• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ex air stewardness killed by bf in Boon Lay

SM27-SHI-001-00.jpg

26-year-old man arrested for murder at Boon Lay Drive; victim said to be his girlfriend

SINGAPORE - A 26-year-old man has been arrested in connection to a murder at Boon Lay Drive on Thursday (Nov 26) night.

The police said it received a call for assistance from a unit at Blk 268B Boon Lay Drive at about 8.16pm.

Upon police's arrival, a 23-year-old woman was found lying motionless at the scene, police said in a statement released on Friday morning.

She was taken to Ng Teng Fong General Hospital where she was subsequently pronounced dead at about 11.14pm.

The Straits Times understands that the suspect lives with his parents and older brother in a 4-room HDB unit on the 11th floor. The victim, who had been stabbed with a knife measuring about 15cm, is believed to be his girlfriend.

Traces of blood could still be seen on the walls near the common rubbish chute, where the stabbing had occured. It is about a metre away from the suspect’s unit.

On Thursday evening at about 8pm, neighbours heard loud quarelling lasting about 10 minutes between a man and a woman along the corridor outside the flat.

A neighbour, who only wanted to be known as Mr Su, told The Straits Times that the suspect’s mother was also present at that time. She could be heard frantically urging the couple to stop their argument.

“I thought it was just an ordinary quarrel between a couple at first. But when the mother shouted at me to call the police, I realised it was serious. I walked out from my unit and when I was about five metres away, I saw a woman lying in a pool of blood,” added the 50-year-old repairman, who lives in a unit on the same floor.

Shocked, Mr Su returned to his unit immediately to alert the police.

He described the suspect as a gentle and courteous man, who is about 1.7m tall, while the victim was slightly shorter at about 1.6m. He added that the couple appeared to be loving and this was the first heated argument he had heard between them.

Another neighbour, Madam Yang, was in her bedroom when she heard a short high-pitched scream, after a period of loud quarelling.

“The mother was crying loudly and screaming at her son to stop,” the housewife said.

She added that the older woman had asked her son repeatedly: “Why are you carrying a knife? You will go to jail.”

Madam Yang said she does not know the couple well, but the family of four would greet her whenever they meet along the corridor.

The suspect will be charged in Court on Saturday for the offence of Murder under Section 302(1) of the Penal Code, Chapter 224, which carries the death penalty.

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapor...boon-lay-drive

xebay11

Girl probably wanted out, bf jealous and kill her. Loser live 4 room flat in junk area want to date air stewardess, sure cannot work lah.

lurpsexx

Girl probably wanted out, bf jealous and kill her. Loser live 4 room flat in junk area want to date air stewardess, sure cannot work lah.

Not all stewardess r from rich family too.. They could be just normal folks but the gf got into cabin crew lifestyle and the bf can't take it.. Read bohtong blog to know more abt cabin crew stories

Buckethead

Why these bf/gf or (ex)husband/(ex)wife problems have to be fatal ?....can't they just split peacefully...RIP

NanoSpeed

Why these bf/gf or (ex)husband/(ex)wife problems have to be fatal ?....can't they just split peacefully...RIP

Likely bruised ego. Man either offered money or dignity. This is the typical Sinkie chase girl SOP. If offered dignity, and girl after had had enough fun and ditched him for another man, man had nothing to hang on to. You can't regain lost dignity; you can only destroy that other person's dignity or life for revenge.

harimau

another scumbag! dun like you means dun like you!

still want to hang on for fish? why can't he get it through his thick skull?

xebay11

Not all stewardess r from rich family too.. They could be just normal folks but the gf got into cabin crew lifestyle and the bf can't take it.. Read bohtong blog to know more abt cabin crew stories

Because they are not from rich families that's why they are materialistic. Girls from rich family, would not know what it is like to be poor and may actually have a bf who is not rich, when the relationship becomes serious or when they get married they find out the boy cannot give the privileged life, then they start to regret but too late already.

Wunderfool

It is crime of passion. Bf jilted by gf. She fell in love with another man.

On 5 Oct Miss Soh wrote“我们在不知道情为何物的年纪相识"...On 26 Oct she wrote “原来,真的喜欢一个人,会没有勇气告诉他" - This hinted that she fell for someone else but don't know how to express. And the next day she wrote “该放下了”,which means it's time to let go.

bf is mad... so take knife to kill gf.

Aiyoh ... these kind of thing no big deal lah. killing her won't get her back to you, you numbskull .

It is crime of passion. Bf jilted by gf. She fell in love with another man.

On 5 Oct Miss Soh wrote“我们在不知道情为何物的年纪相识"...On 26 Oct she wrote “原来,真的喜欢一个人,会没有勇气告诉他" - This hinted that she fell for someone else but don't know how to express. And the next day she wrote “该放下了”,which means it's time to let go.

bf is mad... so take knife to kill gf.

Aiyoh ... these kind of thing no big deal lah. killing her won't get her back to you, you numbskull .

it's "scorch-earth." it's to prevent the other party from having her if he can't have her.

kiwibird7

What a waste! The SWAN died and NOT the TOAD!

A case of Toad lusting after Swan flesh!

attachment.php

lài
maxiǎngchītiānéròu

• common_toad7.jpg
    common_toad7.jpg
    78.5 KB · Views: 1,589
  • tundra_swan_1.jpg
    tundra_swan_1.jpg
    43.2 KB · Views: 1,760

Wunderfool

it's "scorch-earth." it's to prevent the other party from having her if he can't have her.

He is dumbass... even if he gets her, will they live happily ever after ?

To love is to let go. The world is so big. You will find the special someone somewhere someday sometime.

Such is youthful stupidity!