• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

STR: Opposition will only win maximum 19 seats in GE2015 due to 3 Corner Fights!

And the PAP will be handed 2/3 majority to tekan SGs for another 5 years. Song bo?

http://statestimesreview.com/2015/08/02/str-opposition-will-only-win-maximum-19-seats-in-ge2015/

[h=1]STR: Opposition will only win maximum 19 seats in GE2015[/h]admin / 8 hours ago August 2, 2015

States Times Review predict that a maximum of only 19 seats can be won by the Opposition in the coming election, mainly because of 3 corner fights.

Photo of electoral map from thestraitstimes

States Times Review predict the 2015 electoral results based on the following conditions:

1) 3-corner fights result without a Worker’s Party contest = PAP win (18 seats)
Potong Pasir SMC – PAP (Sitoh Yih Pin), SPP (Lina Chiam), DPP (Benjamin Pwee)
Mountbatten SMC – PAP, SPP, DPP
Hong Kah SMC – PAP (Amy Khor), SPP, DPP
Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC(5) – PAP, SPP, DPP
Tanjong Pagar GRC(5) – PAP, RP, DPP
Tampines GRC(5) – PAP, SFP, NSP

2) Constituencies with a Minister and weak Opposition contest = PAP win (52 seats)
Ang Mo Kio GRC(6) – PAP (PM Lee Hsien Loong), RP
Pasir Ris Punggol GRC(6) – PAP (DPM Teo Chee Hean), SDA
Marine Parade GRC(5) – PAP (ESM Goh Chok Tong), WP
Sembawang GRC(5) – PAP (Khaw Boon Wan), SDP
Jurong GRC(5) – PAP (Tharman Shamugaratnam), NSP
West Coast GRC(4) – PAP (S Iswaran), RP
Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC(4) – PAP (Lawrence Wong), SDP
Holland-Bukit Timah GRC(4) – PAP (Vivian Balakrishnan), SDP
Neesoon GRC(5) – PAP (Shanmugam), WP
Chua Chu Kang GRC(4) – PAP Walkover
Pioneer SMC – PAP (Cedric Foo), NSP
Yuhua SMC – PAP (Grace Fu), SDP
Bukit-Panjang SMC – PAP, SDP
Radin Mas SMC – PAP (Sam Tan), SFP

3) Other constituencies with weak PAP candidates = 50-50 chance (11 seats)
Bukit Batok SMC – PAP, SDP (Chee Soon Juan)
Fengshan SMC – PAP, WP
Sengkang West SMC – PAP (Lam Pin Min), WP
East Coast GRC(4) – PAP (Lim Swee Say), WP
Jalan Besar GRC(4) – PAP, WP

4) Workers’ Party with weak PAP candidates = Worker’s Party win (8 seats)
Macpherson SMC – PAP (Tin Pei Ling), WP
Aljunied GRC(5) – PAP (Victor Lye), WP (Low Thia Kiang)
Punggol-East SMC – PAP (Charles Chong), Lee Li Lian
Hougang SMC – PAP (Lee Hong Chuan), WP (Png Eng Huat)

[h=3]Comments[/h]0 comments

Seee3

Not surprising at all when we have 4 opposition parties who enjoy participating to winning.

xpo2015

Maciam like oppositions will win in every seat they contest?

So optimistic? Or 天真。 LOL!

After we win, you opposition bastards better be either heading for the airport or keeping a low profile for the next few months. We will be hunting for you guys to be publicly lampooned and ridiculed.

3CF will damage the Opposition's image as a whole and further entrench PAP incompetence. I do support the tactical voting plan as 3rd rate oppos are not even worth mentioning...if WP is contesting,,give the vote to WP,,,PAP should never have a clean slate and Pinky must be given a harder time,,

kopiOuncle

oppo really useless
there is no need for any oppo mps
they are utterly useless, hapless and incompetent

11181794_10154179351448975_6279695603231584852_n.jpg

they will lose all arguments
they will lose all contested seats

wp will lose the most
they will suffer because of their sheer arrogance

LOL2015

oppo really useless
there is no need for any oppo mps
they are utterly useless, hapless and incompetent

they will lose all arguments
they will lose all contested seats

wp will lose the most
they will suffer because of their sheer arrogance

Yah Lah...You also useless hiding behind your computer doing nothing but POSTING SHIT everyday :biggrin:

kopiOuncle

oppo utterly disunited
to each his own
pushing one another over the cliff
harikiri each other

you die your business
good riddance

falling-off-the-edge.gif

KNNBHCB

After we win, you opposition bastards better be either heading for the airport or keeping a low profile for the next few months. We will be hunting for you guys to be publicly lampooned and ridiculed.

Fuck your mother chow chee bye.

Opposition are not bastards.

Papigs are nothing but really bastards.

