• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP GE2015 Manifesto: "WITH YOU, FOR YOU, FOR SINGAPORE".

Today 2:34 PMhttp://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #7
HUATah http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif

FOR SINGAPORE , yes!!!!
but NOT WITH YOU!!!!

320px-SMirC-thumbsdown.svg.png

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/english/postbit_find.gif

Today 1:28 PMhttp://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
AhLoy http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif
Elite Junior

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/we-will-fight-to-earn/2084266.html

We will fight to earn your trust and support: Lee Hsien Loong

This SG50 election is about choosing the next Government, leadership and the country’s future direction, says Mr Lee who is the People’s Action Party's secretary general.

POSTED: 29 Aug 2015 10:13 UPDATED: 29 Aug 2015 12:44

SINGAPORE: As Singaporeans go to the polls on Sep 11, they will be choosing the next Government and their future at a turning point for the country, said People’s Action Party (PAP) secretary-general Lee Hsien Loong on Saturday (Aug 29).

And the high stakes in this SG50 election are why the PAP will “fight for every vote”, in Mr Lee’s words.

“This is not a by-election, where the Government is already in place and settled. Or where only one seat or constituency is contested so that and one way or another, the Government is still in place the next day, life goes on – plus or minus one seat,” said Mr Lee, who is also the Prime Minister.

“This is a General Election. You are choosing who forms the next Government of Singapore. And in this election, there is no by-election effect – every constituency will be contested,” he reminded listeners.

Mr Lee was speaking at the launch of the PAP’s 2015 General Election (GE) Manifesto, titled “With you, for you, for Singapore”. The event at Infinite Studios was attended by more than 1,000 party activists. Mr Lee spoke for over an hour in English, Malay and Mandarin.

With all 89 seats in this election set to be contested – quite a number, even hotly, Mr Lee noted -- Singaporeans who are thinking of voting for the Opposition, yet want the PAP to be in Government, are “living dangerously”, he warned.

“The Opposition parties say they don’t wish to form the Government. That is a pose. They know they are not credible. So they say, ‘vote for me, don’t worry I won’t be the next government’. It‘s amazing,” Mr Lee said.

“If you are guiled by what they say, and they win a constituency, at the very least they will run your Town Council. And if they run it like (the Ang Mo Kio-Hougang-Punggol East Town Council), then I don’t know where your service and conservancy charges money is going. Surpluses will turn into deficits. And you will have problems for many years to come."

In this instance, the Opposition had “failed voters”. “Do you really want to give them more responsibility? Entrust them with more of your hard-earned money?” he asked. “If the Opposition wins more constituencies and they combine to run the Government like they run their town councils, Singapore will be sunk,” said Mr Lee.

NEXT PM ‘LIKELY’ FROM THIS ELECTION BATCH

Mr Lee said he was calling for a GE now “to seek a fresh and strong mandate from the people”.

He added that it was “most likely” the next Prime Minister would come from the Members of Parliament elected into the next Parliament.

Indeed, in this election, Singaporeans would be choosing the new leadership team for the next 15 to 20 years. Forming this team is an “urgent” and “absolutely serious matter” with “no room for error”, Mr Lee said. He and his core team were in their late 50s and 60s.

But some say that as Singapore is an advanced country, “we have a driverless car, so maybe we can have a driverless Singapore”. To this, Mr Lee noted that many policies and achievements would not have been possible without the various Ministers leading the charge. This was a team he has built over “over many years”, and which has the experience and rapport with each other.

Voters will also be choosing the direction for Singapore in the next 50 years, he said – would it stagnate and become ordinary, or climb and stay exceptional? The world would be watching to see if they should continue to make major investments here, and whether they should respect and take Singapore seriously despite its small size, he added.

Given what is at stake, said Mr Lee: “The PAP will fight to win every vote. Your future is at stake. Our future is at stake. And the PAP carries a heavy responsibility for this future. I will not shirk my responsibility, and neither will the party. We will fight to earn your trust and your support, so that we can work with you, work for you and for Singapore.”

CHALLENGES FACING SINGAPORE

In his speech, Mr Lee said Singapore was at a turning point, with most voters today born after Independence in 1965, and with different life experiences and expectations. The country also faces many challenges, externally and internally.

Mr Lee spoke of the security threat of terrorism in the region, including from ISIS. He cited the recent bomb blasts in Bangkok, in which Singaporean Melissa Liu was killed. Could the same happen in Singapore? “You saw all the security precautions around this site, but we cannot say it will not happen for sure,” he said, alluding to the tight security at Saturday’s event.

In Malaysia, he cited the Bersih 4.0 rally scheduled to take place this weekend. “If anything happens, we will be on our toes,” he said. The depreciation of the ringgit should worry Singaporeans, he added, because troubles in its economy would affect the Republic too.

As for Indonesia, warm relations can be easily strained, Mr Lee said. He recounted how some Indonesian politicians took his words – about Singapore investments in Indonesia - at this year’s May Day Rally out of context and used these to criticise President Jokowi.

Turning to the unsettled nature of the world economy, he cited the current volatile financial markets with the sharp fall of the Shanghai stock market this past week. Meanwhile Singapore’s economy is slowing, dragged down by the global economic environment. “This year’s growth, if we are lucky, will be at 2.5 per cent.”

