• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2321272-19AEB065000005DC-325_634x408.jpg

Carrick: "Who is the joker who put money on Benitez to become Man U manager huh?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2321272-19AE0D40000005DC-739_634x346.jpg

Moyes: "Eh brother, should I take the job offer from Man U?"

Moyes' brother (driving the car, and who is also his agent): "Well, Man U said they will give you 2 Mercedez Benzs..."

Moyes: "But I don't need two cars."

Moyes' brother: "...both inclusive of COEs..."

Moyes: "Hurry up and drive over to Man U's office!"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2321634-19AF9A1C000005DC-566_634x415.jpg

Benitez: "I want to apply for Man U manager job! I confess I am really a Man U supporter, not Liverpool, not Chelsea!....No chance? Wait, wait, how about considering me as an Interim Manager? I'm very good at that."

LITTLEREDDOT

url

Moyes: "Baines, do you want to join me at Man U?"

url

Baines: "I will join you on conditions. Of course, you must drop Patrice Evra in favour of me. Then I want you to sign Gareth Bale to play in front of me on the left. Also, buy a big target man like Lewandowski so that my crosses will not be wasted."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2322255-19B31349000005DC-483_634x469.jpg

Ferguson: "Eh Moyes, you have only a few minutes left to decide and accept the job offer. In fact, time's up and you are on Fergie (injury) time liao."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2322255-19B0369E000005DC-184_306x533.jpg

Mourinho: "KNN, this backlash against foreign talent has cost me the job at Man Utd. It is obvious that I am a better manager than Moyes. But Man U prefer local talent lah. Don't give me that bullshit about my behaviour is not Man U manager quality."

LITTLEREDDOT

Philip Neville: "The new manager Moyes wants me to be his assistant manager at Man U. So I will be coaching you Ryan Giggs and Paul Scholes! Heehee!"

Giggs: "KNN, this is the last straw, I am going to retire."

Scholes: "So embarrassing, being coached by a young boy."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2322394-19B2D71F000005DC-115_634x466.jpg

Ferguson: "Moyes, I am handing over to you a great squad. And I am also going to give you my biggest weapon: my magic watch that can add precious seconds to injury time."

Moyes: "Awesome! The legendary Fergie Time watch."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2323361-19BE867B000005DC-825_634x466.jpg

Man Utd players: "The boss is retiring. We are going to do what we have not dared to do all these years: pull his hair and see if it is a wig as we have long suspect."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2323569-19BECC37000005DC-549_634x545.jpg

Ferguson: "These are all my grandchildren but I was a bit busy with work the past 26 years; I don't even know how many grandchildren I have and what are their names."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2323361-19BF3553000005DC-772_634x476.jpg

Rooney: "Son, do you like red?...No?...You prefer blue?...OK, OK, daddy will get you a blue Champions jersey...I will force through my transfer to Chelsea then."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2323400-19BECC37000005DC-356_964x875.jpg

Ferguson: "I can remember all the years I won the 13 league titles with Man United, but I cannot remember the years my 11 grandchildren were born."