• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ANNOUNCED! MINISTERS ALL BO LANPA JI to lead PAP team in Aljunied GRC

Patriot

PAP SENDS LIGHT WEIGHT TEAM TO BATTLE FOR ALJUNIED GRC

Submitted by farhan on Fri, 28/08/2015 - 12:01pm

pap-aljunied-grc-team-ge2015-wp_1.jpg

Advertisement

On Friday, the PAP released its lineup for Aljunied GRC for GE2015. The candidates include 4 term MP Yeo Guat Kwang, Chua Eng Leong, Victor Lye, K Muralidharan Pillai and Shamsul Kamar.

During GE2011, Aljunied residents voted resoundingly (54.72%) against the PAP team with heavyweights such as Foreign Minister George Yeo and
Minister Lim Hwee Hwa. It was a watershed election where a GRC was won by an Opposition party since 1988.

The PAP will face up to the incumbent WP "A" team comprising of Secretarty-General Low Thia Khiang, Chairman Sylvia Lim, Lawyer Chen Show Mao, Mr Faisal Manap and Lawyer Pritam Singh.

Will this light weight PAP team be able to challenge the mighty hammers?

http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/pap-sends-light-weight-team-battle-aljunied-grc

Jiak lat liao. Ah Yeo coming!! This guy seepay solid one. WP sure lose just because Ah Yeo coming. This one minister calibre but chose not to be one.

Where is Lim Boon Heng, Outerjit Singh and Charles? Why never put these high calibre chaps to fight the bo liao WP in Aljunied?

DollarsNoSense

I was expecting one of those ministars who vehemently attacked AHPETC town council issue to lead the team and prove their moral ground. Say so much of the pappies.

If PAP supporters really believe that Yeo is a heavyweight, and that PAP is really determined to win back Aljunied, I dunno what to say. Yeo is a useless motherfucker.

DollarsNoSense

It goes to show pappies dare not face the residents of Aljunied GRC and lack of confidence to stand by whatever they have preached.

TracyTan866

If PAP supporters really believe that Yeo is a heavyweight, and that PAP is really determined to win back Aljunied, I dunno what to say. Yeo is a useless motherfucker.

Yeo Guat Kwang is a useless fellow. he is a liability to PAP and shd be retired. But because LHL need a sacrificial lamb at Aljunied, YGK fits the role.

If voters don't whack pap hard for sending such a lousy team to Aljunied, I don't know what to say. I expect WP to get at least 60%. Looks like this silly move to concede Aljunied seals it as an opposition stronghold from GE 2015 onwards

escher

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

McDonaldsKid

The narrative is there. If PAP wins, the press will proclaim that sending Yeo there was a masterstroke. If they lose then they will say singaporeans still unhappy with PAP.

Knn the message is very clear, PAP no confidence in Aljunied.

Then don't contest there lah.. let WP walkover..why waste time and effort.

PAP lowlife.

So... it seems like the flat-chested, midget auntie had chickened out of the PAP team for Aljunied GRC.

And Yeo Guat Kwang the tail-wagging grinning eunuch was roped in last minute to fill in the vacancy. :biggrin:

ST_20150712_ZLALJUNIED12_1502942.jpg

spinn

So... it seems like the flat-chested, midget auntie had chickened out of the PAP team for Aljunied GRC.

And Yeo Guat Kwang the tail-wagging grinning eunuch was roped in last minute to fill in the vacancy. :biggrin:

ST_20150712_ZLALJUNIED12_1502942.jpg

sacrificial lambs ... hmmm i wunder how they feel .... :confused: