• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SINGAPORE is too Complicated to Govern..

Bullocks. The human intelligence is one natural resource we can tap on.

Instead of chasing band wagons and producing generations of bio-chemists, engineers, IT specialists, biologists, etc. A clear and purposeful direction into the proper development of our peoples should be pursued relentlessly over the last generation.

Sadly, the development of our peoples is done in a half fucked manner. Ever wondered why this region has one of the highest IQ yet we produce not one Nobel laureate? The exploitation of technology is one of the key areas to go into and diverge into areas of medicine, bio-mechanics, automations, etc.

The funding into fundamental research is not given a boost where it is needed and yet the government is only keen to see results in areas of applied research. Clearly only interested in patents and down stream benefits. Patents so what? Seen how the PRCs churn out fakes within days?

not highest iq,highest average iq,which means our average iq is somewhat higher than normal around 107 i believe but not that much higher,unless u compare us to pinoys with a average iq of 86.unfortunately the iq or intelligence quotient is represented by a bell curve,towards the extreme end are the geniuses and the exceptionally talented.....our population is smarter than average but unfortunately we do not produce any geniuses or gifted humans capable of pushing the envelop of science and human knowledge or coming up with brilliant new inventions or nobel prize winners.no mark zuckerburgs no elon musk no patrick soo chiong for us.population too small to achieve critical mass.also we are descendants of coolies and farmers cannot expect too much.

kopiOuncle

there are so many lunatics and jokers running riot
there are so many wackos, psychos and sociopaths shouting amok

the only party that can handle these anti social elements is the pap

just look at the wackos running around amok in Singapore
if pap government did not do anything
the whole place will fall apart

thanks to pap governance, we have a peaceful,prosperous and wonderful Singapore
for ourselves, for our children and for generations to come

majulah singapura majulah pap!!! majulah the people of Singapore !!! huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!

My apologies, it's average IQ as you've mentioned correctly.
Explain Croatia, Ireland, and Norway. They have smaller population than us, look at the list of laureates they've produced.

kopiOuncle

how can you idiots and retards compare Singapore to other countries

just look at our history

we cannot compare a 50 years history to a 5000 years history

come on you guys are really going bonkers

too much influenced by oppo lunatics, wackos and jokers

Singapore is unique

we were transformed within one generation

all thanks to mr lee kuan yew

all thanks to pap

majulah pap!!!!!!!!!!!

My apologies, it's average IQ as you've mentioned correctly.
Explain Croatia, Ireland, and Norway. They have smaller population than us, look at the list of laureates they've produced.

farmers and coolies.

jews are incredibly smart too,can u explain the things they do?they things they have achieved?einstein was a jew.

singapore is a failure of a country,the blind leading the blind the stupid leading the stupid,and none the wiser.

it was only by pure stroke of luck that we were led by a great wise ang moh by the name albert wisemius,messenger of the UN,delegate of the west,guardian angels of singaporeans,that out of the dark we entered the light,those were singapore's golden years.

now without a ang moh laureate to guide us,we are but blind monkeys and chimpanzees stumbling on the path to nowhere,sowing the seeds of our destruction.

there are so many lunatics and jokers running riot
there are so many wackos, psychos and sociopaths shouting amok

the only party that can handle these anti social elements is the pap

just look at the wackos running Singapore

exactly, look at the wackos... shouting madly you are a disgrace. how many meals you want in a restuarant? all quietly collecting $18K plus paycheck monthly disappearing in thin air and not doing full time job, then when erection time come only running riot evverywhere.

Rumpole

Governing Singapore is more simple than ruling London. About as complicated as making sure things run smoothly in Manchester or Liverpool.

With an efficient and impartial civil service, even I will volunteer to "do nothing incisive or decisive over the next few weeks, avoid anything controversial, express no firm opinion about anything at all".

[video=youtube;G5P34nJzsaY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G5P34nJzsaY[/video]

You can't have really intelligent people showing that they are more intelligent than those who are deemed to be "exceptional". :wink:

Bullocks. The human intelligence is one natural resource we can tap on.

Instead of chasing band wagons and producing generations of bio-chemists, engineers, IT specialists, biologists, etc. A clear and purposeful direction into the proper development of our peoples should be pursued relentlessly over the last generation.

