• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dear voters of Holland-Bukit Timah GRC

steffychun

100% agree. VB should have steered clear of politics. He could've been a world class eye surgeon and put Singapore on the map. But instead, he allowed himself to get seduced by power and more money. Now he is nothing but a useless and horrible politician. His parents must be very disappointed with him. Raised a son to be a surgeon and he threw it all to the dogs. So, voters of Holland-Bukit Timah GRC, please retire him so that we do not have to listen to his crap and be subjected to his mismanagement anymore. The whole of Singapore will be grateful.

He was also a star debater before he entered the PAP and lost his debating skills.

After I watched CSJ family video I want to vote for him, because of his strong family values. His kids grew up to be responsible adults. Despite the poverty of materials he received from LKY and PAP machinery, they still enjoyed a good quality of life.

His wife is the best! Supported him all the way while he takes a beating from LKY because of some postage stamps and incorrect taxi fares claims.

CSJ is much a stronger person now.

Where is the scumbag Dr. Vasoo who snitched on him?

How can a gentleman like that who raised such kids be a madman pap claimed?
If he is indeed crazy why would so many learned Singaporeans join him and follow him in politics?
Just think about it.

S Vasoo the scum last heard his name popped up in $2 AIM saga right?

soikee

100% agree. VB should have steered clear of politics. He could've been a world class eye surgeon and put Singapore on the map. But instead, he allowed himself to get seduced by power and more money. Now he is nothing but a useless and horrible politician. His parents must be very disappointed with him. Raised a son to be a surgeon and he threw it all to the dogs. So, voters of Holland-Bukit Timah GRC, please retire him so that we do not have to listen to his crap and be subjected to his mismanagement anymore. The whole of Singapore will be grateful.

You fucking chow chee bye Lee Hsien Loong, nimpeh lives in district 11 and in 2011 nimpeh's Electoral Division was Holland-Bukit Timah, now mou ting ting becum Tanjong Papar!

The way you gerrymander and make us becum nomads aren't you fucking ashamed?

Hope you get your can@@@ relapse soon!

Don't complain so much, next elections you may be in Pasir Ris GRC even though you didn't move house. :biggrin:

Anyway for GE 2015, you can vote for Singaporeans First Party!!! :p

You fucking chow chee bye Lee Hsien Loong, nimpeh lives in district 11 and in 2011 nimpeh's Electoral Division was Holland-Bukit Timah, now mou ting ting becum Tanjong Papar!

Sorry to know that. Definitely a lot of votes for SDP during GE2011, white fuckers got scared pissed their pants. Fucking cowards.

When you know a lot of votes went to the opposition in that precinct, you work harder to win them back. Not gerrymander to try to solve the issue. Chibai cowards.

kopiOuncle

time to vote liao
time to vote for the right candidates
time to vote for the right party
time to decide your future

safe_image.php

my friend all dispersed all over the island
they are now confused

so I told them : just vote the lightning!!!

Kuailan

Let us put VB aside and just focus on the merits of CSJ.

-He is a man transformed, gone through a baptism of fire.
-He has more than paid his dues, bankrupted and jailed numerous times
-He will be a true opposition
-He is humble and down to earth
-He is a man of conviction, which is why he stayed on in Singapore
-He will fight for you, your family and Singaporeans
-He has an analytical mind, is highly educated and eloquent
-He is fearless of bullies, in fact they fear him

Fully agree with you!

Hard to find an Opposition with full of conviction to
the extent being sue till bankrupt by the famiLee, still
carry on, he's a real die hard Good opposition candidate!!
You cant find another CSJ in Stinkapoor..

He will fight for the People, unlike the scum in white only
mentioned their phrases during rally thereafter they have forgotten!!

Just like the Woody Wood Pecker says "Swiss Standard of Living"??? where??
my foot!! still see a lot of old uncles and aunties exercising everyday
pushing card board carton!!

Their failed ICA immigration policies, open flood gate to Foreign Trash!!
Stinkapoorean lose jobs to FT, especially PMET, this is a real serious PAP problem they
hv created and NO ANSWER!~! No solution to the problems!!~

Every day u hear PAP harping on Town Council issue! MND holding back Aljunied
Gahmen Grant!! than KPKB on Aljunied!

Fully agree with you!

Hard to find an Opposition with full of conviction to
the extent being sue till bankrupt by the famiLee, still
carry on, he's a real die hard Good opposition candidate!!
You cant find another CSJ in Stinkapoor..

He will fight for the People, unlike the scum in white only
mentioned their phrases during rally thereafter they have forgotten!!

Just like the Woody Wood Pecker says "Swiss Standard of Living"??? where??
my foot!! still see a lot of old uncles and aunties exercising everyday
pushing card board carton!!

Their failed ICA immigration policies, open flood gate to Foreign Trash!!
Stinkapoorean lose jobs to FT, especially PMET, this is a real serious PAP problem they
hv created and NO ANSWER!~! No solution to the problems!!~

Every day u hear PAP harping on Town Council issue! MND holding back Aljunied
Gahmen Grant!! than KPKB on Aljunied!

Yes indeed. They choose to focus on localised and insignificant issues to side step big issues which are sinking Singapore and Singaporeans. They have lost the goodwill and mandate of the people. Just that more people need to realise this - that they and their family are being fucked.

uncleyap

I only want to make a single point. CSJ is the only one sure work counter balance in ParLEEment who will cow down LHL. All the WP added up still too soft for LEEgime, even without LKy.

You want to keep LEEgime pinned down no KUAI-LAN, CSJ is needed. He is unafraid of LKY mata prison ISD court etc. He performed well in court better than most lawyers. So he w b good in ParLEEment.

I only want to make a single point. CSJ is the only one sure work counter balance in ParLEEment who will cow down LHL. All the WP added up still too soft for LEEgime, even without LKy.

You want to keep LEEgime pinned down no KUAI-LAN, CSJ is needed. He is unafraid of LKY mata prison ISD court etc. He performed well in court better than most lawyers. So he w b good in ParLEEment.

Wise words UY.....
To sum it up....Leegime is afraid of people who do not fear them. 16 year old Amos is a good example.
They are clueless on how to deal with people like that

steffychun

fuck WP is still the best

ze way dey took him out last time clearly shows dat dey were so much afraid of him ...

dat burger wif a womanz name is useless ... juz nid 2 rook @ his performans ...

Huat-Ah

After I watched CSJ family video I want to vote for him, because of his strong family values. His kids grew up to be responsible adults. Despite the poverty of materials he received from LKY and PAP machinery, they still enjoyed a good quality of life.

His wife is the best! Supported him all the way while he takes a beating from LKY because of some postage stamps and incorrect taxi fares claims.

CSJ is much a stronger person now.

CSJ has changed for the better and much stronger

Don't complain so much, next elections you may be in Pasir Ris GRC even though you didn't move house. :biggrin:

Anyway for GE 2015, you can vote for Singaporeans First Party!!! :p

Very true. CSJ is pak see buay zhao "hit die won't run". If you think about it, he is more patriotic than most of us. He literally put everything on the line for Singapore. Such a brave and courageous man. A younger chinese version of JBJ. :biggrin:

Voter of Holland-Bukit Timah GRC, CSJ and team are yours to vote into parliament. Do the right thing. :smile: