• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

For Mats Who Observe Chink Halloween 7th Month

11988602_2122234341250617_4413340145550176235_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/allsgstuff...145654159487/2122234341250617/?type=1&theater

xpo2015

Write Malay and Ah Nehs which Chinese can understand? Sibeh jialat Mats.

No wonder Najibee die die also must hang on.

Write Malay and Ah Nehs which Chinese can understand? Sibeh jialat Mats.

No wonder Najibee die die also must hang on.

Why can't Mats be buddhists, taoists or followers of some form of Chink shamanism?

chinese dog johntan that isn't chink halloween. Stop making a mockery out of it.

Yes, it certainly is. 7th month is to Chinks what Halloween is to Ang Mo Dua Kee!

Chinks mock western Halloween by dressing up as ghosts or monsters or murdered victims. Why not do the same during their own 7th month?

Halloween or Hallowe'en (/ˌhæləˈwiːn, -oʊˈiːn, ˌhɑːl-/; a contraction of "All Hallows' Evening"),[6] also known as Allhalloween,[7] All Hallows' Eve,[8] or All Saints' Eve,[9] is a yearly celebration observed in a number of countries on 31 October, the eve of the Western Christian feast of All Hallows' Day. It initiates the triduum of Allhallowtide,[10] the time in the liturgical year dedicated to remembering the dead, including saints (hallows), martyrs, and all the faithful departed believers.[11] Within Allhallowtide, the traditional focus of All Hallows' Eve revolves around the theme of using "humor and ridicule to confront the power of death."[12]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Halloween

Yes, it certainly is. 7th month is to Chinks what Halloween is to Ang Mo Dua Kee!

Chinks mock western Halloween by dressing up as ghosts or monsters or murdered victims. Why not do the same during their own 7th month?

fuck you la chinesedog since when do chinese dress up as ghosts or monsters?

fuck yourself again chinese dog that's during halloween and not during the chinese ghost month.

And Chink 7th month is just Chink version of western Halloween - remembrance of the dead, ghosts wandering around. The only exception is that chinks don't go around doing trick-or-treat.

fuck you again la nigger don't repeat it. The chinese ghost month is totally different from halloween. You stupid or what repeating the same thing?