• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SDP's Dr Paul Tambyah warned about infectious disease outbreak in hospitals during GE

SDP'S DR PAUL TAMBYAH WARNED ABOUT INFECTIOUS DISEASE OUTBREAK IN HOSPITALS DURING GE2015 RALLY

Sinkies failed to heed warnings from SDP's Paul Tambyah about the possibility of infectious diseases breaking out in hospitals! In 9/9/15 SDP rally at Clementi, Paul Tambyah raised the warning of how large wards increased the risk of deadly diseases spreading.

[video=youtube;AADVQbCFllM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AADVQbCFllM&feature=youtu.be&t=8m36s[/video]

Now that the Hep C outbreak has been reported, clearly nobody has bothered to heed his warning!

I Told You So
A.S.S. Contributor

I am so right to support SDP...

harimau

Re: Sdp's dr paul tambyah warned about infectious disease outbreak in hospitals durin

He should be our Health Ministar! Instead of that stupid cow.

Re: Sdp's dr paul tambyah warned about infectious disease outbreak in hospitals durin

That cow has not been the health ministar for some time already. He was your national development ministar and will soon be your transport and infrastructure coordination ministar. I guess you get what you vote for. :(

He should be our Health Ministar! Instead of that stupid cow.

Spore has been been having problems with dengue, foot & mouth,... & now hepatitis. When the more deadly problems such as SARs & MERs show up, expect many deaths.

yellowarse

Paul Tambyah will make a far more competent minister of health than the Cow or Gan Kim Yong.

The 70% deserve the govt they voted for, that's all I can say.

NanoSpeed

Paul Tambyah will make a far more competent minister of health than the Cow or Gan Kim Yong.

The 70% deserve the govt they voted for, that's all I can say.

Professor Paul Tambyah is the REAL DEAL !

I wonder what is in the minds of those 70%.

SDP is there to really help the country but sinkies are too greedy, selfish and stupid to see that.

giggity_shit

wasnt the outbreak prior to this? Means he had inside info and never warn the public!

He is teaching in NUH and NUS..

NOT SGH where your sinkie hep C virus kills everyone happens.. this is the karma of the 70%.. i hope more of them dead!!!!

kiwibird7

SINGAPORE got 'OFFICIALS SECRETS ACT' and Medical In Confidence clause. Such inside information cannot be disclosed without official green light otherwise sure kena JIALAT, JIALAT for Prof Tambyah, might kena DEREGISTERED as a doctor or kena jailed & fine. You think the SINKIE DAFT public would appreciate and praise Prof Tambyah for whistleblowing if he had known? Most probably Prof Tambyah would be in hot soup while the public BOCHAP as usual.

Just like Roy Ngerng fighting over the CPF issue, kena trouble and the public heck care

Anyway those 70% DAFTS who voted for PAP deserved every crap from the PAP including HEP C infection outbreaks due to Healthcare workers carelessness.

GramStroker

70% will say honest mistake, nothing to see, move along now.

harimau

Re: SDP's Dr Paul Tambyah warned about infectious disease outbreak in hospitals durin

How come he didnt blow the whistle?

Things like this should not be hidden.

Where is the accountability and transparency?

Where is the social responsbility and conscience given by God?

yellowarse

Re: SDP's Dr Paul Tambyah warned about infectious disease outbreak in hospitals durin

How come he didnt blow the whistle?

Things like this should not be hidden.

Prof Tambyah is teaching in NUS and practising in NUH (which comes under the purview of NUS). SGH comes under the purview of MOH and is owned wholly by MOH Holdings. Very unlikely that Tambyah would be privy to any cover-up in MOH re the Hep C cases in SGH, since he was never a govt man.

The question to ask is: Why didn't MOH report the outbreak publicly once it was informed by SGH in Aug 2015? Why are we only told now, after GE 2015?

NanoSpeed

SINGAPORE got 'OFFICIALS SECRETS ACT' and Medical In Confidence clause. Such inside information cannot be disclosed without official green light otherwise sure kena JIALAT, JIALAT for Prof Tambyah, might kena DEREGISTERED as a doctor or kena jailed & fine. You think the SINKIE DAFT public would appreciate and praise Prof Tambyah for whistleblowing if he had known? Most probably Prof Tambyah would be in hot soup while the public BOCHAP as usual.

Just like Roy Ngerng fighting over the CPF issue, kena trouble and the public heck care

Anyway those 70% DAFTS who voted for PAP deserved every crap from the PAP including HEP C infection outbreaks due to Healthcare workers carelessness.

So is the whereabouts of our CPF money an official secret too ?

Even if you are staff of CPF Board, GIC or Temasek, you mustn't reveal to anyone if you know where our CPF money is ?

The question to ask is: Why didn't MOH report the outbreak publicly once it was informed by SGH in Aug 2015? Why are we only told now, after GE 2015?

because reporting right away would reduce the popularity vote from 69.86% to 69.69%, and they would look like pussy lickers. :p

SDP'S DR PAUL TAMBYAH WARNED ABOUT INFECTIOUS DISEASE OUTBREAK IN HOSPITALS DURING GE2015 RALLY

Sinkies failed to heed warnings from SDP's Paul Tambyah about the possibility of infectious diseases breaking out in hospitals! In 9/9/15 SDP rally at Clementi, Paul Tambyah raised the warning of how large wards increased the risk of deadly diseases spreading.

[video=youtube;AADVQbCFllM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AADVQbCFllM&feature=youtu.be&t=8m36s[/video]

Now that the Hep C outbreak has been reported, clearly nobody has bothered to heed his warning!

I Told You So
A.S.S. Contributor

I am so right to support SDP...

Support your mother chee bye. You are a Jiu hu kia. Just fuck home to matland.

najib-tun-razak-565x3751.jpg