• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Watchman Rapes Mummy At The Museum! Guess The Race?

smithsonianmummy2.jpg

According to his colleagues, he suddenly became very depressed and short-tempered, and began behaving rather strangely. On two occasions, his superior even noticed that one of the mummies seemed to have been damaged during his watch, leading to the installation of some new video cameras.

The images captured by these cameras were far more disturbing than what his boss expected.

The cameras caught Mr. Monroe on Monday evening, opening the glass display case protecting the 2500-year old Egyptian mummy, lying down on top of it and sexually aggressing it. The Smithsonian fired the watchman and brought the images to the police, filing charges against their former employee for indecent exposure and destruction of property.

smithsonianmummy.jpg

“The security video that the Smithsonian has provided us is really disgusting,” says D.C Police Chief, Cathy Lynn Lanier. “I understand that the mummy is not really a victim of sex crimes, but his behavior certainly caused some damages to the property of the Smithsonian, therefore, his behavior is criminal. And let’s be honest, I think he really needs help.”

Mr Monroe will undergo a psychiatric assessment before the beginning of the court procedures, in order to determine if he is able to stand trial.
This process should take a few weeks, meaning Mr Monroe will probably come back in court only in March.

http://www.nigerianscoop.com/2016/0...l&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_campaign=buffer

butoh6050

2 twist here from what i expected.

First, the race. Second , thought it was a women with a child getting humped.

Devil Within

Ang moh is the number one rapist in the world! Even thousands years old corpse also cannot get away from angmoh rapist.

mummies refer to mummified bodies while mommies refer to mothers. sinkies have wrongly used mummies for mommies since independence without anglos to properly school them in english.