• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CB Loong your Jinkx wive on PAID or No PAY Leave? Her salary cost us more than yours?

tun_dr_m

Re: CB Loong your Jinkx wive on PAID or No PAY Leave? Her salary cost us more than yo

https://www.google.com.sg/search?cl...&oe=utf-8&gfe_rd=cr&ei=XF-zVbmuMouEogOf_q7AAg

sabbatical
səˈbatɪk(ə)l/
noun
noun: sabbatical; plural noun: sabbaticals

a period of paid leave granted to a university teacher for study or travel, traditionally one year for every seven years worked.
"she's away on sabbatical"

adjective
adjective: sabbatical

relating to a sabbatical.
"sabbatical leave"
archaic
of or appropriate to the sabbath.

Origin
late 16th century: via late Latin from Greek sabbatikos ‘of the sabbath’ + -al.
Translate sabbatical to
Use over time for: sabbatical
Translations, word origin, and more definitions

ChoBohLan

Re: CB Loong your Jinkx wive on PAID or No PAY Leave? Her salary cost us more than yo

Take money do no work, Cho Boh Lan, exploit our tax payers suckers Ah?

WAF?

How LOOOOOONG liao?

Lan Jiow lah, me Cho Boh Lan no work no pay hor.

KNN don't say I no say hor.

ChoBohLan

https://www.google.com.sg/search?cl...&oe=utf-8&gfe_rd=cr&ei=XF-zVbmuMouEogOf_q7AAg

sabbatical
səˈbatɪk(ə)l/
noun
noun: sabbatical; plural noun: sabbaticals

a period of paid leave granted to a university teacher for study or travel, traditionally one year for every seven years worked.
"she's away on sabbatical"

adjective
adjective: sabbatical

Kum siah for the explanation.

That chee bye university teacher meh???

Why should be paid when she no a university teacher?

That chow chee bye shamelessly cheating tax payers money. Dui!!

Preparing to run road? Or the wife is going to kick the bucket first before the husband... again? :wink:

Kum siah for the explanation.

That chee bye university teacher meh???

Why should be paid when she no a university teacher?

That chow chee bye shamelessly cheating tax payers money. Dui!!

Don't play play. Ho Ching is a PAP exco member. :wink:

pic2.jpg

Ho%20Ching%20A.jpg

steffychun

She was around for the Shangri-la Dialogue.

enterprise2

Sabbatical leave usually means no pay leave. If too long, come back maybe no more job!

RunRoad

Preparing to run road? Or the wife is going to kick the bucket first before the husband... again? :wink:

he he he... I already run road de... Happy.

Will be back to vote for any opposition. Happy.