• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Coving

I on annual mbs.sibei sian

Yep... the HIV in makan mode... horrible sia... $800... 125cc, only 2 pathetic FGs with no retriggers. CC up down up down... no payout also... maybe stick with 5K, 5D and FFF... slightly better.

XxooxX

i play 5d 5ko fk.
also eat one way.
Yep... the HIV in makan mode... horrible sia... $800... 125cc, only 2 pathetic FGs with no retriggers. CC up down up down... no payout also... maybe stick with 5K, 5D and FFF... slightly better.

hokkien

Rws cash cove tight super tight... Pls note... Sibei sian... Huge damage today... Knn....

Coving

Rws cash cove tight super tight... Pls note... Sibei sian... Huge damage today... Knn....

Yep... I got bad beat by MBS last night and this morning.. left right centre also. Still have a small fire in me but not sure if it will be extinguished... Win small lose big, don't even have a single photo to share. Tells you how it is. 2 different CC machine, both $1k. 722 5k $1k. Vomit...

XxooxX

bro warn abt mbs liao.
think maybe because lesser players.
Alot ppl lost in shares
Yep... I got bad beat by MBS last night and this morning.. left right centre also. Still have a small fire in me but not sure if it will be extinguished... Win small lose big, don't even have a single photo to share. Tells you how it is. 2 different CC machine, both $1k. 722 5k $1k. Vomit...

Coving

bro warn abt mbs liao.
think maybe because lesser players.
Alot ppl lost in shares

Bro... one of those days la... nothing works. 300cc 5K... free spin x2 retriggers... bo payout bo FH. 3 wilds bo FH... what are the chances...

Ralders

Saw one auntie play cash cove.
She went to eat curry fish then choke on bone.
she say heng ah never die.
She too say play cc must eat curry fish. Then say got appointment.
got to go.rushing to take taxi to buangkok
then i realised she on imh patient medication.

hokkien

Will take a long break liao... Somehow today lose Control... Knn before Gamble saw a monk... Ccb :(pantang sial...

Jovinho

was there 3 days back, tight like virgin. Free spins hard to come, spin about 200 times come one free spin, no payout. Apparently many others also kena the same situation...... play with care bros.

Coving

was there 3 days back, tight like virgin. Free spins hard to come, spin about 200 times come one free spin, no payout. Apparently many others also kena the same situation...... play with care bros.

Actually isn't it usually like this? Slots wor... everytime see picture posted here machiam easy easy. But actual battle... I find that 5K, 5D and FFF will come a x8 FH and recover. But for CC avg 300 - 400 spins maybe 8 fishes or more if lucky. and its usually 1 spin that determines win lose.