• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TCS actress Rui En got drunk and then...

SINGAPORE - Television star Rui En is assisting in the investigation of an accident when she was allegedy drink-driving a car that hit a parked motorcycle, said Lianhe Wanbao on Wednesday (April 13).

A police spokesman who spoke to the newspaper did not name Rui En, but confirmed that a 35-year-old female driver is helping in the investigation of the accident on Tuesday afternoon.

(This story is developing.)

http://www.straitstimes.com/lifesty...investigation-of-alleged-drink-driving-report

Ralders

Actress Rui En accused of drink-driving: She allegedly knocks down motorbike, then asks "do you know who I am"

Ralders

Local television actress Rui En has been accused of drink-driving and knocking down a parked motorcycle at a Clementi Avenue 2 carpark on Wednesday (Apr 13) afternoon, Lianhe Wanbao reported.

According to the Chinese daily, the actress was given a breathalyser test and is now assisting police with investigations.

Mr Bahrom Sarmiten, the 52-year-old owner of the motorcycle, reportedly told Wanbao that he was walking to the carpark when he heard a loud sound.

Ralders

He then saw that his motorcycle had been hit by a black BMW, which appeared to be out of control and was driven onto a kerb.

Instead of stopping to check on the situation, the driver of the BMW reversed back onto the road and continued to drive on, he told Wanbao.

Seeing this, he knocked on the car window and told the female driver to stop but according to him, she continued to drive forward.

She stopped the vehicle after Mr Bahrom knocked on her window repeatedly, and only stepped out of it after putting on a pair of sunglasses.

According to Mr Bahrom, the driver smelled of alcohol and the first thing she asked was: "Do you know who I am?"

However, he did not know who she was and only found out she was a celebrity after a passer-by told him so.

He also claims that Rui En offered to settle the matter with him privately, and offered him $2,000 to compensate for his three-month-old bike.

When Mr Bahrom rejected the offer, the actress allegedly asked: "I'm giving you $2,000 and it's not enough? It's cash, you know?"

He told her that if she offered him $6,000, enough to make a down payment on a new motorcycle, he would consider letting the matter rest.

But the actress did not respond to this, and got an elder man to speak to him over the phone instead.

"If she spoke more humbly, I might have been able to accept it. But she was not sincere at all," Mr Bahrom told Wanbao.

He told the Chinese daily that when the police arrived, Rui En walked back to her car and locked herself in.

She eventually stepped out of the car and is believed to have told officers that she only had one glass of alcohol earlier.

The actress is nominated for the Best Actress award at the upcoming Star Awards.

Brightkid

Actress Rui En accused of drink-driving: She allegedly knocks down motorbike, then asks "do you know who I am"

No, I don't know who she is. Last watched Mediacropse channels many years ago.

From news, she is a 卖戏 one har?

From photo, broad daylight already drunk? Must be no projects lor.

Actually she not quite bright eiher, asking a non-Chinese who not likel watch those channels she's in, who she is! Who does she think she is? These actors/actress really living in a dream world of their own.

Ralders

ruienmain.jpg
Knn this rui en think she really queen of Singapore

songsongjurong

attention seeking whore, convicted drunk driver hit-and-run felon christopher lee should have marry this skank, jail bird husband and wife.

she sure lose liao ... cant even put up a gud act wen required impromptu ...

She was acting yaya big shot hoping to get some elite treatment.....

This hopeless case can't act can't be called actress at all.
She even rejects kissing scenes.....so unprofessional how to call actress

songsongjurong

courts will be lenient,usual bull crap "out of character", first time (got caught) offender.
Please f jail her and make the salivating butch prison wardens perform cavaity search on her!

Debonerman

She was acting yaya big shot hoping to get some elite treatment.....

This hopeless case can't act can't be called actress at all.
She even rejects kissing scenes.....so unprofessional how to call actress

The Caldecott cunts think they are all God's gift to Sinkapore....LOL

Brightkid

Was she the one that dumped Mediacorpse to join the new company hoping for a breakthrough, and when that new company sunk, she was first to leaped back to Mediacorpse?

maxxi

Should be arrested for not complying with orders of policemen.People have no respect for police.

She was known for her black face during the star awards. She was scouted after she appeared in a singtel ad.