• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

thanks for info..bro QSH
but i do not frequent clubs..at all

very long ago..went to Safra Yishun..
lost $100 in less than 15 mins play..?

tell myself..never to play any machines in any clubs again.

me " kachang puteh" player..
cannot afford to donate to them..

haha..!

Ya, clubs level just go in enjoy the mini "casino" ambience, slot a couple of $10 notes, sometime can get some kopi money :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Most Ang mo treat slot playing for entertainment and thrill purpose, while most asian treat it like battleground; Just (whack whack whack!!!) the machine only..

Is down to the BR we bring in to casino each time we visit.....

Bring too little, war very fast over, bring too much, whole soul will stuck inside casino.....

Ang mo casino beer also can drink free, so that's a lot of different lor.....

Coving

:biggrin::biggrin: Yes Bro, 50lions,50dragons and 100lions are indeed tough in the ass slots....this call kio dio gu lan...:biggrin::biggrin:

Cheers

Full page 50dragons happens quite occasionally... lions.. wah... definitely my first sight.

These slots don't have multipliers during FGs but they can have decent payout during normal play. Compared to 5D, 5K and FFF, need FG to trigger a payout. Either way... slots are all about gu lan ma...

Ralders

Go rws mbs always saw one
Old auntie talking to herself n repeating
Same content again n again.

QinShiHuang

Full page 50dragons happens quite occasionally... lions.. wah... definitely my first sight.

These slots don't have multipliers during FGs but they can have decent payout during normal play. Compared to 5D, 5K and FFF, need FG to trigger a payout. Either way... slots are all about gu lan ma...
The multipliers is max 50x for 50 liners, bro.....

Due to the stack....

FUNCHOI

heehee, only in my dreams, winning S$325K+

• BACCARAT.jpg
    BACCARAT.jpg
    34.5 KB · Views: 477

Coving

1st day of my birthday month... thought I drop by for a few spins at MBS... armed with only 600BR for slow play.

Pretty crowded and most slots are occupied, cannot play my fav 5K... so play 2nd choice FFF... 4FG in but none payout. Makan $200... quickly at 125cc play. Walked around and saw the infamous 722 unoccupied. Aiya try la... machiam sure win bo... skeptical. .

First 100 gone at 150cc... really fast. 2nd 100... BAM! FG FH Ks x10... another 10spins.. FG with Retrigger... another 10 more spins FG with Retrigger again... this time Cai x8. Up $800 and left the machine... kan song ley.

Walked around and spin CC for awhile... down 400 fm winnings, but had 8 blues after I downbet to $2.50. Recovered, and tired so faster go home with my $700 winnings. Probably will be there again with friends tomorrow.

Not spectacular pix... but just share.
2015-09-02_02.16.26.jpeg
2015-09-02_02.17.12.jpeg

• 2015-09-02 02.16.26.jpg
    2015-09-02 02.16.26.jpg
    711.7 KB · Views: 241
  • 2015-09-02 02.17.12.jpg
    2015-09-02 02.17.12.jpg
    910.9 KB · Views: 213

justl00king

1st day of my birthday month... thought I drop by for a few spins at MBS... armed with only 600BR for slow play.

Pretty crowded and most slots are occupied, cannot play my fav 5K... so play 2nd choice FFF... 4FG in but none payout. Makan $200... quickly at 125cc play. Walked around and saw the infamous 722 unoccupied. Aiya try la... machiam sure win bo... skeptical. .

First 100 gone at 150cc... really fast. 2nd 100... BAM! FG FH Ks x10... another 10spins.. FG with Retrigger... another 10 more spins FG with Retrigger again... this time Cai x8. Up $800 and left the machine... kan song ley.

Walked around and spin CC for awhile... down 400 fm winnings, but had 8 blues after I downbet to $2.50. Recovered, and tired so faster go home with my $700 winnings. Probably will be there again with friends tomorrow.
Happy birthday bro, nice win!

In your opinion, which IR is easier to have winnings at slots?..as I see some mention mbs slots are tight compared to rws.

Anyone can win while in the casino, but it takes self control and discipline to leave with winnings, that makes one a true winner :wink:

Good luck and heng heng to you :smile:

hokkien

Not spectacular pix... but just share.
View attachment 23480
View attachment 23481

Happy Birdday Bro, Congrazs on the wining, Heng Heng :biggrin:

Coving

Happy birthday bro, nice win!

In your opinion, which IR is easier to have winnings at slots?..as I see some mention mbs slots are tight compared to rws.

Anyone can win while in the casino, but it takes self control and discipline to leave with winnings, that makes one a true winner :wink:

Good luck and heng heng to you :smile:

Actually is self preference bah... but I would say if you play at a certain IR long enough you will get to know which machines treat you nicer. Both IR also makan before, non easier to win but food, I prefer MBS.

Ralders

Actually is self preference bah... but I would say if you play at a certain IR long enough you will get to know which machines treat you nicer. Both IR also makan before, non easier to win but food, I prefer MBS.

Have to control playing hours