• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Japanese teenager serves up 'shiok' mee pok in Clementi

dancingshoes

don't understand why are many sinkie-chinese soooooooo Pro-Japs?!

Japs are generally wicked people although they have good social graces.

During the late 1930s, Jap's social graces are alredy very good. But a few years later, the Japs will be slaughtering thousands of innocent civilians in China and Southeastasia

i agree with you that japs are cruel pple, you can feel it even in your bones when you talk to them, even in our times.

work like that very shiong.. and boring.

she's learning the trade, perfecting it and going to make it big in japan. japanese love sinkie mee pok with succulent fish balls. sinkies need to export their mee pok skills and business all over the world. can't expect a jap to take the lead and turn it into a jap dish on the world stage.

Kickass

she's learning the trade, perfecting it and going to make it big in japan. japanese love sinkie mee pok with succulent fish balls. sinkies need to export their mee pok skills and business all over the world. can't expect a jap to take the lead and turn it into a jap dish on the world stage.

and kick some ass

don't understand why are many sinkie-chinese soooooooo Pro-Japs?!

Japs are generally wicked people although they have good social graces.

During the late 1930s, Jap's social graces are alredy very good. But a few years later, the Japs will be slaughtering thousands of innocent civilians in China and Southeastasia

i agree with you that japs are cruel pple, you can feel it even in your bones when you talk to them, even in our times.

Linpeh ever watched before late 1930s to early 1940s Jap documentary which showed the Japs's social graces in Japan is already soooooooo good during the WW2 which back in Japan no japanese will shoplift even if a Japanese shop is left unattended but DURING THIS SAME TIME, The Japs are bayoneting pregnant chinese women and beheading chinese men for fun in China, Malaya and Singapore

Hence good social graces and very wicked and cruel, these 2 can co-exist in the same human being. There is no conflict.

I think youtube can still find some 1930s to early 1940s Japan documentary which showed the Japanese are already extremely polite and courteous during WW2 in their own country. (But they were extremely brutal towards the Chinese race people in China and Southeastasia)

My own experiences/encounters with Japs is if they commit wrongdoings, they won't admit their wrongdoings to outsiders(meaning non-Japs).

They will give many excuses and they push the blame to others.

for all your cussing at least you don't bend down a like a dog to japs.

There's one forum member here called drifter in the past who used to command lots of respect because he resided in japan or rather pretended to reside in japan after he got found out by yours truly due to his own stupid fuck up well he lost all respect and has slinked into the shadows. The point is so what if he stays in japan or knows how to speak jap? Other than using it to amuse others that you can speak some foreign language it should not be any different from say residing in china.

Unfortunately the chinese dog syndrome is rather strong among sinkies who will kiss the ass of any non chinese and hate their own race and culture. The best thing is when these chinese dogs get betrayed by the very ppl they look up to say sinkie girl gets dumped by ang moh guy they go back to their own race that they hate for help and if the chinese dog syndrome was more well known here they should be left on their own the price of their betrayal. In other countries and communities such crap is well known. Go research on what an uncle tom is. Calling a black person an uncle tom is almost as grave an insult as calling him a nigger. That's like calling him a cock sucker of ang mohs and they have such a term yet they don't have such terms to call the chinese dogs in sinkieland who love to kiss non chinese ass.

The chinese-dog-syndrome is definately more severe among s'porean-chinese than the Taiwanese, PRCs, Indonesian-chinese, American-born-chinese etc.

The chinese-dog-syndrome is more severe among s'porean-chinese, hongkong-born-hongkies and malaysian-chinese, these 3.

Hongkies and Malayisan Chinese are much better than sinkie Pinkertons.
Hongkies call the whites ghost man and Malaysians chinks also dun suck up to foreigners Machiam useless sinkies.
Worse sinkies even suck up to 3rd world foreigners

Lesperanceb

watch full hd sex videos online -->>hot8x. Com
free porn videos & hd sex tube movies ->>hot8x. Com
no register, no credit card. All free 100%.

yahoo55

Wow, the Japs are selling bak chor mee at $4 - $5 per bowl which is higher than normal hawker price, but their business is still so good with long queue of Sinkies suckers.

The Jap family can easily earn 5 digit income a month when business is so good, their profit margin is very good at the price they're selling per bowl.

The Jap family is from Gunma prefecture, location of my favorite anime Initial D :o

3_20080508_195724.jpg