• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING: Singapore Parliament dissolved ahead of General Election

Reddog

Re: Polling day - september 11 (friday)

Polling Day will be September 11 2015.

Good or not? 911 FRIDAY
:eek:

Just like the other 9/11, it will herald the collapse of a 50 year old dictatorship. A really fresh start of our people.

xpo2015

Re: Polling day - september 11 (friday)

Collapse of Oppositions?

NSP is almost gone.

Many others are going to be gone.

Stock market collapse all the deposits are gone!!!! LOL!

Reddog

Re: PAP 911- Sept-11 GE2015 Mati Mati Mati must die!

9/11.......what a date to choose for real verdict!,

This is the day that a superpower was brought to her knees by unknown, level back to Ground Zero, the pride of a mighty nation who's thought she was infallible!

What a date to chose by the PAP! Another significant event, history changing, to add to this date!

The owl has really spoken 'Hoot Hoot Hooot'!

The WWII traitor died. Come 9/11, his entire house of cards will collapse, mismanaged by his idiot son.

Leckmichamarsch

Re: SUPER BREAKING: Sept 1 will be Nomination Day, the Government has announced.

few more days the bottom will drop off n there will be financial chaos.............may L.L lose big time

come 9/11.................let PAP be like the Twin Towers...........

Kuailan

View attachment 23254

so many por lum par blind bats. they love to be continually and royally screwed by MIW every year.

Facebook clearly exposed who they are!! then PAP will write a commendation letter
to their employer, these balls carrier will get promotion or salary increase but can not
be near to Desmond MRT of $1 million!!

Kuailan

Re: GE 2015 - Polling Day is confirmed on 11 Sep 15

We will remember Sept 11 as the day the Opposition became PAP's bitches once and for all! NSP gone fcuk! Who's next?

911 PAP Harakiri day!! to be remembered & celebrated by all Peasants of Stinkapoor!

PAP became minority party! John Tan Grass Loot run road and go Fcuk spider!!

I've book a flight home.

Want to make sure to use my vote to register my unhappiness with the PAP.

Zatoichi

Close enough. But why 9/11 anniversary? Any significance?
Here's another reason:

Jimmy Ye in Concert '你还好吗?' 叶良俊音乐会
http://www.sistic.com.sg/events/jimmy0915

Jimmy Ye in Concert 你还好吗? 叶良俊音乐会 - Esplanade
https://www.esplanade.com/events/2015/jimmy-ye-in-concert

Event Date
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 7.30pm

Venue
Esplanade Concert Hall

Ticket Pricing
(Excludes Booking Fee)
Standard: S$168, S$148, S$128, S$108, S$98, S$78, S$58
Esplanade Box: S$168
Premier Box: S$168

Is PAP or LHL pro-Jimmy Ye? :biggrin:

[video=youtube;zV62MNbd_5Q]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zV62MNbd_5Q[/video]

[video=youtube;KMlK40FbaG4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KMlK40FbaG4[/video]

wendychan

could be they refuted the 12 sept day, and as they always got to be right -it thus cannot be 12 sept

escher

We can only hope that SG voters wake up and see the sufferings the pap has inflicted on Singaporeans

Pls vote wise..... Throw the whites out! :biggrin:

vote out the traitorous F Trash lovers

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP

Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

escher

I will fly back to go to the rallies
and to organise my friends and neighbours to vote against the fucking PAP
and to give money to opposition as they do need funds to fight the fucking PAP

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP

Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

xpo2015

Oppositions will be completely annihilated on 911!! What irony.

Grassroots survey indicate that PAP will be returned to power with over 85% of the parliamentary seats.

Sporeans are very cautious. They will never show their true intentions especially to grass looters. So don't be surprised if they vote otherwise.

the FAP has no respect or regards for those who died on doomsday 9-11. r the FAP espousing the deeds of Qaeda to celebrate their victory over angmoh?

hope they explain the choice of this day to the POTUS.

kopiOuncle

Good news for Singaporeans. Finally we hv the chance to kick out traitors

tumblr_lwwt9vAcrP1qhjab6.gif

vote in the pap new team for long term prosperity of singapore

Brightkid

9/11 and on a Friday? If I not wrong, this is first time polling day on a weekday?

Why 9/11 and on Friday?

The son needed his dead daddy to be with him throughout polling day, and to milk the last drop of, errr, ash from daddy?

9/11 is 2 days to end of Lunar 7th month, before the main gate below closes. Polling results always past midnight on polling day. This will allow enough time for his dead daddy to enter the gates before it close and prevent he became AWOL and kena sign extra duty!

Do not be alarmed if anyone see tang-ki during rallies and polling day hor?

What a son to still drag his dead daddy through and not him rest in peace!

Tsk tsk.