• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Charles Chong goes against Li Lian

enterprise2

This PAP elite is asked to step down from his SIA job. So only way to carry on working is to collect his MP salary or else join the growing ranks of unemployed PMET. Bros and sis, let's ensure he retire completely in Sep!
Mr Charles Chong (above), the ruling party's longest-serving backbencher, had been expected to step down this general election but now appears to be heading for a showdown with Workers' Party MP Lee Li Lian in Punggol East SMC.PHOTOS: ST F

So? Unlike joo chat Punggol got no Viet bu or Viet Kua life will b so boring he may end up harikiri. I think he should ask to transfer to pentain road or desker

As a result of a lapse, Halimah was appointed Speaker when Mango Love stepped down, instead of Immortal Deputy Speaker Charles Chong.

What a loser.

Charles Chong eats WP cadres for lunch and shits them out. He was in the team that beat WP by a whisker in Eunos GRC, beat WP Yee Jenn Jong in a close fight in Joo Chiat, and now, he will beat Li Lian in Punggol East. Sylvia Lim and gang are probably shitting their pants now.

enterprise2

Charles Chong eats WP cadres for lunch and shits them out. He was in the team that beat WP by a whisker in Eunos GRC, beat WP Yee Jenn Jong in a close fight in Joo Chiat, and now, he will beat Li Lian in Punggol East. Sylvia Lim and gang are probably shitting their pants now.
Somehow we kind of see him as a washed up deadwood PMET that SIA also don't want!

WP sees Charles Chong as the guy who will kick them out of Punggol East. I understand that Yee is scared each time he sees good ol' Charlie!

palden

LLL is just a tea party girl. She better start looking for another job.
This PAP elite is asked to step down from his SIA job. So only way to carry on working is to collect his MP salary or else join the growing ranks of unemployed PMET. Bros and sis, let's ensure he retire completely in Sep!
Mr Charles Chong (above), the ruling party's longest-serving backbencher, had been expected to step down this general election but now appears to be heading for a showdown with Workers' Party MP Lee Li Lian in Punggol East SMC.PHOTOS: ST F

rotiprata

people in SIA only give face to his back-mountain lah.... only he himself thinks he's god...
now kena sabo to PE.... double joy + indication to him that good fortune does not last forever
my predication; if he ever turn up at PE.... deposit sure gone... :biggrin:

big daddy because he has been sugar daddy to you? so what happened... both of you broken mountain or 50 shits of white?

Kuailan

So? Unlike joo chat Punggol got no Viet bu or Viet Kua life will b so boring he may end up harikiri. I think he should ask to transfer to pentain road or desker

Papaya just send another expired papaya member to slaughter house!!

Instead of asking him to retire??

Why don't send those parachute minsters to Sengkang and see what happened??

No way!

Reddog

What happened to the son of punggol ?

LLL takes her role as MP to serve sinkees, not as a job.

Wait till the barrage of anti-PAP videos flood the cyberworld. PAP MPs will run for cover. Opposition candidates should direct their audience to view those videos.