• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Najib given 100 days to commit suicide, after that he would be state executed,

tun_dr_m

If he fled, all Malaysian Rakyat should hunt for his head globally, until eternity.

There is never one thief so bastard and shameless. Malaysia had never been sold by a treason babi swine this way before.

The biggest thief of Malaysia before Najib was LKY, who tried in vain to steal the PM seat from Tunku Abdulraman, causing the sovereignty of Pulau Singapura to be lost from Malaysia.

After LKY the bigger thief is none other than Najib, he sold entire Malaysia not just Pulau Singapura. Raise kris Rakyat and get Najib's head!

7ec6f7beca7ffd4a7096d747f87f6c3a.jpg

boleh land should learn to accept how a traitor can continue to cheat on her shitizens plunder their wealth and pave road for his children in exceptional ways.

Malaysia's A-G already declared that Najib is innocent. It's time to move on.

bigboss

Malaysia's A-G already declared that Najib is innocent. It's time to move on.

.... but the Swiss have just started and FBI will be watching closely. Najib might have wanted to sweep everything under the carpet but there will always be people waiting to take away his broom.

After Trump became President of USA, all hell would break lose. Trump would be like a tornado to clean up the world.

harimau

AG got makan money or not? Dig into his bank accounts and we will know why Najib is innocent..HEE!

tun_dr_m

AG got makan money or not? Dig into his bank accounts and we will know why Najib is innocent..HEE!

Regardless of weather bribed or not, AG vindicating Malaysia's top Corrupt Treason Criminal is already a crime committed, if bribed is just an additional charge.

getting 2b ringgit bribe is peanuts compared to stealing an entire nation's future for 50 years and the damage they done and the nation's coffers as their political party's personal piggy bank.

if u tell me i could get rid of LHL and PAP for a cheap cheap price of 2 bil ringgit i will gladly pay the price.

Leckmichamarsch

If he fled, all Malaysian Rakyat should hunt for his head globally, until eternity.

There is never one thief so bastard and shameless. Malaysia had never been sold by a treason babi swine this way before.

The biggest thief of Malaysia before Najib was LKY, who tried in vain to steal the PM seat from Tunku Abdulraman, causing the sovereignty of Pulau Singapura to be lost from Malaysia.

After LKY the bigger thief is none other than Najib, he sold entire Malaysia not just Pulau Singapura. Raise kris Rakyat and get Najib's head!

7ec6f7beca7ffd4a7096d747f87f6c3a.jpg

How abt you who took ten percent cream off every big projects in malusia incl the crooked bridge AND installing Puki Mukhriz Moron as CM of Kedah