana Park was a public - and not a private - place.

Yan will be remanded in the Institute of Mental Health till his next hearing on April 28.

http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/man-charged-demonstrating-against-spore-judiciary

DPP suffers from a disease called porlumparginitis; Judge suffers from a disease called kangarooimitis; Accused suffers from a disease called compraintoomuchania; Sinkies suffer from a disease called gostanphrenia ............

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thomas_Szasz

[video=youtube;JAy37z-vYVU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JAy37z-vYVU[/video]

Asterix

DPP suffers from a disease called porlumparginitis; Judge suffers from a disease called kangarooimitis; Accused suffers from a disease called compraintoomuchania; Sinkies suffer from a disease called gostanphrenia ............

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thomas_Szasz

[video=youtube;JAy37z-vYVU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JAy37z-vYVU[/video]

[video=youtube;g4l1k4XLvo0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g4l1k4XLvo0[/video]