Sadly, the development of our peoples is done in a half fucked manner. Ever wondered why this region has one of the highest IQ yet we produce not one Nobel laureate? The exploitation of technology is one of the key areas to go into and diverge into areas of medicine, bio-mechanics, automations, etc.

The funding into fundamental research is not given a boost where it is needed and yet the government is only keen to see results in areas of applied research. Clearly only interested in patents and down stream benefits. Patents so what? Seen how the PRCs churn out fakes within days?

kopiOuncle

it's complicated because the oppo are all wackos and lunatics
running riot
shouting where is the money
show me the money
their antics and theatricals
are hooliganism...

bigboss

....Again without PAP this place will become nothing in no time...

Any imported foreign shitizen is likely to say "without pap this place will become nothing in no time..." but to the natives, the pappies today are different from those PAP stalwarts of 1950s and 1960s.

How much do these imported foreign shitizens know about the hardship of natives in those difficult old days? They became new shitizens of a beautiful country, without dropping a single sweat, and they think pappies had built up the country like a magician.

The natives supported the pappies in those days to make it happen but today, the pappies are new different breed with different vision for the country, allowing foreigners to become pappies' porlumpars who like that white Brit scum, Duncan Tasker, used his status as vice chairman of grass loot to bully and wallop innocent people.

With the pappies in charge, the country can only go into the longkang in no time.

kopiOuncle

Any imported foreign shitizen is likely to say "without pap this place will become nothing in no time..." but to the natives, the pappies today are different from those PAP stalwarts of 1950s and 1960s.

How much do these imported foreign shitizens know about the hardship of natives in those difficult old days? They became new shitizens of a beautiful country, without dropping a single sweat, and they think pappies had built up the country like a magician.

The natives supported the pappies in those days to make it happen but today, the pappies are new different breed with different vision for the country, allowing foreigners to become pappies' porlumpars who like that white Brit scum, Duncan Tasker, used his status as vice chairman of grass loot to bully and wallop innocent people.

With the pappies in charge, the country can only go into the longkang in no time.

utter rubbish
the new Singapore under pap is better, more prosperous and more progressive
you are just another smoke of the great ganja here in this forum
don't be a smoker
be a real man - give him a tiger!!!

tumblr_ns63r0vJYJ1ucoojfo1_500.gif

these oppo sarporters are just ganja smoking...high on drugs and low on intelligence

bigboss

....the only party that can handle these anti social elements is the pap....

Those guys in Geylang and Little India will laugh at this kind of statement...Go see Geylang and Little India at night and if you still believe pappies can handle anti-social elements and the criminals, then you have just landed in the country from outer space.

Have you seen how the tiongs have turned Geylang into another sungei road? Have you seen how the Burmese and other foreigners turned Geylang into their playground? Please lah....go to the ground level and see for yourself first.

kopiOuncle

Those guys in Geylang and Little India will laugh at this kind of statement...Go see Geylang and Little India at night and if you still believe pappies can handle anti-social elements and the criminals, then you have just landed in the country from outer space.

Have you seen how the tiongs have turned Geylang into another sungei road? Have you seen how the Burmese and other foreigners turned Geylang into their playground? Please lah....go to the ground level and see for yourself first.

bring them on brothers
pap will demolish them all to bits
don't look down on our home team
if we fight, we will annihilate all of them
bring them on...and see for yourself..haha

tumblr_inline_npsl6mAQ611t3qamm_500.gif

bigboss

.....these oppo sarporters are just ganja smoking...high on drugs and low on intelligence

alamak...if those oppie supporters are high on drugs and gangja, WP would not have become a thorn to the pappies...only the pappies' supporters are still in dreamland, believing the pappies' vision for the country but not seeing the disaster looming ahead for the country...only the foreigners are gleefully waiting .....

Wunderfool

If Singapore is so easy to govern, why are there so many political parties contesting in the coming GE?

Why is the need of so many different political manifestos ?

If Singapore is so easy to govern , then some of the Opps must be there in the GE just to try their luck for the MP's allowance.

If Singapore is so easy to govern, why are there so many political parties contesting in the coming GE?

Elementary, my dear friend, elementary. That's because we believe absolute power corrupts absolutely! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Wunderfool

Elementary, my dear friend, elementary. That's because we believe absolute power corrupts absolutely! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

You are insulting the many Opps parties who are equally as serious as the PAP in getting the power from the people to govern Singapore.