• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LIVE!!! National Day Rally

kopiOuncle

HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!

Waulau Kit Chan sang a beautiful song to bring back HOME all Singaporeans. Beautiful and touching song to unite all Singaporeans.

Great song!!!

PM LHL paid tribute to the OLD GUARDS the first batch of the SAF!! Majulah SAF!!! Majulah Singapura!!!

We have a strong, capable and well disciplined and organized SAF!!! And we should be proud of it!!

We are not enslaved to the WATER RANSOM. We are now independent of WATER!!!

We have moved from the Third World to the First World!!!

Majulah Singapura!!!

Those who had different thoughts about Singapore's achievements, please go now and LISTEN AND PAY ATTENTION.

WE ARE ONE UNITED PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!

kopiOuncle

We should be proud of our religious harmony and tolerance. It's a model for the world to emulate.

Race and Religion are sensitive issues. They are important issues. People are taking Religion very seriously and so we are at risk to fault lines opening up.

We should be proud of our Multiculturalism .

We should learn to be rugged and self reliant. Nobody owns us a living!!!

We are strong even thought we are small. We are strong TOGETHER!!!

11947510_10153094377322934_1845177346748727872_n.jpg

11206960_10153094259627934_1207731680711284036_n.jpg

kopiOuncle

wE HAVE FAITH in our government.

we promise to deliver.

we do not shy away harsh realities. we do not sugar coat. we have no corruption.
we are transparent. we do not shy away from hard truths.

people have the trust and faith in the government. they support our government . they have helped to transform Singapore. they have sacrificed to make
Singapore a modern metropolis.

the people of Singapore have faith in our government.

songsongjurong

dun get sucked in by all the wayang,treat your citizens with respect!stop harassing rally goers coming GE!!!!

just smile to the SPF secret police cameraman

kopiOuncle

Immigration is a big issue and a very sensitive issue.

No easy choices. Every option is not easy. We do need foreign workers - construction workers and domestic maids.

We cannot import too many of them. We have to find a balance. But there is a cost to every thing.

It will involve some pain and some cost.

But the government will continue to act on the behalf of the people. we will not allow our own people to suffer.

kopiOuncle

we have to stay special

we have to be a shining red dot

we are a small dot but this place is not without its risks and dangers

we have good relationships with our neighbours but it might not be forever.

we are watching Malaysia very closely. many are radicalized. extreme ideas will be imported with their overseas experience. racial and religious tensions are issues. if they have racial problems, we will be affected. Malaysia is involved with money too. We are closely intertwined. Whatever happens in Malaysia will also affect us.

Good relationship with Indonesia. It is a big and complex country. Singapore is a small dot which has undeserved success. You know where you stand and please know your place in the world. So be grateful Singapore is permitted to survive.

kopiOuncle

we have one of the best ministers and leaders in the world

that's why Singapore can move forward and be successful

wow lim swee say one of the best!!!

high quality leaders who help to move Singapore

11885137_10154273482813975_7130817375157011964_n.jpg

no corruption
no dishonesty
no misdeeds
totally transparent and accountable

that's why we can stay in the government for so many years
that's why singaporeans chose to vote us in at every election

majulah singapura!!!

steffychun

HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!

Waulau Kit Chan sang a beautiful song to bring back HOME all Singaporeans. Beautiful and touching song to unite all Singaporeans.

Great song!!!

PM LHL paid tribute to the OLD GUARDS the first batch of the SAF!! Majulah SAF!!! Majulah Singapura!!!

We have a strong, capable and well disciplined and organized SAF!!! And we should be proud of it!!

We are not enslaved to the WATER RANSOM. We are now independent of WATER!!!

We have moved from the Third World to the First World!!!

Majulah Singapura!!!

Those who had different thoughts about Singapore's achievements, please go now and LISTEN AND PAY ATTENTION.

WE ARE ONE UNITED PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!

did he pay tribute to TJD Campbell? Ee Tean Chye? James Aeria?

kopiOuncle

Ponggol quickly go buy flats there

Many high flying plans and development in Ponggol.

Residents will benefit from the new plans to develop Ponggol.

More home owners in Singapore!! Congrats!!!

More Singaporeans can buy HDB and EC!!! Horsay. Raise the income ceiling. $12K for HDB flats . For EC $14K More Singaporeans can buy their homes.

Horsay liao!!!

kopiOuncle

more good news for those using cpf for buying their flats

more grants more help more assistance !! horsay liao!!!

to help those staying in rentals to own their flats!!! horsay again for those who are buying their first hdb flat!!!

hdb flats will be more affordable!!! below one thousand salary singaporeans can still own a hdb flat!!! this is great news!!!! horsay triple!!!

TV cameras keep showing the Three Stooges:

VB, KBW, Shit Say

The three weakest candidates......now praising KBW on the great changes he is making to home ownership,
after VB and Shit Say were praised.

kopiOuncle

we don't want any Singaporean to be left behind

the seniors
the elderly will always have a place in Singapore
PG package is for them
PG ambassadors to clarify things with them
horsay liao for our seniors!!!

kopiOuncle

Thank You Pioneers!!!
Majulah Singapura!!!

The Senior Citizens with Medisave Top Up !! wow!!
To age successfully and to age well...horsay liao!!!
Can work up to 65 ok...
65 may be too early to stop work
to work as long as they are healthy...
they can still contribute to the company
and not a burden to the company

raise the reemployment age from 65 to 67 !!!!! by 2017 !!! after the coming election!!

so old folks and seniors can work longer and earn more !!! horsay liao!!!

kopiOuncle

good news for families and children and babies
more good news!!!
please have more babies after SG50!!!

it's a major responsibility
every child is very special to us

make it easy for parents to have babies
encourage singaporeans to have more babies

9 August babies!!!record number!!!

kopiOuncle

couples and children to live closer to each other
to help each other
more generous HDB Proximity Grants!!! horsay liao!!!

increase the baby bonus!!! wow horsay!!! given to EVERY CHILD!!!
MORE SUPPORT for parents. every child is valued.

medisave account for every baby born. medisave grant for newborn will be increased!!! horsay liao!!!

paternal leave will add one more week!!!!! horsay liao. two weeks paternal leave!!! great!!! voluntary basis for the time being. immediate effect for public servants!!!

from first jan 2015 !!! waulau darned serious!!!

Grace Fu thank you very much for all these hongbaos!!!

kopiOuncle

Singapore Spirit is alive!!!

Our Singaporean Spirit showed its greatest when Mr Lee Kuan Yew passed on.

It was a sign of Singaporean Unity and the Singaporean Spirit shines brightly!!!

kopiOuncle

We Are Singaporean
There is no need to use any words to describe it.

Our actions speak for themselves.
We are one united people
One country, one people, one nation.

Majulah Singapura!!!