But you are worse than a bastard.

oppo utterly disunited
to each his own
pushing one another over the cliff
harikiri each other

you die your business
good riddance

falling-off-the-edge.gif

wow... so that's how charles chong felt being pushed aside. so dear FAP glassloot leeders.. this is what happened when you are the out of favor type of pple the FAP want. when they think you are no longer merit their attention, you will be kicked aside, displaced by foreign talents, parachutees, etc and farked off the pardee.

kopiOuncle

nahbeh another ganja smoker appears to defend the oppo useless gang
they are a bunch of jokers with no pure hearts to govern
just want to get into parliament
seat tight get their mp pay and then smoke away...

funny-cigar-smoking-boy.gif

kopiOuncle

wow... so that's how charles chong felt being pushed aside. so dear FAP glassloot leeders.. this is what happened when you are the out of favor type of pple the FAP want. when they think you are no longer merit their attention, you will be kicked aside, displaced by foreign talents, parachutees, etc and farked off the pardee.

stop smoking ganja ok
another useless oppo sarporter

funny-cigar-smoking-boy.gif

It's a slow crawl but 19 seats is significant progress. Next election maybe can get 1/3

seriously, you still wanna continue to wait for the next election??? Not sick of sinkieland with whole population of ball-less shit losers?

This election not started yet and fucktard already conceded and pin hopes on next one.
Now you know why sinkies are fucked.

Wunderfool

And the PAP will be handed 2/3 majority to tekan SGs for another 5 years. Song bo?

http://statestimesreview.com/2015/08/02/str-opposition-will-only-win-maximum-19-seats-in-ge2015/

[h=1]STR: Opposition will only win maximum 19 seats in GE2015[/h]admin / 8 hours ago August 2, 2015

States Times Review predict that a maximum of only 19 seats can be won by the Opposition in the coming election, mainly because of 3 corner fights.

Photo of electoral map from thestraitstimes

States Times Review predict the 2015 electoral results based on the following conditions:

1) 3-corner fights result without a Worker’s Party contest = PAP win (18 seats)
Potong Pasir SMC – PAP (Sitoh Yih Pin), SPP (Lina Chiam), DPP (Benjamin Pwee)
Mountbatten SMC – PAP, SPP, DPP
Hong Kah SMC – PAP (Amy Khor), SPP, DPP
Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC(5) – PAP, SPP, DPP
Tanjong Pagar GRC(5) – PAP, RP, DPP
Tampines GRC(5) – PAP, SFP, NSP

2) Constituencies with a Minister and weak Opposition contest = PAP win (52 seats)
Ang Mo Kio GRC(6) – PAP (PM Lee Hsien Loong), RP
Pasir Ris Punggol GRC(6) – PAP (DPM Teo Chee Hean), SDA
Marine Parade GRC(5) – PAP (ESM Goh Chok Tong), WP
Sembawang GRC(5) – PAP (Khaw Boon Wan), SDP
Jurong GRC(5) – PAP (Tharman Shamugaratnam), NSP
West Coast GRC(4) – PAP (S Iswaran), RP
Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC(4) – PAP (Lawrence Wong), SDP
Holland-Bukit Timah GRC(4) – PAP (Vivian Balakrishnan), SDP
Neesoon GRC(5) – PAP (Shanmugam), WP
Chua Chu Kang GRC(4) – PAP Walkover
Pioneer SMC – PAP (Cedric Foo), NSP
Yuhua SMC – PAP (Grace Fu), SDP
Bukit-Panjang SMC – PAP, SDP
Radin Mas SMC – PAP (Sam Tan), SFP

3) Other constituencies with weak PAP candidates = 50-50 chance (11 seats)
Bukit Batok SMC – PAP, SDP (Chee Soon Juan)
Fengshan SMC – PAP, WP
Sengkang West SMC – PAP (Lam Pin Min), WP
East Coast GRC(4) – PAP (Lim Swee Say), WP
Jalan Besar GRC(4) – PAP, WP

4) Workers’ Party with weak PAP candidates = Worker’s Party win (8 seats)
Macpherson SMC – PAP (Tin Pei Ling), WP
Aljunied GRC(5) – PAP (Victor Lye), WP (Low Thia Kiang)
Punggol-East SMC – PAP (Charles Chong), Lee Li Lian
Hougang SMC – PAP (Lee Hong Chuan), WP (Png Eng Huat)

[h=3]Comments[/h]0 comments

Questions :

Will WP move Low Thia Kang to contest in East Coast GRC ?

Will WP take on a challenge to contest another PAP minister like they did in 2011 ?

This is the question that both WP and PAP are weighing carefully.

Either one, you can win big or lose big.

Of course, the other "ikan bilis" Opps will hope this can happen. They are all hoping for both parties to lose so that they can get their chance to win at least.

I think WP and PAP should also have a meeting next week. :smile:

Boliao

From the looks of it, removing DPP will solve all the problem. Looks like DDP everything also want to 插一脚,makings of a PAP spy party.