• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Hsien Loong may be infringing election law by spamming his posters everywhere

http://statestimesreview.com/2015/0...ction-law-by-spamming-his-posters-everywhere/

[h=1]Lee Hsien Loong may be infringing election law by spamming his posters everywhere[/h]admin / 20 hours ago September 1, 2015

The ruling party PAP is putting up posters of Lee Hsien Loong everywhere in Singapore, somewhat believing the Prime Minister is able to shore up votes. However, the PAP runs a risk of infringing the election law with its spamming.

Posters of Lee Hsien Loong in other constituencies is technically a poster campaigning under Ang Mo Kio GRC, a 6-man GRC which according to the the election law specified on the Electoral Department website, can only post 3,000 posters.

A police report can be made against Lee Hsien Loong as it is an arrestable offense and offenders shall be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $1,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 12 months.
Photo of Lee Hsien Loong at Potong Pasir

Photo taken at Jurong East

w.jpg
Photo taken at Toa Payoh

Photo taken at Tampines

Now no government how to arrest? Only the poster hanger blanga and no porn Lui will kena.

The Clown-in-Chief does not have to spend a single cent on posters lah.
The presstitudes will do it for him FOC in all four languages.

kopiOuncle

great strategy

I see PAP everywhere

so my ahma and ahkong will vote PAP

they will vote the lightning

they will vote our pM

but ...but....the poll card no PM Lee

how...so anyhow tick!!!

will backfire...

overkilling...really will kill

or are we voting for our president???

ahkong asks me: I say NO

We must vote for PAP!!!

kopiOuncle

nevermind lah

just vote for pap

which pm lee represent

such a strategy is great!!!

vote pm lee = vote pap !!! majulah singapura!!!!!!!!!

pap-joan-pereira-2-sep-data.jpg

kopiOuncle

this morning ahkong came back from his usual morning walk

why lee hsien loong posters everywhere he asked

is he standing for the president

who do we vote now

lee hsieng loong or what

I explained to ahkong

he got angry

where got like this one

aiyah I will just anyhow tick lah

"Chow sinkies please stop picking on me,
I just lost my papa you know?"

Sideswipe

in some places, the PAP candidates' banners were put in areas typically reserved for Community events. is that against the election law ?

escher

What fucking law in Stinkapore?
PAP bastardised the laws here
Chief Justice and kangaroos hold open the legs of the Law for PAPs to tiew and kan as they want.

You idiots forgot about that loitering bullshit around election centers?
Your memory fucking useless

Even recent events where a 16 year old can be imprisoned under load of other bullshit and you want to talk of law?

You want real laws then kick out the fuckheads PAPs or dangle them to see them dance under lamp posts

Singaporeans man your battle stations!
Singapore needs you now!

Put your support for Singapore on Facebook
Twitter to your friends
WhatsApp to your friends
Get a tsunami of support for Singapore Singaporeans

OPPOSITIONS ARE THE DIFFERENT FACES OF THE TRUE SINGAPORE
PAP IS THE FACE OF SEPTIC OVERFLOWING TOILET BOWLS AND CORRUPTIONS AND OF STINKAPORE

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
Vote only opposition
Vote out all the fucking corrupt PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks
Under the fucking PAP, Singaporeans are the 4th class citizens in their own land stolen from them by PAP
PAPs are the 2nd class citizens with the Lee family as the first class aristocrazies
Fts are taken in as the 3rd class citizens kicking singaporeans into the 4th class and sinkies good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiewed by PAPs laughing all the way to their banks.