• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The GE Gold Cup Thread

What You Guys Think ?

• less than 8 seats

Votes: 4 12.1%
  • 8 to 15 seats

Votes: 10 30.3%
  • 16 up to 34 seats

Votes: 9 27.3%
  • 35 seats or more

Votes: 10 30.3%

• Total voters

kopiOuncle

Re: 2 GRCs & 4 SINGLE WARDS TO OPPOSITION

I think the 5 SMC chances are:

Hougang (WP hold)
Punggol East (WP hold)
Sengkang West (WP)
Potong Pasir (SPP)
Mountbatten (SPP)

The 4 GRCs:

Aljunied (WP hold)
East Coast (WP)
Marine Parade (WP)
Holland-Bukit Timah (SDP if Chee and Ananth are there)

The rest are either hard PAP strongholds or lousy opposition parties going in.

interesting!!!

massive support for the pap is everywhere!!! it is unbelievable!!!

singapore-elections-ge2015-voters-pissed-off-upset-bad-lousy-date-timing.jpg

biondi

My prediction is Aljunied will remain in WP's hand, though with reduced winning margin. They will also win East Coast GRC and Fengshan SMC and of course retain Hougang SMC and this is the best case scenario to me. Lina Chiam might take back PP if she is lucky enough. The other parties can go fly kites.

Poseidon

My prediction is Aljunied will remain in WP's hand, though with reduced winning margin. They will also win East Coast GRC and Fengshan SMC and of course retain Hougang SMC and this is the best case scenario to me. Lina Chiam might take back PP if she is lucky enough. The other parties can go fly kites.

Lina got to work extremely hard if wanna win back her cake...

swissbank

jialat !!!!

who is taking care of Manpower after GE15 ?

• ZorroLim-201x300.jpg
    ZorroLim-201x300.jpg
    24.6 KB · Views: 617

Bishan TPY to fall to SPP-SDA

the 2nd party to win a GrC

escher

impossible lah!!!

221952_1976665464904_1491125619_32163414_5557886_n.jpg

the support for pap is massive!!!!!!!!!!!!!! un un un un unbelievable!!!!!!!!!!!!

Then why PAP so fucking scared?
And why PAP tell lies after lies?

Opps, forgot you on side of PAP and therefore tell lies just like your fucking masters

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP

Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

Then why PAP so fucking scared?
And why PAP tell lies after lies?

Opps, forgot you on side of PAP and therefore tell lies just like your fucking masters

What lies have PAP told? You are living well, eating well. Try living in a third world country for a change, where you don't have clean water, frequent power outage, and the local cops openly ask you for bribes.

how you know he lives well, eat well, shit well and fark well also?

tryharder

You should be happy to see money in your CPF account. This is like seeing money growing in your piggy bank. You have money to spend when you are no longer working. But some of the policies do need to be tweaked. Eg. what's the point of having money in the CPF when you need money now to treat your terminal disease... :(

Like that we cannot be happy when we see our CPF statement you know:biggrin:

how you know he lives well, eat well, shit well and fark well also?

PAP has been winning elections because vast majority of sinkies eat well and live well, including the opposition. But you can't please some people.

marjojohn

PAP has been winning elections because vast majority of sinkies eat well and live well, including the opposition. But you can't please some people.

Basically singaporeans r intelligentat voting. They wana PAP to rule but need opp to check them. Wil b gd if some opp can b appointed Ministers!

cunnosieur

Sam's Singapore Pools - GE 2015 Hougang - WP Give 2 Balls - Takers?

GE 2015 Hougang - WP Give 2 Balls - Takers?

1 ball = win by 10% margin
2 balls = win 20% margin

cunnosieur

Sam's Singapore Pools - GE 2015 Punggol East - WP Give 1 Ball - Takers?

GE 2015 Punggol East - WP Give 1 Ball - Takers?

1 ball = win by 10% margin