In their own lives, Singaporeans are concerned about whether they can afford a home, health care expenses, or being left behind. Mr Lee highlighted what the PAP Government has done - from building 100,000 flats in the past four years, to increasing housing grants to make flats more affordable.

MediShield Life from November would give individuals lifelong coverage, while social safety nets have been strengthened with the introduction of Silver Support and the Fresh Start Housing Scheme, he also noted.

On concerns about immigration, the Government has slowed the influx of foreign workers, improved the infrastructure and made sure Singaporeans are treated fairly at work, he said.

For young people worrying about whether they would “enjoy as many opportunities as their parents”, he pointed to SkillsFuture. More tertiary places have also been created and the Government has been growing the economy to create jobs and opportunities.

But there is more work to be done, and “that is why I need a fresh and strong mandate from you,” said Mr Lee.

Today 1:30 PMhttp://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #2
Surewin http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif

Money supply increase by S$300 billions from 2006 to 2014.
http://cdn.tradingeconomics.com/cha...supm2&v=201508041946h&d1=20050101&d2=20151231

Singapore reserves up so little during this period
http://www.mas.gov.sg/Statistics/Reserve-Statistics/Official-Foreign-Reserves.aspx

Every S$ is now backed by about 50% less foreign reserves.

CPF savings got diluted by reckless money printing.

Where the money create out of thin air goes to?

Who still trust them? RETURN OUR CPF MONEY!

escher

Today 1:30 PMhttp://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #2
Surewin http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif

Money supply increase by S$300 billions from 2006 to 2014.
http://cdn.tradingeconomics.com/cha...supm2&v=201508041946h&d1=20050101&d2=20151231

Singapore reserves up so little during this period
http://www.mas.gov.sg/Statistics/Reserve-Statistics/Official-Foreign-Reserves.aspx

Every S$ is now backed by about 50% less foreign reserves.

CPF savings got diluted by reckless money printing.

Where the money create out of thin air goes to?

Who still trust them? RETURN OUR CPF MONEY!

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

That sounds really lame. Surely with all the resources they have they could think up something a bit more hip.

Now is election season. Dialects are hip again. You must say it in Hokkien.
With "lee", for "lee", for evermore.

This manifesto sounds Stupid and Childish, just like the whole lot of them in the party.

kopiOuncle

with you
for you
for Singapore

great slogan great manifesto great aspiration

with you all the way through thick and thin, through good and bad, through good times and bad times

for you, for your happiness, for your goodness, for your wellness, for your prosperity, for your family, for your children and grandchildren

for Singapore, for a peaceful, prosperous and progressive Singapore, for a multi-racial, multi-religious and multi-cultural harmony and unity of Singaporeans

for Majulah Singapura!!!!

Be blessed like the Lotus Flower
a symbol of purity
a symbol of honesty, integrity and truthfulness
a symbol of compassion, care and loving kindness
a symbol of pure wisdom and enlightenment
a symbol of endurance, perseverance and patience

a symbol of goodness over evil
a symbol of victory over evil
a symbol of purity and light over darkness and ignorance

a symbol of a blessed nation
Majulah Singapura!!!

11953075_965003283562378_7867615443099798724_n.jpg

kopiOuncle

11145040_10153107150947934_3212191222032016917_n.jpg

a wonderful slogan
a great manifesto
majulah pap!!!

SINGAPORE: As Singaporeans go to the polls on Sep 11, they will be choosing the nextGovernment and theirfuture at a turning point for the country, said People’s Action Party (PAP) secretary-general Lee Hsien Loong on Saturday (Aug 29).

And the high stakes in this SG50 election are why the PAP will “fight for every vote”, in Mr Lee’s words.

“This is not a by-election, where theGovernment is already in place and settled. Or where only one seat or constituency is contested so that and one way or another, the Government is still in place the next day, life goes on – plus or minus one seat,” said Mr Lee, who is also the Prime Minister.

“This is a General Election. You are choosing whoforms the next Government of Singapore. And in this election, there is no by-election effect – every constituency will be contested,” he reminded listeners.

steffychun

Catchy slogan. The kopi uncles and aunties will be using this catch phrase within a week.

11951628_10153107158697934_8369788533103659562_o.jpg

JUST IN: The People's Action Party has unveiled its slogan for #GE2015 "With You, For You, For Singapore".

unlike WP's nothing on foreign affairs or defence.

It's difficult considering that their hippest man is Baey Yam Keng and their hippest woman is Tin Pei Ling.

That sounds really lame. Surely with all the resources they have they could think up something a bit more hip.

escher

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks

Bestest way will be to dangle the stinking cheating Maggots in White under lamp post
The next bestest thing will be to vote everyone of those PAP bastards in white out out out

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

THERE IS ONLY ONE SOLUTION

THE ONLY CHANCE WE HAVE WILL BE TO DANGLE PAPs AND THEIR CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

HISTORICALLY, PIANO WIRES WILL BE WHAT TRAITORS OF COUNTRIES DESERVED
AND WE ALL CAN SEE PAPs AS TRAITOR TO SINGAPORE AND SINGAPOREANS AND PAPs ONLY SERVE THEIR OWN NEEDS AND LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS

DANGLE ALL THOSE PAP BASTARDS AND CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS
AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE WHERE SINGAPOREANS ARE TREATED FIRST INSTEAD OF THE FUCKING FTs FROM FUCKED UP SCHOOLS WHERE THEY CHEAT AND CHEAT