• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - China girl who got Sg citizenship 8 years ago is now in a dilemma

follow zhang yuanyuan's footsteps, fuck back to tiongland and join the patriotic uniformed service.

image.jpeg

Charlie99

It appears that she indicated that her father cannot take care of himself, if her mother travels to reside in Singapore.
Does it mean that he is unable to prepare his own meals, do laundry, and household work?
Is it that difficult?

May be she should sponsor her parents to reside in SG?

Wunderfool

China has great medical welfare for it's citizens, parents will actually be well taken care of by the state and this lady should not be worried. This story sounds suspiciously from PAP propaganda.

It appears that she indicated that her father cannot take care of himself, if her mother travels to reside in Singapore.
Does it mean that he is unable to prepare his own meals, do laundry, and household work?
Is it that difficult?

Spore is not a place for the old unless you have $$$. The PAP wanted to dump our poor senior citizens in Batam & Malaysia

I believe in Spore Chinese PRC are not allowed to work as maids. So even if she had the $$$ she can only get a maid from indonesia, Burma, Philippines,... & unless her relative understands english, they would have a problem with the language barrier.

Spore is not a place for the old unless you have $$$. The PAP wanted to dump our poor senior citizens in Batam & Malaysia

I believe in Spore Chinese PRC are not allowed to work as maids. So even if she had the $$$ she can only get a maid from indonesia, Burma, Philippines,... & unless her relative understands english, they would have a problem with the language barrier.

amazingly, the sinkies vote for such shit.

I was amazed that the majority of Sporeans voted for the PAP despite their policies of keeping OUR CPF, population policies, incompetence,...:eek:

yup, that is why it is advisable to leave the country filled with dumbfucked and ball-less population. it will do you a whole lot of good.

I was amazed that the majority of Sporeans voted for the PAP despite their policies of keeping OUR CPF, population policies, incompetence,...:eek:

Both sinkies and Malaysians are racially retarded. As long as the party maintain race superiority, they can do whatever they want and still retain power next election.

congo9

She can always ask someone to take over to take care of her aged parents. Parents must be realistic. If she is to leave, she might not get the job back again.

But one door close, the other door open.

This story will have happy ending.
Sponsor parents over to Sg.
Kind souls will crowd fund donate to her.
Everyone happily ever after

bigboss

A China girl who got Sg citizenship 8 years ago is now in a dilemma regarding her citizenship, as her elderly parents who need her care are stuck back in China, but she'll lose her well-paying job here if she leaves, and may even become unemployable in China. What would you do if you were her?

Another indisputable proof foreign imported shits are here for the good living, job, medical care and education, not because they love the island nation. Dumb pappies. If there is one such kind of imported shit, there are certainly millions of them now floating in the island with same reason of being shits.

bigboss

She has to decide herself. She is grown up.

She can still be an imported foreign shit in sinkie land, go back home on vacation, sing the PRC national anthem there and still pappies will welcome her back. If pappies ain't dumb, are the tiongs dumb?

bigboss

Is it that difficult?

Bring her parents to sinkie land, leh. Pappies love foreigners, the more the merrier. Sinkie land belongs to every one, LHL had proclaimed.